Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13931 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Ronnie F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel in good value.
Clean, room spacious,rate.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

YI N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Far but quiet and peaceful
Spacious, parking and comfortable bed
I thought it will be walking distance from Furama to Pavilion but the front desk staff told me that it will takes me 40min to walk to Pavillion. The check in and out counter should be more organize, example, setup a check in counter and check out counter, because it was a long Q during my check out where I spend more than 15 min to Q for check out which takes me about 2 min process. This is because all the counter is dealing with check in. Hotel should specified 1 counter for check out, at least if no check out guest, then they can handle the check in guest.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Kok C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
cs
location
very good. the location is just walking distance to Time Square. staff service not bad, fast check in process. very good price and will go bck again.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Herry H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Staff are attentive and helpful
Location,clean hotel.
Hotel is clean and rooms are big.breakfast menu not too many selection.the staff are helpful.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

sheue Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
affordable price
location, price, staff
totally satisfied about this hotel and i am returned customer. price is affordable. but one things dislike is the car park. narrow and small.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Piang L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location but standard has dropped
Goof location, acceptable room
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel, the first in 2013. The standard has dropped possibly due to complacency. My recent stay certainly upset me and my friends. The check-in counter staff wearing the name tag Alex needs to go for training and counselling as his attitude towards guests cannot be acceptable in service industry. The breakfast quality has also dropped at the staff manning the "egg station" has no quality. Eggs that he did for another hotel guest as I sighted was over-cooked ie burnt. I am likely to switch hotel for my next visit to KL.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

SENG N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good room
Room, cleanliness , friendly staff
The hotel is a bit walking distance to centre of shopping (very tired exspecially after shopping and u need to walk back to hotel). Check in procedure is ridiculous slow and keep customers waiting for long time. Room is clean and nice . Food is very so so below average.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Ferry L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Valur for money for weekday
Cheap,location,space room
Reviewed June 27, 2015

CHARLIE C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
All smile
Staff,comfort,location
Me and my family enjoyed our stay. The staff are all very helpful with great smile. Great customer service. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Thank you to all the staff for a very warm welcome
Reviewed June 26, 2015

GUNASEELAN S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Room was quite run down
Not bad, but location is far from Bukit bitang itself
Reviewed June 25, 2015