or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10515 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10515)
Sort by:
Nurmahfuzah M. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Great location near to Berjaya Time Sq

5 mins walk to Berjaya Time Sq , Big spacious room, Wide breakfast Spread
7.3
5 mins walk to Berjaya Time Sq , Free upgrade to one bedroom suite and its Big and spacious, Wide breakfast Spread
Hasinah S. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Loved our stay!

Staff, wifi and room
9.3
Fiancé and I loved our stay at Furama! We decided this time round to top up a little and get the executive club instead of the deluxe and that's the best decision we made. Our club room was modernly designed and very very comfortable. We loved that there's another tv in the bedroom so each of us can see our own separate channels. Check in and out was done at the executive lounge, away from the hustle and bustle of the lobby. Breakfast was also at executive lounge instead of the hotel's restaurant. Food was great and service was personal. Staff were friendly and warm! Fiancé claims Furama is his favourite KL hotel! Will definitely be back in March :)
Chee M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
average

none
6
Emily W. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
nice room,clean

location,price and room
10
is near to shopping area. Room is clean, big and nice design.
Poon K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
business, comfortable and good location

clean, comfortable and quality bed
7.3
centrally located, easy access business and entertainment
Pan J. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good

Clean,comfortable
6.7
Good and agoda was very accommodating to change booking names several times
Seong O. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
poor hotel

No wifi
5.7
Not worth it. Hotel environment is poor. We have to pay for the wifi. No services in the hotel. Strongly not recommended.
Ann A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Comfortable

Value For Money, Convenient Location
7.3
Mark Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
nice

near market
6.3
perfect.... near market and restaurant.... 5min to time squres
Shahira D. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2013
Not a top choice

Food quality, room size and proximity to shopping
4.3
It fell short of my expectations. We upgraded to a deluxe room only to find deluxe room facililities were dismal. In my 3 day stay only one tiny cake of soap was provided and housekeeping did not provide another even after room cleaning. I returned from a short outing on the first say to find main door to my suite OPEN!! Horrifyingly, the 2nd room which I had NOT opened, had been opened and the aircon and lights on! Upon reporting the issue, the staff could not explain why this happened and merely apologised. No slippers were provided in the room and only after I complained about the security breach did 4 pairs of complimentary slippers get delivered. There was only a shower cap, sanitary bag, a small box of cotton buds and a tiny round soap provided. NO toothmug or toothbrush holder provided. My bedsheet was stained and the wallpaper peeling. Room looked like it has not been used in ages. Dust balls were found in the cupboard. In the bar counter, no drinking glasses provided to drink water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04