or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12248 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12248)
Sort by:
Sadid R. Families with older children Bangladesh, March 8, 2015
Good hotel

Location, big rooms and value for money
9.3
Pleasant stay.
Helene K. Groups Norway, March 8, 2015
Bad upgrading, good breakfast

The breakfast buffet was very good, as it had a big variety of international foods. Easy if you are a vegetarian, don't eat gluten, milk etc.
8.3
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Older Hotel with Deferred Maintenance

Quiet, Safe, Large Rooms
5.3
The thermostat in my room wasn't working right and it was too cold. I set the thermostat at 30 and it still blew cold air and the temperature must have been below 22. I called the front desk and they sent some "engineers" up. They looked in the vents but basically did nothing. So I slept wearing some clothes. When I checked out I commented on the problem and the lady said I should have turned off the air conditioner. The hallways had wallpaper pealing off the walls. This hotel needs a majore refurbishments.
Chen C. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Front desk staff unfriendly

strategic location, Modern, reasonable price
6
As usual the front desk staff always lack of smile and unfriendly. See the way they speak to customer feels like they are impatient and rude. Makes my impression for this hotel goes down.
Clayton Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Strategic Location

Location, Clean, Comfortable
7.7
It was a wonderful stay as I got a free upgrade to Suite. However, their normal Superior rooms are as good as the Suite. It was my 3rd time staying for biz trip. Nothing to complain.
Shellalyn G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 6, 2015
Good

Room is spacious
7.7
Wi fi is not free RM 30 (for a day) which is not worth it.
Neil V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
Good Location

Lobby, Location
7.7
Poor start as it took nearly 30 mins for bag to get to room. Good location 10 mins from time square and there are some good restaurants and Karaoke over the road
Chen H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2015
room is clean, staff performance very slow.

great location, clean room, fast wifi
6.3
overall is not bad, just that staff working is very slow - apply wifi staff ask us to go down and get the voucher, but we insist them to take for us to our room. after 1 hour, only the staff show up.
Daniel F. Business travelers Germany, March 6, 2015
Ok, but just ok

Spacious room
6.7
It was overall ok. The rooms are huge and the bathroom is nice and clean but that's already the best part. Everything feom staff performance to facilities and location was ok but not great, never anywhere close to outstanding. A little renovation and staff that's more willing to help ('we can't call a taxi because we don't have the phone number') would be helpful.
Won C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
value for money

environment , clean, food
8
i book 2 rooms for business trip.. when i check in , they upgrade me to family room so happy about that~~ :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02