Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13933 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Hooi L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Location
Location Location & Location
Reviewed August 20, 2015

nurul A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
stay at the hotel
the rooms, staff
Security camera not a good quality as cannot detect the taxi plate number as there some incident happened. Lift have to wait for 15 min and end up have to go down from 11th floor to 1st floor then up to 3rd floor just to have breakfast. The good thing is only the rooms as its being upgraded.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

chng H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Value for money
Staff, Clean and comfortable
I am very please with the staff services and the room is clean. Had a wonderful stay. Value for money. Is located just behind the time square. Walk about 10 mins.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Hermanto W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nearby crowded area
Nearby crowded area
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Juliwati G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Ok ok ok lahhh
Room,staff
It's near with mall n the staff is very friendly
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Suseelan P. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Furama Hotel, value for money.
spacious and clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast
It was only for a day. But very nice and comfortable. a little away from shopping area, I think.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Heriyanto H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
upgrade to executive room very nice
staff and cleans
The location not near with bukit bintang, its need to walking 5 minutes and then use monorail again. Not recomend for family with young children because monorel not near.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Yan T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Normal
Location, breakfast & swimming pool
My stay at the Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang was just ok. The room looks a bit old and the aircon took quite a while to cool the room. The location was good only walking distance to Berjaya Times Square and other eating places nearby. The breakfast was good with variety of food. The only thing need to look into it was the deposit. I was told the deposit was RM300 and was quite a lot. I have used my credit card for deposit but the transaction was not void during my check out. The process should void the deposit transaction and pass to the hotel guest. The bank has send the transaction alert to me and the only drop the transaction in 7 after days but the staff told us the refunded in 24 hours. The hotel need to look into this and improve the process.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Hien P. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
the second home for my family
Nice room, great location, good service
It better than I had imagined it would be. I'll come back next time :)
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Victor Q. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Convenient location with comfortable rooms
convenient location, affordable price, comfortable room
The hotel location was very convenient whilst offering affordable prices with comfortable and spacious rooms
Reviewed August 17, 2015