or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11536 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11536)
Sort by:
Tuan M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
Value for Money Stay at Convenient Location

1. Convenient Location.
10
Eric C. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
room is good, but staff very unprofessional.

location is good, hotel is new and room is very nice
6.7
It was a nice hotel, but all the staff are unprofessional. I was check in at 3pm, but my room is not ready yet this is very funny as most hotel check in time was 2pm. I book a deluxe room with free wifi, request a king size bed with a city view. The staff at the lobby, inform room is not ready, but she confirm me when i request again that i need a king size bed, with city view. When we check at middle of the night, we got a room with two single bed n no city view.
Narongsak K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 23, 2014
Good

Cosy room
6
Hotel a bit old air conditioning sound very lound wi fi not stable
Hendra A. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Nice ambience and good service

Near to mall, good local food and nice room
7.3
Perfect stay like i wanna go back to that hotel for another visit..
Siti K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
nice room, service disappointing

clean, near to malls and lrt
6.3
We were upgraded to executive room which is good, clean room but the service by some of the front office agents were disappointing.
Gareth P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Centralised, friendly staff

Location, staff, view
8.3
The hotel is near many shopping centres and is conveniently located to the trains. The staff is friendly, overall good hotel to stay in.
Denny P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Nice stay

Room, swimming pool, new hotel
8
It was great. We got 2 rooms upgraded for free.. :) We stayed for 2 nights and quiet enjoy staying there.
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Good value hotel

City night view, Location & Comfortable room
9
Good service and friendly staffs. Clean and comfort room with good money value. Strategic location which near to shopping area & pub.
Ngeow K. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Spacious Room

Location, Room Size, Comfort
7.7
Room was OK, but air-conditioning in my room didnt seem to function properly albeit being set to the lowest temperature. One thing, this hotel is catered to tourists relying on cabs, buses, or public transport. In short, tourists. The locals should avoid parking at the hotel. The parking was not friendly and the lanes are narrow.
Shahril J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
A lovely hotel and easy access.

Nice room, close to shopping area and in the heart of KL.
7.3
During my check in, the room that i suppose to stay with free wifi. As all the room fully occupied, mine has been upgraded. To my disappointment is that the upgraded room is not free wifi as u shall be charge for Wifi usage. The reason i book early is the room with free wifi. As i stay in Sucasa as it's free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01