or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10515 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10515)
Sort by:
Widiarto W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 27, 2013
large room value for money

clean,large,food
8.3
nice hotel but not close from centre bukit bintang we walked to imbi station monorail and stop to bukit bintang station. but the bfast is complete and we can find international and also local food
Edwin O. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
the pillow is bad

nothing! only large size, the room is not well-clean.
3.3
this is my first and last time stay at furama hotel in KL
Robert D. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2013
Nice staff and good value

Nice staff,good value breakfast included
7
Its my second stay at Furama KL and overall its a good hotel for the price. Internet is LAN in the room which is clean and comfortable. Everything w/ in a short taxi ride away and I will stay there again.
Ruban P. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
good value for money all inclusive

staff, room, , service
9
A short day trip. Spent the whole time in the room. The front desk service ws superb. Would recommend it to any oind of travellers. It has better value when booking with agoda
Kaiping T. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
comfort stay

friendly staff, fast and efficient staff, cleaniless
7.3
Hui L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Reception could be better if can check in faster.

clean & large room, comfort bed, nice city view.
8.7
Is near to shopping mall, easy to access food after a tiring shopping. Preferable faster check in cause i have been waiting long time for my check in even i'm an Malaysian. But i like the large room come with a comfortable bed. :-)
Yii Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
lovely, upgraded, centrally located

clean , big, comfortable
6
it was a pleasant stay. close to changkat, so nightlife you wont be bored. easily accessible by walking distance to shopping arena around the area inclusive of pavilion, lot10, starhill, alor street and times square.
Kenneth O. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2013
good but not best

clean, fun, relaxing
6
overall was okay, but not comfortable on some of the staff
Manikutty A. Couples India, November 26, 2013
Our stay was pleasant. Worth for the money...

Staff, Hospitality, Restaurants
7.7
We will surely revisit this hotel as it was one of our best stays
Ashar F. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2013
Fantastic!

competitive price, great location, nice hotel
8.3
i love this hotel, very reasonable price, great ocation, nice design interior, and have free shuttle bus to major attraction

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03