or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11326 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11326)
Sort by:
Min C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
centrally located, convenience location, friendly

complimentary carpark, nightlife, convenience location
6.7
the condition of the hotel is not well maintained. Hotel is surrounding by construction and traffic is not convenience at the moment. A lot of restaurant downstair which is good to solve the traffic issue.
Michel O. Solo travelers Canada, February 13, 2014
Close to all the sites, mallaca very pretty

big shower, goog bed and easy to get to.
7.7
City hotel, Furama chain delivers a good product at that price point.
Abdul F. Business travelers Bangladesh, February 13, 2014
Entrance of the hotel is very inconvenient.

New and clean.
6.3
Customer support not much friendly. Upon show Agoda receipt they make my friend Wahid uz Zaman more than 2 hours. They inform they are not getting Agoda confirmation.
Sam H. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
hotel servise upgdate room is clean

room is big..value for money
7.7
i stay many time got furama hotel..but i think the servise team and room cleaning need improve time by time...and this time i feel dissapoint i request a higher floor but i just get a lower flood is 5th...12pm i reach hotel i ady request..4pm i check in but the staff tell me no more room at higher floor...but i ady request at 12pm...
John L. Groups United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
initial WOW soon faded

price, lobby, connecting rooms
5.7
On arrival thought WOW what a fantastic hotel, check in smooth and swift. Waited 30mins for luggage delivery, and needed 3 reminders, had to request hair drier,poor internet conectivity, and worst of all room not cleaned because we had supposedly left a Do Not Disturb notice on the door, this was tottaly untrue
Solifono T. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 12, 2014
Well oiled machine

close to a great mall, cool swimming pool, friendly staff
8
It was everything I've come to expect from quality hotels. Modern amenities, helpful staff, close to public transport and great restaurants.
Li S. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2014
Comfortable, Cosy Hotel

Was upgraded to a suite room at no cost. Close proximity to malls and transport facilities. Clean rooms with nice bed.
7.3
Joanna C. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Clean and convenient

Clean, Spacious and Convenient
7.7
Rosario U. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2014
It feels like home!

Friendly staff; room is clean, prompt action to requests
9.3
I feel safe and secure staying at the Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang.
Arno L. Couples Germany, February 12, 2014
Centrally located mid-range Hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, close to Shopping
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07