Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10679 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10679)
Sort by:
Len S. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Large size of room.

Large Room, easy access to shopping centre, international breakfast.
6
Guo X. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Nothing

Food, price and service
9
I was a pleasant stay. I really appreciated the service, food and the location of the hotel. It is one of my best choices so far. I will be back again. Cheers
Lee Y. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Great service and value for money

Friendly and helpful staff. Within walking distance to Time Square Shopping Centre. View of the city is superb at the Executive Lounge.
9.3
Staff was very friendly being first timer to Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang. The staff are very attentive to our needs and courteous. Food during breakfast ran out too fast and could hardly see replenished food at the respective counter as there are too much hotel guest. We love the Executive Lounge as it gave quality time and privilege to the guest who stayed at the executive club. Thumbs up!
Wan M. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2013
value for money, good location

fast internet, close to shopping areas, high security
9.3
Excellent.. high security, walking distance to bukit bintang shopping and times square.. nice swimming pools.. big clean rooms.. value for money..
Teong J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Comfortable room and feel relaxing.

Large room , large bathroom, good for businesses travel.
8
Mohamed W. Couples Egypt, November 20, 2013
good stay

comfortable,staffcooperation ,and quality of food
8
this is not my first visit i usually enjoy getting their
Shireen T. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2013
amazing

good services, clean, town area
6
awesome, good customer service. fulfil customer's needs.
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2013
Nice location hotel, nice service, nice room

Nice location, nice service, nice room
6
Nice location hotel, near at central of the city, clean room, nice service
Marthinus H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2013
nice, clean and affordable room

value, staff and facilities
8
This was not my first time staying in Furama. I like the hotel location, cleanliness and the fact that it is so suitable for the business travelers. I like the price as well. I will stay there next time.
William P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Excels in Convinience and Comfort

Staff, Location, Furnishings
9
As always, it was very pleasant and I always return

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06