Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10967 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10967)
Sort by:
Giorgia H. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Well worth it!

Size, cleanliness and comfort of room!
8.3
Ming H. Couples Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
Nice with reasonable price

upgrade my room to suite
8
Good! The hotel provide standard service and it is clean and comfort. The Location is very good and near the Time Square
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
great stay throughout

close to bukit bantang shopping area,friendly staff and nice swimming pool
8
overall the stay was great however the toilet bowl in our family room was choked. gotten maintenance to.fixed it but same issue still arose.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
large room.great city view

location strategy, nice room,car park free.
8.3
My room was upgraded with high floor,large room and nice city view.Bathroom is big.important things is hotel provides car park with FOC,just pass the ticket at lobby.Nice stay experience here and would recommend to other.
Piang L. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
Great Hotel

Nice hotel, away from shopping belt but within walking distance, thus avoid traffic congestion
9
Very nice
Kanogwan S. Families with older children Thailand, January 18, 2014
shopping

near shopping center
9
nearly shopping center , good hotel , big room , big bed , big bathroom , good service , good atmosphere
Ummi M. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2014
affordable but maximum waiting to check in

large room, big bathroom, friendly staff
7.3
Rhonda C. Families with older children United States of America, January 18, 2014
Horrible

Happy hour, service during happy hour,
6.3
Worst stay ever and would not recommend to anyone....we were there celebrating my husband birthday. We had ordered room service and got the vanilla ice cream with chocolate syrup. The kids got some syrup on the bed sheets. (A accident ). We received a call the next day and the manager was demanding 700$$$ for the sheets. Beware this hotel is only out for $$$. We have stayed at the Furama in Singapore and always have had a pleasant stay.....
Sheryll A. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2014
The hotel must consider renovation.

friendly staff, big rooms and close to shopping centres
7.3
Our room was big enough for a family with young children. But i think the hotel needs to be renovated soon. Maybe do some changes as well, like bigger and faster elevators so that it won't be so traffic during breakfast. Food and beverages must be presented better at the buffet tables.
Ryan L. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2014
Central Hotel with an amazing breakfast!

breakfast, central location
9.3
We stayed at Furama while traveling throughout Southeast Asia and we agreed that for the price of the hotel it was the best breakfast buffet we have had on our three week, 5 country tour. They had everything you could want from the breakfast buffet with plenty of options for everyone. Really well worth the price of staying at the hotel. We were also upgraded to an Executive Suite for no reason at all. Really great time even though Kuala Lumpur itself is a bit lacking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07