Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12505 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12505)
Sort by:
Wing K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2015
average

location, nearby shopping centre and price should be better
9.3
ok
Beat G. Couples Switzerland, May 9, 2015
Fantastic staff

Fantastic staff, great breakfast, large room
9.3
We have stayed at the Furama several times and we always had a great tim. The breakfast is great and the location is good too. The rooms are specious and clean. We found the staff very friendly, especially the room attendant Gikon who was very polite and extremely helpful. We will be happy to stay at the Furama again in the future.
Vk N. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Best hotel

Clean comfortable and safe
8
Good n nice hotel.breakfast is good.
Kenneth B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
Great location

The location is great near Berjaya Times Square and Imbi monorail. Rooms are large but a little dated. Service is great
8
We stay at this hotel every time we go to KL. It is comfortable and close to attractions. Not all rooms have free WiFi. Breakfast as good.
Kenneth B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
Great location

Great location situated near Berjaya Times Square and Imbi monorail. Rooms are large but dated. Breakfast is very good
8
Joram F. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2015
Family dayout

Location, cleanliness, food
10
It was a good stay. We were staying at the executive room, on the 24th floor with my family. We were welcome by the guest officer on the 25th floor. The staff were nice and helpful. It was quiet and very comfortable. The room was Clean and spacious. I would recommend this to my friends if ever they will come and visit in KL. Definitely i will stay again whenever i will be in KL. The car park area and the approach was a bit narrow and must be careful in parking. So our stay was very good. To the management and staff, thank you very much and see you soon.
Cody B. Solo travelers Canada, May 7, 2015
Really good

Nice rooms, good value, good location
9.7
Stay was really good. Got a free room upgrade and room was great. Nice pool also. Found the location was near everything we wanted to do. Only negative was the paid wifi, but for about $10 a day, it wasnt too bad. Excellent local restaurant directly down the road from hotel. Cant remember name, but it was a collection of different street foods you could order, Price and quality were superb, much better than food street.
Syazana J. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
4 star hotel should have a free wifi.

Clean and strategic
7.7
Overall is okay.
Jacelyn Y. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Bad customer service, dirty room

location
2
it was unpleasant stay. When i entered the room, the whole room feel damp and wet. even the blanket is damp and wet. i called to change room. they said will get back to me when there is room available. but ended up no 1 call. They said will get the housekeeper to change the blanket for us also no one came. this is my 2nd time stay. it has gone bad to worse. LOUSY.
Cheu L. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Value for money

cleaniness, location and staff services
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C03