Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10899 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10899)
Sort by:
Muhammad D. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Great place to stay

Clean, Great Service from the staff
9
I booked this for my parent and parent in law. Feed back from the the hotel was awesome. customer service was excellent.Room cleaniness was great. we will come back to KL and will booke this hotel again! recommended!!
Jocelyn M. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Fun

Clean, Comfortable and staff are friendly
8.3
The hotel is very near Berjaya Times Square. Its a 5 mins walk. The staff were friendly and most can speak English. There is a hair dryer, water heater, safe and flat iron in the room. We enjoyed the Christmas Eve buffet. There was so much food while a group sang Christmas carols. They have a free shuttle to Petronas Tower/Suria. In Suria , one can catch a free tourist bus to Bukit Bintang.
Helen S. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Large room but rundown, location not good

Value for money, large room and staff are attentive.
7
The toilet door when left opened, will auto swing backwards and hit the knob which lock the door. Unknowingly, when close the door from outside you can't open the door! Unless, you force it open. I was bitten by bed-bug.
Shengbo W. Business travelers Australia, December 26, 2013
Average

Can't think of anything special.The room is clean but lack of basic amenities.
5
It's ok. I can't say that I like staying there. The room is clean but the service of staff is really unsatisfied And the reception is really lousy
Grace A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Great stay

Location, value for money, accessible
7.7
Great location, very accessible to transportation and shopping centers/malls. Nice facilities and great value for money. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Grace A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
satisfied

accessible, great value for money, good location
7.7
Great location and very accessible to transportation. Nice facilities and great value for money. Will definitely recommend to friends and will stay at this hotel for another visit in kuala lumpur.
Elisa A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
nice but quite far from bukit bintang

clean,big room and comfort
5.3
good ,i like the hotel but quite far go to shopping centre and cafe
Chung S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
nearby mall

near to mall,big room,comfortable
6.7
Chin J. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Comfatable

Location good
8
Very comfatable .... A lot of restaurant nearby . Can walk through pavilion , Times Square by walk. The room is very big , and I'm glad to have a small office in the room , so I can do my work at there . I prefer the online fees in uncharged because it will be inconvenience through all the customers . We are refused to pay for such a high pay for internet and we just use it not much time .
Muhammad D. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Value for money & near Berjaya Times Square

Value for money, Comfort, Location
8
It was a very comfortable and spacious room and was near to a lot of shopping centres including Berjaya Times Square. The surroundings of the hotel doesn't really make for a good scenery but its location and value for money accomodation more than makes up for this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01