My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10482 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10482)
Sort by:
Sin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Boring

Close to shopping mall, limousine service, friendly staff
4.7
Liang K. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
pleasant and comfortable stay

strategic location, standard and great city view
8
we got a pleasant stay at this hotel for the two days at kl. it was so great as its strategic location and easy access to the public transport and all those shopping centres.
Noraida A. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2013
Fantastic

Affordable, comfortable & friendly environment
9.3
Isabelle G. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Poor hotel maintenance and reservations

Nice swimming pool at level 3
4
Room that I book 1week ago. And bed type. Wasn't given as per request. Due to there is only twin bed left. Was upgraded to suite room instead. Room mini bar is empty. But it was supposed to be complimentary mini bar for club rooms. Toilet bowl cover is spoilt. Laundry hanger string is spoilt as well. Breakfast restaurant ran out of yoghurt at 9.30am. No top up thereafter. Asked the service staff for yoghurt. Their reply was yoghurt is only serving till 9.30am. But breakfast ends at 10.30am. This is definitely uncalled for. For such a good hotel..
Mark D. Couples New Zealand, November 18, 2013
Comfortable hotel near shopping and sightseeing ar

Location, Room Size, Staff Service
8
The Furama hotel is a very comfortable hotel to stay in while in KL. It's close to shopping and sightseeing areas. There's plenty of good places to eat nearby. Each day the staff recommended a different place to dine at - Malay, Persian, Indian - and it was excellent on each occasion. The hotel is also an easy walk to the Petronas Towers with lots of shopping options along the way. The Chinatown and Indian quarters are also easily accessible. In all, a great place to stay in KL.
Loqman H. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2013
Great staff

Staff Sercurity Location
8
Great. Informed them what i needed to have a plesant stay and they manage to work towards it.
Dave T. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Wonderful Experience.

Swimming Pools, Room, Service
10
Wonderful, Always love coming back to this hotel when i visit KL.
Meng K. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
close to shopping area

nice swimming, comfort room, central location
8.3
this is a luxury hotel located near by shopping area.
Yongkang S. Business travelers China, November 17, 2013
good location, with good service

location,service,room size
6.3
Adam T. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2013
Wonderful Experience

Location, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
8
It was a wonderful experience. We were a group of 4-5 and were there to attend a wedding nearby. As the wedding was at 6pm, we requested for early check in when we arrived at 11am. although check-in was suppose to be at 2pm, they accomadated our request when we told them of our situation to change and get ready. I only had to wait 15mins before they relocated me to another available request. Whenever we needed additional supplies of toiletries, they were delivered to us within mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04