or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10668 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10668)
Sort by:
Norfaezah M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
quicky and easy access to the mall

friendly staff
6.7
The place was centrally located next to the shopping mall. Accessible to the transportation roots.
George V. Solo travelers South Africa, December 3, 2013
It was alright

Got upgraded, friendly staff,
6.7
Not too bad, got upgraded to a really big room, that was great. But had to pay for internet.
Ferdinand C. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2013
it was nice in kuala lumpur, good hotel furama

near restaurant , near shopping centre , nice room
7.3
i'm having a great experience at thehotel , all must incharge by money ,no having fun
Stephen C. Groups Australia, December 2, 2013
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Clean room, decent bathroom
9.3
Jumail S. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Delighted and enjoyable

Security,friendliness and conducive environment
8.7
Worthwhile and enjoyable. Worthwhile because I had no problem to extend my stay to a room of my choice and even upgraded with no extra cost. Enjoyable because my children were delighted of the shopping centre nearby and various food in the vicinity.
Putra B. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2013
the budget hotel near shoping center

room rate,location,shoping center
6
Nice but for some eror staff we have to enter someone room. Hope not happen again..
Rou C. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
Nice and comfortable environment

Comfortable, large, centrally located
7
Hotel is generally comfortable and has a great location, 5 minutes walk away from Berjaya Time Square shopping mall, which is located at Imbi station. However hotel staff's reaction are slow. We requested for 3rd bed after checking in for 3 times only to be told it was on the way but it never came. We requested for hair-dryer 2-3 times and it came only after half an hour.
Jone T. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Very Good

Facilities, Staff, breakfast
7.3
Good. Close to Time square. Close to the city as well. Could walk to China town if you want
Ferdinand C. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2013
nice hotel

clean room , good location , good hotel
7.7
i have a wonderful experience with my wife anda her family
Yong M. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

Friendly staff, Comfortable Stay
8
Value for money, excpet the free wifi are weak. If possible the room rate came with free wifi in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08