Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10894 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10894)
Sort by:
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 4, 2013
Bad

Nithing
2
Didik U. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2013
the reception is poor.

location and room
5.3
the reception face not happy, and they ask us to wait for longer time without saying apologize.
George V. Solo travelers South Africa, December 4, 2013
It was ok

staff, upgrade and staff
6.3
It was not bad, got a upgrade to a very big room, but still had to pay for the internet...
Veronica N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Smoke free hotel

Large room, comfortable bed and smoke free
6
Central located, with large room and smoke free hotel.
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
fun and easy

not really excited
6
Not really excited, normal breakfast buffet no special
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
great

location, food an room
8
Great, nice room and good location. should recommend friend to stay there.
Justin R. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
Great location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff

location, rooms staff
8.3
Just had one night here before we flew home to Australia, but it was a lovely change from the backpackers we had stayed at for the previous seven nights. Staff were so friendly and helpful. We received a free upgrade to a larger room with separate lounge area, which was lovely. Rooms were beautiful and clean. The included breakfast was magnificent, with a large choice of hot and cold dishes in western, Malaysian and Chinese style. You are just minutes from Berjaya Times Square shopping centre and the Imbi stop on the Monorail. The only issue I had was our floor seemed to have a musty odour, like wet carpet, which permeated into our room, but seemed to clear after the air conditioning had been on for a while. Overall, good value, and I would stay here again.
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2013
Easy check in, superb staff, good room upgrades

Cleanliness, Privacy and Good Location
8
Comfortable and with no worries for a solo traveller!
Herleen N. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2013
You can see KLTower & Twin Towers from our room :)

Huge room, clean and friendly staff
8.3
I travelled and stayed in this hotel with my husband and my 1 year old daughter. We were upgraded from superior to suite room :) the room was nice, and you can see petronas twin towers and kl tower from the glass window. We honestly didnt like the food. Im expecting good breakfast like western type of food such as hotdogs, bacon, hams...well they have huge varieties not our type though... More of spicy, veggies, nuts, curry (indian and muslim kind of food if you must say) the pool is not what it seems to be in the picture.. A bit small and old. But to sum things up... We enjoyed our stay. Lots of taxis waiting infrontof the hotel,lots of restaurant across the street and 5min walking distance going to berjaya times plaza :)
Abdul R. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2013
A Simple Nice Hotel

Nice, clean room / Nice ambience at swimming pool / Friendly staff
8
Just a night stay. Stay in room most time and walk the hotel for a bit. Except for the swimming pool which has a lovely ambience (though too close to the restaurant), the facilities are basically and simply nice. Clean and well maintained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08