or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10967 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10967)
Sort by:
Mohmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
good place and food but expensive for such room

food, location,environment
5.3
Mohamad A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
good hotel

room location good food
9.7
the hotel is very strategic location
Hassan I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Excellent Service

Centre of City, Easy to travel and Clean with excellent staffs
9.3
The hotel is located center of town and easy to access major tourist attraction areas e.g bukit bintang shopping center e.g. Pavillion, Lot 10 and BB Plaza.
Muhammad R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Excellent location

Staff, location, swimming pool
8.3
Very pleasant staff with good staff. The hotel is showing its age a little, but a high standard none the less. The lifts were a pain. Narrow entrance with a card reader at entrance causing congestion.
Darrell F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Hospitality lacking

Accessibility, free Internet and room size
5.7
Overall satisfactory experience , no frills, no extra offerings, just a simple stay. The staff hospitality need some work, concierge nothing more than a few monosyllabic individuals who have long dispensed with the need to smile or speak properly. Without delving too deep, this selective treatment is of course not universally applied to all guests.At least the reception staff are better trained.
Pui F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
good hotel

friendly staff
7.3
near monorail train stop, a huge shopping centre nearby.
Isis W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
Good choice great location

Very comfortable room I stayed together with mom. Location is great as it is next to TimeSquare and only a 10-15 min walk to Jalan Alor. Definitely recommended!
8
Great choice very good value for money but the main entrance is a bit tricky. It is located at the back of TimeSquare, to enter to the Furama, you need to cross the road, but there is no traffic light to follow (which is quite common in KL). Overall I wouldn't let the entrance to defeat my recommendation on this hotel :)
Kian S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
value for money

location,cleanliness,comfort
7.3
Benjamin T. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Not disappointed

Spacious room, friendly and helpful staff, nice gym.
7.7
I am not sure why some travellers have posted poor reviews about the service standard of the staff at this hotel. On the contrary I was quite impressed with the noticeable effort made by the hotel staff to make the guests feel welcomed. The front desk girls was very cheerful and helpful during check-in and I had to wait less than 5 mins to get my room. I can also say the same for the staff at the executive lounge who took the trouble to call each guest by their names. My stay had been really pleasant right from the start to the time I checked out. The only negative comment (if I can think of one) is that I was never able to reach the operator from the room phone as all my calls went unanswered each time I tried to call. As a result I had to personally make my way down to the front desk to make enquiries. Other than that my stay was great.
Minseong S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 16, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, friendly staff
8
Value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07