Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12616 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12616)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Outstanding attitude by a whole team

Clean,simple and cozy
10
stay was absolutely nice even thought it was 1 day stay.They check me in early and on top of that,i was upgraded to suite.i would recommend this hotem to every one I know and definitely,this will be permanent hotel I visit Kuala lumpur again.
Yu X. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Value for money

Excellent staffs, cleanliness room and perfect location
9.7
Thanks to their very helpful staffs for allowing our earlier check in and free upgraded room. Was a wonderful stay and worth for every penny.
Nur S. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Our stay in Furama

Rooms, Service, Location
7.7
Its was'nt very amazing but because we was'nt looking for high standards, this hotel was the best one and up to our standard. More than what we expected. The food was okay, the rooms that they gave us was really good. Because I went with friends, we took 2 rooms so that we can separate the guys and the girls. They gave us a room which is connected by a door. The facilities were good and rooms were big enough to fit the amount of people that went. The service was splendid and the staff were all nice and helpful. Location was good too. Just a 5 min walk to Berjaya Time Square. Overall, a good stay. (:
Goh L. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
hotel grading

Location.
6
Ng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
nice hotel

central location clean room easy to find parking
8
nice hotel good
Junaida D. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Pleasant

1) size of rooms 2) cleanliness of rooms 3) breakfast
8.3
We are very happy with the rooms. There is a living room area between our connecting rooms. Location is not as convenient as stated in reviews. The walk to Berjaya Times Square is not very near as claimed. Lucky hotel staff is helpful enough to inform us to beware of snatch thief when walking by the roadside. The tour operator in the hotel seriously overcharged quoting a package to Sunway Lagoon. He did offer us a RM$100 discount but we decided to go on our own and saved 50% of his offered price. Best to do thorough homework on the places to visit. The front desk personnel seems to be understaffed. We had to wait awhile to be served and worse still another guest just cut in front of us but the staff just ignored it and served her. Not appropriate at all.
Yong L. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

Free upgrade to executives room
8
Ariel A. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
great local .. value for money

location.. cleanliness and spacious rooms
9.3
Roni S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 6, 2014
So far is good

Clean,comfort,price
7
Good
Yoshihito A. Solo travelers Japan, September 6, 2014
Enough service

quick check out. clerks' english is good.
8
There isn't wifi in the room, which is unconvenient. Room is too wide for one person. Bed, desk and bath are enough quality for short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01