Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13292 reviews

10238 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13292)
Sort by:
Chow C. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Comfortable

Swimming pool , clean & good location
8
Satisfy with hotel service
Report this review
William M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 4, 2015
Great service, friendly staff, excellent location.

Service, comfort, location.
8.7
Report this review
Mead W. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Aged n good location to time square

staffs are friendly, security is good, check in n out r quick
6.7
The furniture and fitting is a bit worn out. Location is not as good as we were expected. staffs are very friendly n helpful. Room is spacious. Short of restaurant choices.
Report this review
Zaililah I. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
A great place to stay!

The rooms are clean and the staff were friendly and attentive.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and was happy with the services. A short distance to Berjaya Time Square if you like to do some shopping.
Report this review
Syalisa S. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
comfortable room

room and food
8
Spacious room.. food was awesome but location to mall was kind of far. Need to walk about 10mins. Overall, I love the room! Hope they will allow smoking room next time!!
Report this review
Jasmine T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
good location

Room is clean and big. Friendly staff
6.7
free shutter services from hotel to KLCC,Pavillion and Time square. And location is very convinience.
Report this review
Cheng W. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Does the job.

Location. Cleaniness. Service.
8.3
We were just looking for a good clean hotel that is convenient. Was encouraged by Furama's rating via Agoda, and decided to give it a shot. And thought that since we benefited from the ratings, we should also help others who may need such reviews, thus this contribution. We drove up from Singapore and the Hotel is easy enough to locate knowing that Malaysian roads give GPSs all kinds of 'headaches'. The carpark has very tight angles, so those with big cars do drive carefully. Furama's location is really good. Surrounded by quite a number of local F&B. Shopping at the huge Berjaya Times Square is only a 5-7 mins walk. And the famous Changkat area with lots of bars and restaurants is a 25min casual walk past interesting streets and sights, once you cross the bridge from Times Square to the other side. That saves you some money and the hassle of haggling with taxis. Service at the hotel is friendly and meets the general standards of such rated hotels, so one should not have too much of a problem there. If there is one downside in our very brief stay, it would be the breakfast. Although the selection seems big enough, we did not think it was 'oomph' enough to pay that extra for the hotel. Maybe it was just us. Anyway, we skipped the next day's breakfast, knowing that the surrounding area has more to offer and at a much reasonable price. Hope this helps. :-)
Report this review
Jun H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Good hotel

big room, comfort, rain shower
8
It is a good value hotel, comfort and the room is big. Will be visit again..
Report this review
Razali B. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Furama Hotel is a nice place to stay in KL.

Im riding from Singapore to KL.Furama Hotel have a good security to standby 24 hrs to make sure safety of the guess.My superbike was aloud to park infront of the Hotel due to safety wise.Thnks Mngtmt.
9.7
Furama have a friendly staff & Security thnks to Duty Manager duty on 1/1/2014 morning shift due to ur concern about my Superbike parking.Thnks to u all guys.
Report this review
Saw Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Wifi

location
7
There is no free Wi-Fi which is irritated for the customer to purchase for the Wi-Fi data
Report this review
Previous page 1171 - 1180 of 10238 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01