Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13290 reviews

10235 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13290)
Sort by:
Philip B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Great Hotel

Price, gym and location
7.7
Furama is a really great hotel with mysteriously consistently low prices, they could certainly charge more and nobody would complain. The foyer is well run and quite large, the gym is well equipped, again I was thinking I'd be disappointed with the hotel gym with the rates being so low, but I certainly wasn't. The rooms are a good size and clean, all round it's a great hotel
Report this review
Chew A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2015
good

nice
10
nice
Report this review
Richard T. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Highly inconvenient

low rates, new hotel & waking distance to kl Times Square
5
our stay is not that pleasant as rooms shower is dropping off and blinking lights is not fix for our 3 days stay. Just low rates for ask called 4 stars
Report this review
Osman A. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2015
Good location, clean and good breakfast menu.

Location, clean and a Good variety of breakfast dishes
8
Pleasant. Friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Chew A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
10
Nice hotel
Report this review
Boon O. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 27, 2015
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

Location
5
Toilet blocked twice, dirty carpet, mouldy smell
Report this review
Choong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Fabulous hotel

Dining staff service view
6
I feel it’s a very relaxing place I like the view the dinning the food ,staff service I am satisfied and look forward to see this place again
Report this review
Dinah L. Families with young children Singapore, January 26, 2015
Perfect stay

Staff, cleanliness and breakfast spread was awesome
9.7
Walking distance to n fro Berjaya Time Sq. Greeted by the Bellboy and staffs from Furama. Receptionist on duty was friendly n helpful as we want to get rooms next to each other (4rooms). Room was big n spacious, clean. Breakfast spread is awesome! Will definitely return back to Furama when travelling with my big family again.
Report this review
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Satisfactory Stay

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9
This is my second time staying in Furama, and I would say that the standard is still there. They have definitely maintain their 4-star service (: Overall the stay was great, with proper cleanliness and friendly staffs who aid in smooth check-in and check-out. However, there are a couple of down sides I experienced this trip, namely; 1) Shower - the water temperature from the shower is not consistent :( it varies from extremely HOT to cold by itself, and I had to keep turning the knob to adjust the water temperature whenever it gets too cold/hot. 2) Wifi - there is no free in-room wifi and it is quite disappointing because I can't do my work in the room. I know there is free Lan cable for laptop, but being a Macbook user, the Lan cable is not to my advantage. 3) Limited TV programs. Not much choices to choose from :( Lastly, my bf and I are satisfied with other aspects of the hotel. A clean and quiet hotel, which is just about 5 mins walk away from Berjaya Times Sq. Most importantly, the price is really reasonable :D
Report this review
Trista C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Furama Bkt Bintang

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 1051 - 1060 of 10235 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06