or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12279 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12279)
Sort by:
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
good

facilities
8
John H. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
disappointed 4 star hotel. Furniture old pool dir

Service was good and location is right behind Berjaya Times Square and close to the monorail.
4
Better value for money at hotel pudu plaza down the road. Wifi was not included in the price. They said it's not included in most hotels which is rubbish. I have stayed in 2 star hotels around the area and it was included. The pool was murky, the furniture in the room was old and well used and stains on the curtains. I wouldn't rate this as a 4 star hotel more like a 3 star hotel.
Tini S. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
bad location for leisure especially at night

lobby setup, price n spacious
6
Finding d hotel is an issue especially at night, with luggage. Well, in d map it look easily accessible but i dont like d location.The check in took longer time, room was old, dirty pillow. Furnitures look old. I wanted to take taxi but the staffs were not so helpful. Didnt do much effort to get a cab for me. Mind u im with big n heavy luggage. I walked away n took cab outside. Im not coming again to furama kl. I didnt expect these to come from furama brand hotel.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Room is spacious and value for money

Spacious room
7.7
Good and nice . Location is central and walking distance to shopping mall and food place
Jeevakumaran R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Excellent

Breakfast, cleanliness, customer service
8.7
Louise O. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
There was no mini bar, the room was very basic.

The bed!
6.3
Ok, it was good value for money but don't expect anything too flash.
I M. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Standard

Location, wifi, staff
6.7
Pretty much standard, room is spacious but standard. Location is closed to Berjaya Times Square and Monorail Imbi. Room got free wifi and higher floor got better view of the city.
Kok W. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Not pleasant stay.

Location.
5.7
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Clean! Near shopping areas and food places

Clean, spacious, friendly
8.7
Enjoyed my stay, will recommend for families and couples! Walking distance to shopping centers and restaurants
Galyna V. Couples Ukraine, June 2, 2014
OK hotel

Convenient for Bukit Bintang shopping, cheap
7
During over trip around Malaysia we stayed in 6 various hotels, 5 of which were in the same pricing category as Furama, sadly I have to admit that this was the worst out of 5. We paid for slightly more expensive executive club room, but this was a mistake and not worth it. The breakfast was worst as well and the staff was the least welcoming just efficient. Overall, it probably still worth the money and not that bad but since we had an opportunity to compare there are better hotels in KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05