Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13925 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13925 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Yuan H. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great value for 4 star hotel
Space, food, value for money
It didn't cost me much for 3 nights stay in there, I used my agoda rewards points though. The room is spacious and clean. Breakfast is just 20 rm net per person with a good variety of choices. Staff is polite and helpful. 3 mins walk from Imbi monorail station. It took us a while to look for this hotel when we arrived. Can't believe that not many people know this hotel! It is huge! You can see it from far away! Should advertise itself more often in its area. Will come back again, for the value ofcourse.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Lee H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Slow check in
NO
It tooks about 20 mins for us to check in to the hotel. There is no WIFI provided! its actually a LAN which is for laptop. -.-" The shower head were loose and was unable to functioning properlyand the class door cannot be close. The location was not good enough as nearby was quiet during night time. We took cab to Pavilion cost us RM10 and coming back RM15.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Norhafizah M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
The Awesome Holiday Stay
Cosy. Worthy. The Best.
It was incredibly great stay at Furama BB. The staffs were friendly. The family quad room is cosy & huge. Overall,it's the best so far hotel I've stayed in KL. Will definitely return to Furama Bukit Bintang again for my next holiday!! Just quite disappointed with the tv channels Furama had in our rooms. As we are expecting to watch Man Utd vs Chelsea game on 19/04/15,0030am but the channel was not subscribed. The lobby cafeteria only opens till 0030am,in the end,we didn't get to watch the match. But put that aside,overall stay, I give Furama BB 10/10!! Good job! Keep it up! 👍
Reviewed April 23, 2015

alia J. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Satisfied
the bed, view and staffs
Awesome modern check in systems, however the rooms need to upgrade in terms of the tv channels. Yang lain was ok!
Reviewed April 23, 2015

roszita T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Spacious room, cleanliness and near Berjaya Times Square
pleasant stay. I like that the connecting rooms have a cosy "living" room between them. Room was clean and cosy. Will recommend or return again.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Mohd A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
A pleasant surprise
Location, Staff and cleanliness
All OK with the exception that the hotel must enforce the non smoking policy in its rooms.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Teoh K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
clean room, good location
Clean room, staff are friendly, good location
Comfortable. Will definitely come back again
Reviewed April 22, 2015

abaigeal Q. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Experience
The rooms were clean, well-maintained and have good quality
We were very satisfied with the rooms and cab service but the location is hard to locate.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

PEI G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Pleasant stay
Staff, cleanliness, location
overall pleasant stay. But we request a twin bed room when booking through agoda, but in the end was given two single bed room. Room is spacious, toilet is big and clean.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

shui W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
zz
zz
Reviewed April 21, 2015