Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13706 reviews

10599 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13706)
Sort by:
Muhamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2015
overall satisfied

i got free upgrade from superior to executive room
6.7
not bad,breakfast is variety but taste not to my expectation
Report this review
Sathis K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2015
business hotel

1.room comfort. 2.friendly staff. 3.
7.3
Exactly what I was looking for.
Report this review
Cynthia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Slow Check in and check out

Big room,location, location
5.7
I was a bit disappointed on my stay compare to few years back. Hotel's corridor is a bit run down. Room still acceptable.
Report this review
Raes M. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2015
great hotel

the staffs. the cleaniness.. the service..
8
Great stay.. enjoyed our stay there.. shopping mall is just few minutes walk..
Report this review
Nazril B. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Affordable 4 star Hotel

Affordability, Spacious Rooms, Fast Check In
8.3
Made a last minute booking. The price is really good for a four star hotel. The check in was a breeze. Rooms were spacious. Overall I'm a happy customer.
Report this review
Catherine R. Business travelers India, March 27, 2015
Project Manager

Ambience, Location and Staff
9.3
Report this review
Muaaz K. Couples South Africa, March 27, 2015
Short stay in KL

Free upgrade.
6.3
Rooms are average. Bathrooms are dated and in need of a renovation. No shuttle services to the main Bukit Bintang area and other tourist attractions. In future will stay closer to the bukit Bintang area as the name is misleading and it is quite a distance to walk.
Report this review
Woei S. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Room very bad soundproof, not attentive staffs

good location
5.3
The lobby was great and has 5 stars feel. But the guestroom was a nightmare. Very bad soundproof, it feel like got no wall or door at all, you can hear clearly what is happening outside especially close-door sound. Plus the bed line was dirty when i check in, when i called and asked room service to change the bed linen, it takes almost one hour for them to come to my room and do the necessary exchange. Very bad experience, will not stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Yu C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
Good location

good location, close to shopping center, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2015
great

room so bigger
9.7
nice view and good room arrange , near by time square shopping mall , walk out have alot restaurant
Report this review
Previous page 1191 - 1200 of 10599 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06