or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11123 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11123)
Sort by:
Dwi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Good Location, Good Hotel

Good room, staff and location
8
This hotel is very large room. Nice breakfast and near by Shopping Mall and also near by monorail station. Will back again to this hotel.
Maxwell H. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
perhaps overdue for refurbishment

bed comfortable
5.7
we were disappointed at the cleanliness of the bathroom and the standard of the food in the dining room. also the lack of options in the dining room, room service was a much better option.
Katie Y. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Great staffs great hotel and great location

Location, comfortable beds & rooms
8
The stay were great except room i was staying, the airconditon was too cold, think the thermostat was not working. Otherwise everything were good.
Adam T. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Good but Quality of Service Staff deproved since

Location, Value, View
7.3
I have been a regular of the hotel the last couple of months. The first time I was there was a wonderful experience where service staff were accomadating and flexible but this time around it was certainly not pleasant. I was served by a trainee who had poor service etiquitte and was unable to accomadate and be flexible knowing my schedule and appointments. I requested for an early check-in but had to wait for my 2nd room after 4pm. The same staff also almost charged me additional even when I had informed the previous service staff at night that I would be checking out a little later due to my attendence at a conference and which the staff had agreed to inform. My latest experience was certainly disappointing.
Adam T. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
disappointing and bad service

location, local restaurants, shopping mall near by
6.3
i was served by a trainee who had poor service etiquitte and was unable to accomadate and be flexible knowing my schedule and appointments. i requested for an early check-in but had to wait for my room after 4pm. the same staff also almost charged me additional even when i had informed the previous service staff at night that i would be checking out a little later due to my attendence at a conference and which the staff had agreed to inform. my latest experience was certainly disappointing. the staff was very rigid and cancelled our access cards even we came back at 1.25pm of which the previous staff was informed that we had requested for late check out as we were some way off.
Sanjay S. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2014
Excellent hotel fridenly staff

Size of room, staff courtsey and locatoin
9
Very pleased. Great value for money. We enjoyed our stay and the location was fantastic giving us access to the shopping precinct.
I M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Great Location in KL

Location and easy access to all Spots in KL
6.7
We were stay with family for a 2 days break after a trip from SG, arrived at 7 am and asked the front desk attendant for early check in, our request is promptly accomodate and within 1hour, both rooms are ready. These effort is really appreciated especially after a long drive from SG. We have a great stay and 5 minutes walk to Imbi monorail station, an easy access to to spot in KL. rooms are dated and breakfast are OK.
Ramon S. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Clean and wide rooms, very good breAkfast, andclose to a big shoppingall
7
Excellent and without complains.it was a very relaxing stay and i wish we could have stayed longer. Will come back to this hotel and will recommend to friends
Devang P. Business travelers New Zealand, January 11, 2014
Hotel staff are very nice

Staff, Gym, Pool
9
Very welcoming, staff were absolutely brilliant, pool was nice and clean and wasn't busy, good gym to. Plenty of cabs and walking distance to times square
Ahmad T. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
For sure coming back to the hotel if around there

The view, the room , and the food
9
My stay was awesome and excellent hospitality from the hotel staffs. Didn't hv any problems with the hotel cleanliness and service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06