or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10756 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10756)
Sort by:
Mu P. Solo travelers China, January 3, 2014
good location of the shopping center of KL

Location, swimming pool, transportation
7
Overall it was good in terms of location and room. However during my stay there was a construction site just at the main entrance of the hotel, which was bothering.
Jeremy S. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2014
Nice new hotel

Large room,close to Time square.
6.7
Stay was nice and staff were helpful except that no one helped in taking our luggage to and from our room.
Benjamin T. Business travelers Singapore, January 3, 2014
Good value for money

location, staff, amenities
5.7
it was ok but good value for money, location was great but I only stayed for the night and did not get much of a chance to explore so generally I cant comment too much. May have more feedback the next time when I get the chance...but definitely recommended for convenience
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2014
A nice hotel for relaxing

Centrally located, clean hotel & good services
7.3
Satisfied and its so convenient to access to many entertainment places & food restaurant
Clifford F. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
dated hotel but still nice

good breakfast, good view, location
7.3
Close to the monorail. Breakfast has many choices - a strange thing happen in the middle of breakfast someone took our table before we were finish, so be sure to put a personalized item at the table when you get up to grab more food. VIP club room serve food from 6-9pm but only have food at 6pm, we were 15min late not much food was left and not new food was put out. not worth the trouble, but great city view.
Kai W. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2014
a good experience with no regret

fast check in no busybody staff n good size aera reception
6.3
an enjoyable experience and will come back to stay in future trip need to improve the transport facilities esp early morning esp booking for taxi
Ken W. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Excellent well mannered staff, clean rooms, great customer service
8
Staff were outstanding, room was clean. Although we didn't have the best view from our room, it was still good. Booking included buffet breakfast with a good variety of food to cater for all. With the large numbers in the dining room, the staff needs to be on the ball with making sure the food and beverages are topped up. We noticed every morning that they always seem to run out. We were also given free wifi with our stay but it was unbearable to use as it either keeps dropping out or it's too slow, therefore we never used it. Other than that, our stay was quite pleasant.
Chanya T. Groups Thailand, January 2, 2014
Good hotel but location is a bit far off!!

Large room, Wi-Fi internet, Near shopping centre,
7
Tommy S. Couples Sweden, January 2, 2014
Ok hotel, nothing more or less

walking distance to monorail, friendly staff, near shopping center
5
When we arrived so our room was not ready until 17 pm which we thought was a little too late. We were instead of waiting further upgraded to a suite which was great . However, this was on the lowest floor with no view or balcony which made ​​the room slightly boring. It was promised free internet in the room but this was only if you had computer with access to the internet cable , which we had not. If you wanted wifi you had to pay quite expensive in addition. The hotel seemed a little dated and could do with a little upgrade. We had intended to wash some clothes but this turned out to be ridiculously expensive at the hotel so that we got to skip. The breakfast was ok but was not as well suited to västerlänsk diet so it was too much rice and noodles for our taste. We also lacked proximity to local restaurants . The only thing we did find nearby was a small and otherwise had to be inside the mall which was less nice. The gym that was in the hotel was serviceable . The pool was small and had no sun in the daytime. We booked this hotel for an extraordinary offer so for us it felt ok. However , we would not choose this hotel again at the regular price . It did not feel quite as luxurious as it wanted to appear on the images and four stars seemed doubtful.
Sumardi S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
dissappointing

location location location
6.3
this is our 4th times booking this hotel. expecting a wonderful new year eve, but this time we are very disappointed. requesting for high floor with twin tower view, they give us low floor, view other building, can't exchange. hotel staff are not friendly at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02