Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13694 reviews

10589 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13694)
Sort by:
Khoo Y. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2015
BETTER SERVICES

GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY CONCIERGE AND WONDERFUL FACLITIES
6.3
Requested for High Floor but was given 5th Floor. There are a lot of mosquitoes. Wifi is not provided.
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
Value for money comfort

Staff, service and room standard (Executive club level)
8.3
Excellent stay and I would recommend this hotel at the price we Paid. VFM.
Report this review
Abu B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
good location to the berjaya times square

location, price and room design
9.3
Memorable and will visit again
Report this review
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
so so only

big room, value for money,nice view
6.3
Report this review
Rosli R. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2015
KL getaway

Breakfast Buffet was nice and hotel location near shopping malls
6
Pleasant but slow wifi
Report this review
Rong J. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Hotel stay

Cleanliness, staff courteous and convenience
8
Report this review
Stephen H. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Nowhere near the standard shown in photos

The price was good but for a little more we could have had a much better hotel.
3.7
I find it hard to give any best things about this hotel. My wife and myself were disappointed from the start. The room smelled of smoke, the service was painfully slow and the hotel didn't look well maintained. We Haiti push 2 beds together even though we were told we would have a king size bed and after the first night they would move us to a room with king size bed. I certainly wouldn't stay there again. There are so many better hotels in Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Tang M. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Nice to stay

Central located, Clean and comfort, Nice and friendly staffs
9
Report this review
Teo S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Not located in bukit bintang area

clean, friendly staff and comfortable beds
7.3
Overall stay was ok only my toilet flush got problem twice but the hotel maintanance staff manage to fix it.
Report this review
Choo S. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Big room & nice staff.

Big, clean & tidy room, easy assess to shopping malls & foods, nice staff.
9.3
Feel comfort & enjoy the stay there.
Report this review
Previous page 1171 - 1180 of 10589 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06