or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10515 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10515)
Sort by:
Ferdinand C. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2013
nice hotel

clean room , good location , good hotel
7.7
i have a wonderful experience with my wife anda her family
Yong M. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

Friendly staff, Comfortable Stay
8
Value for money, excpet the free wifi are weak. If possible the room rate came with free wifi in the room.
Thia E. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
Overall was average.

hotel design, cleaniness and aircon
7.7
We took an hr to check in. The internet service was not good, need to always relogin using their password. No kettle during our first night. The hotel location is at the back street which seems to be dangerous when walking at night.
Parag S. Solo travelers India, December 1, 2013
Comfortable, friendly staff, nice view of City

Good view of KL twin towers from floor 18th and above, Close to many shopping choices, Public transport a short walk away
6.3
This trip was okay, mostly business and few hours of shopping. I may not want to stay at the property again, things like bedsheets with holes etc put me off a bit.
Derick S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
home in a mess

Neat, comfy and convinient
6.7
The stay was pleasant, the hotel staff has made the first impression and was attentive to simple request and query, despite the location being in a shabby neighbourhood. Breakfast was a heartily serving with arrays of dishes from around, the seating was rather well thought off; good options, good views. Other facilities such as the gym is fitting to those who are paced on fitness
Indry I. Groups Indonesia, December 1, 2013
One Day Trip to KL

centrally located, clean room and has a comfortable room
6
It was fun. We booked two rooms. The staff was friendly. We will choose this hotel again if we had a change to visit KL.
Lee B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Nice Hotel and centrally located in City

Clean room well organised, located in City center and plenty of car park
7.3
I stay in this hotel for a number of times as this hotel located in the city center, easy access to elsewhere as LRT station is in a walking distance. The hotel has clean room with free wired WiFi, big and comfortable. This hotel has plenty of car parking space especially in Kuala Lumpur city where car parking is always a problem.
Sui L. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Bad experience toilet choke

Good location, easy access and value for money
5.7
The stay was comfortable, but when I do check in and ask whether can change to twin sharing the receptionist ignore me and seen me. And the toilet bowl choke, first time this bad experience !
Germaine W. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
value for money

location, room size, view
4.7
Compared to my previous stay, Furama did not meet my expectations this time. Upon checkin, I was told there was no room left and I was given a twin bed despite requesting for a double bed. The manager at the counter was not very friendly too. The toilet flushing system did not work and we had to wait in the room for the hotel staff to come and try to fix the problem. We had a long wait before getting another room which apparently was available.
Angus G. Groups Australia, December 1, 2013
good family hotel close to major shops.

good size family rooms, good breakfast with a good verity, close to major shops.
4.7
Furama hotel is a new modern hotel but the maintenance is lacking wall paper is coming off the walls towel rails are broken in the hotel and the paint on the walls is knocked around. Reception is very slow and we we're not able to access our room to 5.30pm when we arrived at 2.00pm. It is close to time square which has great places to eat and good shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03