or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11351 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11351)
Sort by:
Beng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Nice hotel with good security

Clean, New and Good Security
6.7
Evertything looks good about this hotel, very good security, big and clean room, comfortable bed, nice breakfast. It is closed to Berjaya Time Square which is a big shopping center, within walking distant, however the walking path seem not quite safe. Opposite the hotel, there are few restaurant, the foods are quite good.
Mir B. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2014
very relaxing

clean friendly and close to shopping centres
10
very comfortable it was clean, breakfast was good. we have been told not all room get internet dont know why.
Ahmad T. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2014
The city short business getaway

The room, the food, the service
8.7
My stay was good. I extended two due to business issues and also because the hotel is great comfort and efficient room services.
Richard N. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
Can be better...

Clean and big room, self-sufficient
7.7
The front desk lady could have been more generous with her smile. Speak slower and clearer. Check in was a bit slow. Good thing was we had a free upgrade to an executive suite (without the benefits). The concierge guys were doing a better job even though there was a mini hiccup. We had wanted to take their free shuttle to bring us to the Pavilion. We were at the concierge early but was told to wait and will be informed when moving off, however, they forgot about it until we reminded them. The best thing was there were no other hotel guests waiting. They could have just move off earlier with just us. The hotel is relatively near to the shopping centres like, Berjaya Times Sq, Lot 10, etc, which is about 5 - 10 mins walking distance (depending on individual's pace). Overall experience: Nothing to shout (in praise of) about.
Edwin T. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2014
More convenient to visit Berjaya Times Sqaure

Breakfast buffet, swimming and good sleep
7.7
Problem is free internet Lan instead of Wifi. Most travellers bring own mobiles and ipads relying on Wifi. Internet Lan suits those Business people. Need changes asap. Unfortunately, electronic safebox did not work well till solved almost 2 hours.
Darwin T. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Nice Hotel with big room

room size, transportation access, nice staff
7.3
Overall a good experience. The room is spacious with TV in each room. I booked a family room, and found out there are actually 2 room with separate bathroom and a living room. very nice and recommended.
Laszlo P. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2014
Fair hotel

Not the best location, not so helpful staff, small room
6.3
Stay was ok, perfect hotel for a stop over.
Ashwin M. Solo travelers India, January 14, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Spacious Room, Very Clean
9
Very good hotel and good service. The staff were friendly and accepted my request for late check out. Internet could have been made free of charge at least wired internet could be made free of charge.
Eelin T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2014
large room bad breakfast , rude staff

large room, clean, fast internet
8
i have a late checkin , when checkin is around midnight , the front office assistance service is very bad with no manner, and i will never stay back this hotel again, not only the front officer are bad, even the fhb staff are no manner and rude. hotel is new , room is nice but the staff is worst i never met.
S M. Couples Bangladesh, January 13, 2014
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect

Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
10
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02