Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10679 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10679)
Sort by:
Geok F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Location ok

So so hotel
4.3
hotel is ok !! never return to this hotel.
Noor Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Comfort, good internet & 32" lcd to play my xbox

Reception, comfort room, clean area
6.3
It was good but not great.. we had sahur at 4.00am and the food is very dissapointing.. the rice, roti canai, chicken curry very hard like wood and its cold.. they are lucky the room is nice and its great having sky view room at 19th floor..
Jessa I. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
The hotel was good. All of the staffs are very acc

,Good food ,Friendly staff ,Cleanliness
9.3
Michelle U. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
It was ok. Average

Near to public transport, Near to Shopping Centres, Near to night life areas
7.7
It was an average stay. Just as expected. Our room was nice and clean. However, quite disappointed with the swimming pool as it seems to be small and there was no WOW factor. I also just wanted to feedback that staff in the breakfast buffet area was not as fast-moving as I expected them to be considering that there were many guests during breakfast.
Philip D. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2014
This hotel is generally good

Clean, friendly staff and good breakfast
9
It was generally good except by KL standard and with the on going upgrading of the city, getting to and flow the road management is very bad due to numerous traffic congestion. The taxi is a rip off as most of the drivers do not use the meters and bargain for more. Some even takes long route to the place you want to get to. Food is good in KL and reasonable priced.
Meow L. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Room Standard and Cleanliness
10
Very nice stay during my June vice to KL. 1st time staying in Furama and very satisfied, will return again.
Benny T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
best location with economic price

location, price and price
7
totally is quite good, but if you talking about breakfast, It is borring, you will find the same menu every morning. and other bad thing is Internet connection, you will be charged for Wifi and only free for Lan connection ( crazy ), i dont think your gadget will have a lan connection , do i? for sleep, transport, taxi, location , no problem.
Barbara V. Families with older children Belgium, June 29, 2014
Good location clean rooms service not good

location clean rooms
6.3
it was ok but the service was not good. Breakfast was included but the tables where dirty and service was not good. Unorganized and everyone was running around but no one had a clear function. It's a nice hotel but the lack of service was really not up to scratch. It lacked management I felt like the people really tried but they did nit have clear guidelines. So please don't blame the staff but rather look at management.
Terence C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Nice and pleasant

Clean, easily located, near to shopping areas
7.3
Low C. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Very Disappointed

Buffet Breakfast
6.3
I had been staying at Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang since 2012 and in the beginning, this hotel was good. It has been about 1 year since my return to KL and choose to stay in this hotel but was quite disappointed. I booked a family quad and as we drove up to KL from Singapore, we were quite tired and one of the rooms belonging to the Family Quad was ready but one of the Receptionist just refuse to let us check in until my friend spoken to another of them. We were given the room on the Level 24 which was quite nice but ran up and down as the room card keep having errors. After that, they changed us to a room on the level 14 which was much smaller and was quite dirty (dusty carpets and stained bedsheets). There were even hair on the pillow when no one of us had even lie on the bed. Seems like I need to look for another alternative hotel in KL for my next stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03