My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9781 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9781)
Sort by:
Hendra S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
good

small pool, best gym, location
6
Totally nice with some this and that.... The front staff unfriendly
Lilian C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Overcrowded with noisy tourists

Decent, clean and comfortable.
5.3
Receptionists need to speak better English. We were not given a room till 2 pm and receptionist didnt appear helpful in trying to get one for us either. Instead she asked us to return after DINNER and we will surely get our room! We had stayed a few times but this time, the hotel is too crowded with noisy tourists. However, Furuma is a nice place to stay with large rooms, comfortable beds, clean and things you expect from a business hotel.
Yoke P. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great hotel to stay

Convenient, Clean & Comfortable
7.7
Maryam M. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Great hotel location

The location, pretty good breakfast, comfortable rooms
6.7
Stayed here with my family for two nights. We chose this mainly because of the location, and the family quad room which could fit 5 of us comfortably. Buffet breakfast was pretty good, except the orange juice was from cordial instead of real juice.
Thirumaaran A. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
The second time and it does not fail to impress

Comfortable,Convenient and Excellent service
10
It was amazing. I have been here before and it didn't fail to impress me with the excellent service. Rooms are big and I recommend it to anyone who wants comfort.
Jiunyi P. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Great location average room

location is really suitable but theres nothing special with the room
7.7
just 3 mins walk from timesquare shopping centre. great for ladies who love to shop =D
Kian Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
location not convenient

big room, close to shopping mall
5.7
Not very happy, poor room service and check in with cigeratte smell.
Johnny W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
good and value money hotel

room,breakfast,check in and out fast
8.3
I am very satisfactory for this hotel and very recommended
Joao A. Couples Brazil, August 11, 2013
Comfortable, good value for money

Location, room size, value for money
7.7
Nice stay. Staff was friendly although some of them struggled with English. Taxi drivers at the hotel refused to charge by meter. Although that is common in KL, I wish the hotel could establish fixed rates for the guests.
John A. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
City convenience

Easy access to the LRT and sheltered walkway from Bukit Bintang to KLCC.
8.7
I had an enjoyable, albeit short stay in this conveniently located hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01