or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10415 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10415)
Sort by:
Ruban P. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
good value for money all inclusive

staff, room, , service
9
A short day trip. Spent the whole time in the room. The front desk service ws superb. Would recommend it to any oind of travellers. It has better value when booking with agoda
Kaiping T. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
comfort stay

friendly staff, fast and efficient staff, cleaniless
7.3
Hui L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Reception could be better if can check in faster.

clean & large room, comfort bed, nice city view.
8.7
Is near to shopping mall, easy to access food after a tiring shopping. Preferable faster check in cause i have been waiting long time for my check in even i'm an Malaysian. But i like the large room come with a comfortable bed. :-)
Yii Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
lovely, upgraded, centrally located

clean , big, comfortable
6
it was a pleasant stay. close to changkat, so nightlife you wont be bored. easily accessible by walking distance to shopping arena around the area inclusive of pavilion, lot10, starhill, alor street and times square.
Kenneth O. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2013
good but not best

clean, fun, relaxing
6
overall was okay, but not comfortable on some of the staff
Manikutty A. Couples India, November 26, 2013
Our stay was pleasant. Worth for the money...

Staff, Hospitality, Restaurants
7.7
We will surely revisit this hotel as it was one of our best stays
Ashar F. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2013
Fantastic!

competitive price, great location, nice hotel
8.3
i love this hotel, very reasonable price, great ocation, nice design interior, and have free shuttle bus to major attraction
El W. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Very nice lobby, clean hotel and spacious rooms.

Reasonable room rates, clean and spacious rooms.
7.3
Was given a room with attached living. Very spacious. Everything was perfect in the room except for the bathroom. The shower fittings are old and low water pressure. Hot water dispense from the toilet was inconsistent. Especially during the night. No bath tub too. Hotel should look into this area. Lastly, the reception is under manpowered. The queue was not long during check-in but took 20-30 mins to get to my turn. Overall, I enjoy the stay and would look forward to come back with the improvements made.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, November 26, 2013
comfortable

very comfortable, and with safe enviroment. easy room access without card problem. after check out, the hotel provide a space to keep our bagage.
7.7
Soerya K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2013
centrally located hotel with lot sighseeing place

location, surrounding
6.7
only stay for 1 night, luxury hotel but a little bit old. overall ok, but the area is famous with traffic jam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05