or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11109 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11109)
Sort by:
Shazeen M. Couples Maldives, January 21, 2014
comfortable and convenient

location, value for money, comfortable
7.3
stay at furama bukit bintang was comfortable and convenient. good value for money. centrally located, walking distance to big shopping malls and also food outlets.
Aine O. Couples Ireland, January 21, 2014
Good hotel , good location

Cleanliness, location and secure
7.3
We had a pleasant stay for our first two nights in KL, good hotel to stay at if after getting off a long haul flight not too far from airport, 35-40 by rail and taxi. Clean business like hotel, lots of domestic travellers. Nice welcome, check in did take a good length of time but the gentleman was polite and courteous and apologisers for the delay. The room was a tiny bit worn looking in comparison the photos, but clean and presentable. Housekeeping v good, all hotel seemed clean in all areas. Breakfast was good, there seemed to be a good selection of Malay options and a few bits to suit westerners also! Lots of juice, coffee, fruit, toast etc! Staff v pleasant and aim to please! I was v v impressed by guest services, it was my birthday on the second day of our 2 night stay and when we returned to the room, they had left a slice of personalised birthday cake in the room for me! Delish but most of all attentive & thoughtful, fab personal touch! Well done, will be back! The only negative feedback is on the pool, islets not v useable as it's next to the restaurant and if your any way self conscious I'm not sure you want breakfast, lunch and supper guests string as you dine! Regardless of how you look, good or bad, when sitting eating, the eye is drawn to the pool and anyone who dares jump in!
Thilan W. Couples Sri Lanka, January 21, 2014
Great hotel and infact got a upgrade also. thanks

large rooms with great staff at the reception. waiting time is minimum and attentive staff at all times. room service was also splendid
8.3
Asila F. Families with older children Singapore, January 21, 2014
It was not a peaceful rest at night, it's okay.

Strategically located, friendly staff and large rooms.
8
We were made to wait about an hour or so as the hotel reception didnt receive our Agoda booking which we made that morning (we arrived at the hotel in the evening). I made a call to Agoda and the response was swift, my parents and i managed to check in to the room within 15 minutes. We spent the night to rest before driving home to Singapore the next day. The extra bed i was sleeping on made me feel restless and itchy all over and we all had weird dreams which awoke us at different times of the night. We woke up late for breakfast but we were happy to find there was still plenty of food left. They had a wide variety of food. We checked out soon after breakfast.
Wei M. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2014
fair, but no value for what is state in the bookin

clean, friendly staff, maintain the quality of hotel
7.3
no as promise as state in your quotation. ie. no free Wifi services, no king size bedroom as stated in the booking... no really happy about this booking
Chow C. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2014
wonderful

friendly staff , clean room & near to shopping center
8.3
It took more than 5 mins for waiting lift from car park to lobby. there is 4 lift are operate but seem like 2 lift are active. no major issue but for self safety not advise went to car park alone ...
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
reasonable

Room is big and clean but a bit old
7.3
Good location and room is quite big. Suitable for family.
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Friendly staff and great service

Friendly staff, great service and breakfast
8
Overall is ok, breakfast is pretty good, the location is a bit far from the tourist spot, especially shopping area.
Dennis O. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
We did not encounter any problems during our stay

Big room, big bathroom, good location
8
The room was very good and we also paid a competitive price which included breakfast. We were off early the next day and so having a really good quality breakfast was a good start to the day. The lounge bar served good cakes and teas with a limited selection of beers. Overall we enjoyed our say and will make the Furama our hotel of choice in K.L.
Firdaus M. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
okok hotel..

Near Times sq
6
Not really wat i expected from a 4star hotel..Front desk arent well train and check in and check out too slow..i sense systems need to be improvise..as im also hoteliers back in my country..Mattress in room arent confortable..for a 4star hotel u should keep mattress too old..i can feel the spring as i lie on bed..and wifi internet chargeable...i wont return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06