or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10741 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10741)
Sort by:
Ko S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Great hotel and good location

Clean, big room and great breakfast
8.3
I like the breakfast in this hotel, but I am not happy with the security near this place... I was being robbed in a taxi which I took at the road in front of the hotel... I really hope that Malaysia government do something to reduce crime rate in kl... I hv met this kind of incidence 3 times in last 12 months... We going to be like South Africa where everybody will just stay home but not going out...
Tam S. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 5, 2013
Pleasant

Large room with good price
8.7
Pleasant stay, the hotel rooms are big and clean. It's close the the local street food market.
Tam S. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 5, 2013
clean neat good location

clean neat good location
7.7
the room is big , clean. got upgraded to a suites and it's much bigger than the one my friends have so really happy about that
Siti R. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Pleasant stay

Big room size, friendly staff and value for money
8
Chuan K. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Poor location.

Breakfast, large rooms , internet
6.3
Location was not in Bukit Bintang like what the hotel name suggested. A total off location. Did not expect the loca to be so far from the KL Bkt Bintang area.at least 15 min work . Room is large and ok.Bed too hard for me. The Breakfast was good and wide spread.
Sue A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Comfortable, easily accessible, spacious rooms

Comfortable, easily accessible, spacious rooms
8.7
Aziah B. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
nice

nice, accessibly and easy
6.3
the front offices taking too long for check in and check out. the room is not up to the name
Beethoven L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2013
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

Nice bed
4.7
Firstly, the staff wasn't friendly start for my first step at the lobby. Secondly was the cook, when i ordered scramble egg, he gave me an omelette and he was stubborn. Next, was a problem at check out, they charge me with a bill that i even know about, and they insist me to pay and i had an argument with them around 30 minute. However, the room was quite nice and clean. Last but not least, i recommend to pick another option than this one, except this place is your only option.
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 4, 2013
Bad

Nithing
2
Didik U. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2013
the reception is poor.

location and room
5.3
the reception face not happy, and they ask us to wait for longer time without saying apologize.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06