arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13783 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 vk N.
Malaysia
May 13, 2015
Best hotel
Clean comfortable and safe
Good n nice hotel.breakfast is good.

9.3 Beat G.
Switzerland
May 13, 2015
Fantastic staff
Fantastic staff, great breakfast, large room
We have stayed at the Furama several times and we always had a great tim. The breakfast is great and the location is good too. The rooms are specious and clean. We found the staff very friendly, especially the room attendant Gikon who was very polite and extremely helpful. We will be happy to stay at the Furama again in the future.

9.7 Wan I.
Malaysia
May 12, 2015
Value for money
Clean, good staff, nice room
It was perfect. I felt so comfortable

6 ary S.
Malaysia
May 12, 2015
ok good
good place

8.3 khatijah H.
Singapore
May 12, 2015
review
location food and room
Good

8.7 Jason P.
Singapore
May 12, 2015
One of the best hotel I ever booked.
Transport arrange to place of interest. Walking distance to major shopping attraction. Accessible to met
The stay was a good one. The family room is value for money. However the hot water is not hot at night. There is also no bath tub in the family room.

9.3 WING C.
Singapore
May 12, 2015
average
location, nearby shopping centre and price should be better
ok

10 Wan W.
Singapore
May 12, 2015
convenient, safe and must stay
cleanliness

10 Joram F.
Philippines
May 11, 2015
Family dayout
Location, cleanliness, food
It was a good stay. We were staying at the executive room, on the 24th floor with my family. We were welcome by the guest officer on the 25th floor. The staff were nice and helpful. It was quiet and very comfortable. The room was Clean and spacious. I would recommend this to my friends if ever they will come and visit in KL. Definitely i will stay again whenever i will be in KL. The car park area and the approach was a bit narrow and must be careful in parking. So our stay was very good. To the management and staff, thank you very much and see you soon.

6 Mark M.
Philippines
May 11, 2015
OK for a short stay
Location
It was okay. Nothing that would make us feel like going back but nothing to make us not want to go back as well. The location is good. The room is not too big nor too small and is clean enough. The staff who attended to us maybe too tired to even smile.