arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13794 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 Nazril G.
Malaysia
March 28, 2015
Affordable 4 star Hotel
Affordability, Spacious Rooms, Fast Check In
Made a last minute booking. The price is really good for a four star hotel. The check in was a breeze. Rooms were spacious. Overall I'm a happy customer.

7 Tai L.
Singapore
March 28, 2015
My usual business hotel in KL
Location, Location Location
This is a no frill hotel with reasonable room comfort and good location at the outskirt of the Bukit Bintang area.

6 HONG G.
Singapore
March 28, 2015
Good to stay in
Shopping, dinning and near to city
Good to stay in

9 Loh Y.
Singapore
March 27, 2015
Great get away otel
Friendly staff, Decent location, Great Lok lok outside the hotel
It was very pleasant. All the staff are very helpful and friendly. Location wise it is decent. can get everything almost nearby.

9.3 Siti Y.
Singapore
March 27, 2015
wonderful 3d2n stay
1. housekeeping: excellent! supper clean n tidy 2. hotel services: staffs at front desk n restaurant are polite n very patient 3. very strategic area
Great!

6 CHEN L.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
Front desk staff unfriendly
strategic location, Modern, reasonable price
As usual the front desk staff always lack of smile and unfriendly. See the way they speak to customer feels like they are impatient and rude. Makes my impression for this hotel goes down.

7.7 WEI H.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
Nice Location, Friendly Staff but Food is Average
Nice Location, Friendly Staff and Nice room
Always my first choice for my business trip to Kuala Lumpur. Staff are friendly and replaced me a bigger room as i usually stayed because at first they arranged to a smaller room. Food at Level 3 restaurant is average. We ordered Fish&chip, beef and lamb. However the fish&chip was fishy. We put up our comment and staff willing to replace with another main course but we didn't because the waiting time is long even there's only few tables been served at that time. Overall it's still a nice Hotel to stay with the money paid.

7.3 Suhaizah N.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
Clean
Clean, good environment and good service
The environment there is clean, and the staff service is good!

8 MON H.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
Good and nice room overall.
Large and spacious room, located at nearby Times Square and very convenience. Money well spent.
Very good. I am very pleased.

7 Choong Y.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
comfortable and nice stay in town centre
good bed,good food nearby
Very comfortable