Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13279 reviews

10229 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13279)
Sort by:
Mohamad T. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2015
Smell of cigarette smoke

Staff hospitality, cleanliness n location from town
7.3
Can smell cigarette smoke when we come back to our room every night alrhough its a non smoking room. This may have come from the air vents
Report this review
Pyng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2015
good

good
10
goodgoodgood
Report this review
Nurul H. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2015
Alright!

Location and room
7.7
Previous stay was awesome. But this timw were very bad exprience. Was given a room at the lowest floor that you can see the roof that lots of rubbish! Service during check in were not up to my standard. The toilet ameneties were not there. Room leakage amd dusty. Customer service on the telephone vert rude. When i ask for extra pillow and blanket. Responded like as tho we are stealling the hotel things. Inpolite responce and not even helpful when seeing me carring babies and alots of things in my hand. Pool staff were rude to my children and not allowing them to use the telephone. The best part is only check out colleague are friendly.
Report this review
Chian K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2015
An average hotel only

sufficient parking space, quiet hotel, location
5
The hotel is old and moderate maintained. It took me too much to queuing for check-in. Furthermore I only managed to checked in at 3:30pm which their hotel standard time should be 2pm. Their receptionist did not call me for check-in as he promised. Disappointed!
Report this review
Nur A. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Quality of standard has dropped
4
I do not enjoy it. The standard has dropped tremendously from the last time that my parents had stayed there few years ago when it first opened. There was no smoking room. We can smoke in the room when the first time we went there. Considering 80% of our family members smoke, it was super inconvenient for us to keep going to the ground floor just to smoke. We had thought that it would be the same as last time. Apparently not. Probably because the Management changed and sucks big time. The food is just ok. Nothing 4 star quality. We had booked 7 rooms in total for all our family members and it was a great disappointment for all of us. We will not return to this hotel again.
Report this review
Chai L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2015
Nice

-
10
-
Report this review
Eric C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2015
good location.

location.
9.3
Report this review
Teik S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2015
Worth of Money

Helpful receptionist, wide array of breakfast menu and clean room
8.7
Pleasant stay but parking bay exit and entrance are quite narrow as big-sized vehicle will find it difficult to drive around.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2015
Nice room

Spacious room
9
Excellent
Report this review
Tan H. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2015
Comfortable stay

Spacious, friendly, convenient
7
Furama hote's location is accessible to many location with wide choices of eateries around. Room rates are affordable. Will recommend to others.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 10229 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05