or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10515 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10515)
Sort by:
Wienand C. Families with young children South Africa, December 16, 2013
Very disappointing and not value for money

Hard to think of three good things.
3.3
Not very pleasant. Staff were not helpful. Location awful with terrible surroundings. Definitely don't bring your children here. No decent restaurants within walking distance.
Tom P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
everything are good

value for money
7.7
James R. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2013
huge room but pretty sparse

room size, breakfast, wifi
7
massive room but pretty empty. could do with some more furnishings and colour
Ong S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
comfortable hotel

Comfort, cleanliness and friendly
8.7
Hotel location is good, hotel room comfortable, staff friendly,and good security.
Bao G. Couples Vietnam, December 16, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, good room, good location
7.3
Nyit S. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Not one of the best stay i had stayed in KL

Room is large and spacious and clean.
6.3
Had booked the hotel for 2 rooms between 14 to 16 Dec for a short getaway trip. The trip was for 2 couples and i had specifically requested for 2 rooms to be on the same floor (doesn't need to be joining rooms) however upon arriving hotel on 6pm after a long 7 hours journey (Check-in time suppose to be 2pm)the hotel staff inform us that the room is not ready? It seemed like it took them really long to get rooms clean up and prepare. We were told to wait for our rooms to be ready with an estimated waiting time of 1 hour+. Horrible experience for a tourist arriving on its first day with an hectic long journey. The positive end of this hotel is the spacious rooms and cleanliness of the rooms.
Ramonaliza R. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2013
so-so

food
6
a very let down to be honest. was told that there is no queen bed available despite checking in at 4, and despite me already indicate in the special request upon booking. the only option given was to join the bed. check in was very slow. shortage of staffs. deposit was required. there was no orientation of where the breakfast will be at. no wifi password given unless asked. toiletries are minimum. no toothbrush/comb just bar soap and 2 in 1 shower cum shampoo foam.
Ramonaliza R. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2013
so-so

food, large room
6.7
i made a booking of a deluxe room too, along with this family room. i requested the 2 rooms to be near each other, initially they wanted to give me separate floors! then they give the first room right at the first corner, and the family room right at the back. the check in was horrendous! really terrible!slow.unattentive. had to wait for 20 mins for the other side of the family room to be cleaned. wen i finally get to check in the room, there was no towel, bathroom slippers, no kettle, no toiletries. there is a huge cupboard. there is a sort of a 'living room' with sofa and flat tv the breakfast buffet was awesome. really good food you have to come early coz from 915, there is a long queue forming. croissants are fantastic. the eggs are great. i mean the only good thing abt my stay is the food!
Vendasalam C. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Very comfortable. excellent hotel. modern rooms

Very clean. Opposite Times Square. Modern rooms
9
Very comfortable. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Worth the money paid.
Kasrim S. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly

the swimming pool for my kids. the locations & foods.
7.7
The words is best this is the 2nd time I been staying at Furama hotel.Both my kids really love the pool. Location is quite busy with traffic.Berjaya time square shopping mall just 10 mins walking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07