or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11492 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11492)
Sort by:
Samuel P. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
Pleasant

Pleasant, clean and friendly
6
Richard R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Very good hotel

Breakfast; attentive staff; clean room
9.7
A pleasant hotel with an outstanding breakfast buffet. The staff was attentive and able to answer all questions. Rooms were clean, however in a non smoking room and on a non smoking floor, the smell of cigarettes wafted through the air conditioning.
Yang L. Groups Australia, March 2, 2014
short stay, not much impression

clean, friendly staff, fair price
7.3
Lim X. Families with older children Singapore, March 2, 2014
Overrated Stay with Clogged Bathrooms

-
4.7
Hotel was not located directly within Bukit Bintang, even though it only takes around 10 - 15 minutes to walk to Berjaya Times Square. We had the privilege to be upgraded to the Family Suite but the bathroom light was dim, and one of the bathroom had such horribly clogged drainage that water was flowing out of the shower room! The requested rollaway also only came 3 hours after our check-in, upon our visit to Front Desk and request personally thrice. There was also a shuttle bus offered to and fro Berjaya Times Square, which was a good initiative. But the Concierge booked the wrong timing for us and did not offer alternate solutions, just staring at us after telling us the bus is full. Overall a disappointing stay and will never visit again.
Yew J. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
Great hotel for convenience to shopping and dining

They provide shuttle bus to KLCC and Paragon (Make sure you reserve at the counter). Walking distance to 2 major shopping centers. Nice local restaurant around the hotel serving nice food at economic
7.7
I am please with my stay and would recommend or return for my next stay at KL.
Manoj W. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 2, 2014
Everything was great

Cleanliness, freindly staff, closer to many places
10
we arrived on 28th morning, the staff was great they quickly guided us to our room, we had all calm and cosy atmosphere to enjoy our stay. Finding a cab also not difficult there were plenty of cabs parked close by. we surely will stay here in our future Malaysian visits. its value for money and the guest crowd also were pretty decent.
Pei L. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Overall we have a pleasant stay!

clean, comform, large room
8
The only disappointment is that the hotel does not provide free wifi for hotel guest which most of the hotels do!
Teo C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

Room with comfortable bed,good location and polite staff
7.7
Have repeatedly stay in this hotel for a few times due excellent services provided but got quite pissed off during this stay.The wifi under this booking was supposed to be free but was terminated and stop at 8.00am but my check out time was supposed to be 1200 noon.Called the reception but didnt even get back after checking with her manager.
Stephen L. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
large room

large room, free lan, good breakfast
8
room is old but well-maintained. breakfast very good. prompt check in and check out
Wayne B. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
staff very helpful

location cleanliness and staff
10
excellent staff very helpful nothing was too much trouble - centrally located - will definitely stay there again and recommend it highly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08