or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11970 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11970)
Sort by:
Kavi P. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Great stay

Good location Good facilities Good breakfast
8
Excellent & helpful staff Pleasant place & quiet
Md F. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
It was comfortable and spacious.

The view, friendly staffs and cleanliness.
7.7
The hotel accommodated well with our needs with an exception of a smoking room. They were quite strict with the rule. Breakfast during the peak hours weren't managed well enough. With a four star on its belt, I was expecting a little better management. However, the pros still do outweigh the cons. I would still recommend this hotel.
Mike W. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Good.

Cleanliness. Position & classy.
6.7
Only 1 night & were given a twin bed room after waiting 1.5 hours for our room to be ready. This was refused so they gave us another room which was still occupied. After yet another return to reception we had to take a twin bed room as all Queen size bed rooms had now been allocated. Ther were 2 other customers disappointed with their rooms whilst we battled for ours. Can`t comment on breakfast as we had already paid for it but had to leave before the restaurant opened & had just enough time to hand in our keys & didn`t get a refund whilst in the reception queue. Nearly missed our plane due to reception taking so long. This Hotel has the potential to be the best in K.L. but reception is ruining it`s reputation.
Yew L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
A decent hotel

Good location, big room, friendly staff
6.7
This is my second stay in this hotel. The room is somehow run down despite being a quite new hotel. Else the staff is good although the service is rather a bit slow.
Yew L. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Decent stay

Good location
6.7
Not having free wifi is a disadvantage
Daniel S. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Looks good to stay in but bad servicns in all
2.7
We encounter totally no greetings from e manager and staff, very bad attitude cleaners and late room service Room is dirty, requested to change room got a verbal reply from manager said no room to change only can try the next day I make a call to manager, e call was pick up by a staff girl and i demand to change room, The manager suppose to return my call but instead sent me a letter slot In under thru' e main door, e letter is to inform no rooms is available This whole process show unprofessionalism and no respect for e guest, in all bad experience and service and unfriendly stafff in this big hotel I want to praise this guy in security department, he is e only one who greet us warmly and we can sense he is friendly, good job he set a good example in this big hotel
Ma. P. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Spacious family room

Family room with 2 bedrooms was big enough for a family of 5 adults. 2 mins walking distance to a mall and 5 mins walking distance to a Monorail station. Staff was helpful.
7
Our room had complimentary wifi for 6 gadgets but none of us could get a good connection on the first day. I want to thank Nasharul the I.T. guy who helped me work out the kinks that corrected the intermittent wifi connection in our room. After that, wifi connection was very good. Over all, our stay was good except for the moldy smell emanating from the bathtub drain.
Howard M. Couples South Africa, June 15, 2014
A very pleasant stay

We were upgraded to an Executive suite. Room was spacious. wedding was clean and white.
7.7
The only negative I EXPERIENCED IS THAT i ASKED FOE 2 SACHETS OF SUGAR TO BE BROUGHT TO THE ROOM AND THEY NEGLECTED TO DO THAT.
Muhammad A. Couples Pakistan, June 15, 2014
Great Location, Great Staff, Amazing Roof Top Pool

Swiming Pool, Location and Those View!
9
Get the highest floor if possible you will be left wanting more of those KL skyline views. Overall a great place to stay they could improve their corridor outlook and lift but I'm just being nit picky here. You would not regret your stay at Furama.
Stacy K. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
FANTASTIC

CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION, FOOD
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06