Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12624 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12624)
Sort by:
Samath W. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2015
Staying for transit purposes

It is a big hotel with large rooms. It has a good pool and a fitness centre. The breakfast buffet is really good.
9.3
I stayed there only for one night as there was no connection flight for me to Colombo. My stay was pleasant. I really appreciated the fitness center as I did not have access to one for over a week. The breakfast buffet had great variety and I appreciated it.
Report this review
Aryanto T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2015
bad receptionist

spacious room, wifi
6.7
Reception staff is very limited, a lot of queuing in the front desk.
Report this review
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Valuable

Clean comfortable valuebke
9
I
Report this review
Norfarahin A. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Slow service

Great taste of food
7.7
Report this review
Jason T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
comfortable but food need to improve

clean, comfortable
6.7
my family feel confortable
Report this review
Pak S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Valuable & comfortable

Service, location & hotel room
9
I satisfy with the hotel service, the room was clean, large & worth for the money.
Report this review
Winnie T. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Value for money

Convenient, clean, spacious
7.7
It was pretty good, although I only stayed for a night. The staff upgraded me to a Deluxe room as they didn't have twin beds for the Standard room anymore and also gave me free wifi in the room. The wifi is very slow though. The room itself is very big and comfortable for both my friend and me. Amenities in the room are basic. The swimming pool is very small and more for children to wade around in than for serious swimming. Staff are courteous and helpful. Overall a good place to stay for the price offered.
Report this review
Teong B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Furama Hotel

Breakfast,Room Condition and Cleanliness
10
Report this review
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2015
Not a 4 * Hotel

Location
5.3
Requested for a large bed and a bath with bath tub. However, when I checked in, there were only twin beds left. We decided to still take it and the reception said that they will send someone up to combine the 2 beds. The guy at the reception said that since they cannot find a room with large bed, he will give us a room with a bathtub in the toilet. However, when we came to our room, the toilet do not have a bathtub. Called to rectify the mistake and the reception said that it was a mistake and they do not have any rooms with bath tubs left. We waited and waited for the guy to come and shift the beds but the guy never came even though we call the reception to remind them again. Sigh. How can such a service be rendered in a 4 star hotel?
Report this review
Sy M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2015
good location

good location
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04