or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10673 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10673)
Sort by:
Tomas Q. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2013
Value for money Hotel!!!

Staffs were very accomodating, budget friendly large size rooms and good location.
6.3
We had a good stay there as it was affordable & centrally located...
Mr. S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 6, 2013
Good location near the shopping area

Location cleanliness and service
7.7
Everything is going good except when you arrive before noon they do not sllow for checking in actually if room available they should allow guest to access instead of waiting for checking in time.
Steven J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Many facilities not in order when we checked in

Large room for a family
6.3
When I checked in (9pm+) the TV was not working, safe deposit kept showing error and need 2 different inhouse teams to solve the problems. Wondering they check all when others checked out. No kettle to boil water for coffee/tea. Area a bit a distance walking from Times Square and right next to the new MRT construction area. It is dusty to walk the main road to get to Times Square (due to the construction), so had to take alley which might be a bit creapy for girls at night. Overall only love big room and great roof top swimming pool (but the shower room at swimming pool also in terrible condition). Internet only via LAN (cable) when nowadays everyone bring ipad/smart phone which need wifi not LAN
Yuen H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Good location

Location and easy find food there
6.3
The location is very good, near Bukit BINTANG, is walking distance to the heart of shopping paradise in Kuala Lumpur area. It is also to find food there even in the mid night time. The food in the hotel restaurant is terrible. Not reach to hotel standard. I had ordered a room service of sandwiches but the taste is terrible.
Misa S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Pretty enkoyable stay while attending business pro

value for money - gym facilities - strategic location to monorail and shopping areas
8
Short stay while attending business program but pretty enjoyable using the gym and swimming pool facilities. Walking distance to Imbi monorail station and great food choices at Times square food courts.
Ko S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Great hotel and good location

Clean, big room and great breakfast
8.3
I like the breakfast in this hotel, but I am not happy with the security near this place... I was being robbed in a taxi which I took at the road in front of the hotel... I really hope that Malaysia government do something to reduce crime rate in kl... I hv met this kind of incidence 3 times in last 12 months... We going to be like South Africa where everybody will just stay home but not going out...
Tam S. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 5, 2013
Pleasant

Large room with good price
8.7
Pleasant stay, the hotel rooms are big and clean. It's close the the local street food market.
Tam S. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 5, 2013
clean neat good location

clean neat good location
7.7
the room is big , clean. got upgraded to a suites and it's much bigger than the one my friends have so really happy about that
Siti R. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Pleasant stay

Big room size, friendly staff and value for money
8
Chuan K. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Poor location.

Breakfast, large rooms , internet
6.3
Location was not in Bukit Bintang like what the hotel name suggested. A total off location. Did not expect the loca to be so far from the KL Bkt Bintang area.at least 15 min work . Room is large and ok.Bed too hard for me. The Breakfast was good and wide spread.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06