or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12291 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12291)
Sort by:
Houd A. Families with older children Oman, June 25, 2014
Not as pleasent as expected.

Large room, Clean, close to shopping malls
6
Very nice property. The only draw back is front desk staff are very rude. we reported to the counter at 14.30 and our room was not ready when i expressed by expectation the answer was that you have to undrstand the hotel cercustances. my room was ready after 15 hrs.
Seah M. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Pleasant but not fantastic and superd comfort

Friendly and responsive hotel staffs
6.7
1) Hotel getting shabby comparing one or two years ago when i was there 2) Pool water is cloudy and dirty 3) Breakfast is lousy and tasteless 4) Difficulty getting access to Wi-Fi. In number of occasion experiencing server down and slow 5) Room found mosquito and room bugs 6) Hotel surrounded was dirty especially around the rubbish chute 7) Limited toiletries provided without lotion, comb and shower cap
Nuraini M. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
disappointed with my stay

good wifi, near shopping area and quite central
3.7
poor, i had to call 5 times for iron, dirty rooms.
Niaz M. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 24, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness. Breakfast. Room
8.7
Good hotel , value for money. Good for family. Good breakfast. Just that it is not a good location.
Suryawati -. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Worst ever. never return to this hotel anymore

Location only.
4
Worst check in ever, they made whole mistake in my reservation. I have 2 night stay, they only made 1night, I have 2 room plus 1 extra bed. They missed my extra bed. I asked for high floor, they give me in fifth floors. I have waited more than hours. To have a right and completed check in. Which be handle by 2 person. 1st staff asking to waited.. and will call us after room ready. But after a long waited never come. We go check again. They guys is gone no where. And be handle by 2nd staff. Which talking louder than us. Big applause for this 4star hotel. Star hotel with a lousy staff. Very good management in hotel industry. Woow... shame on you furama. Some more is a old hotel.. only renovation I can see is on lobby. The room smell old. And 2 have 2 connecting room, for 5 person. And only get 1 slipper. And next day. . They only top up for sachets of coffee. Ruined my holiday mood to choosed this hotel.
Shahzad N. Couples Pakistan, June 24, 2014
Good

Good
6.7
Chee P. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Good value, big rooms

Reasonable price, big rooms. good location
7.7
Hotel looked old from outside but interior was quite decent. Rooms were big and clean, hence value for money. Good location since just behind Times Square.
Norhidayah S. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Family holiday at Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

Location, breakfast variety and size of family quadroom
5
We arrived at 3pm, which was the check-in time and the rooms were not ready. We were only able to go up to our rooms almost an hour later. Check-in procedure was slow and we had to wait very long at the lobby. One of the family quad rooms had very strong cigarette smell despite the room being non-smoking room. No apologies was given and we were left very disappointed. Will not stay in Furama Bukit Bintang again.
Ahmad T. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Convenient comfortable stay

The room, the service , location
9
Enjoy my stay here , near the city and good places. Great service and good dining too. Will come again
Haji M. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
It's really wonderful, just that the wifi :,(

The location of the hotel, convenient Nice smell when we enter the hotel. The staff are friendly!!
6.7
We would definitely come back!!!!!!! Good hotel !!!!!!! Yay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04