arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13799 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13799 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Siti Y.
Singapore
March 27, 2015
wonderful 3d2n stay
1. housekeeping: excellent! supper clean n tidy 2. hotel services: staffs at front desk n restaurant are polite n very patient 3. very strategic area
Great!

CHEN L.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
Front desk staff unfriendly
strategic location, Modern, reasonable price
As usual the front desk staff always lack of smile and unfriendly. See the way they speak to customer feels like they are impatient and rude. Makes my impression for this hotel goes down.

WEI H.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
Nice Location, Friendly Staff but Food is Average
Nice Location, Friendly Staff and Nice room
Always my first choice for my business trip to Kuala Lumpur. Staff are friendly and replaced me a bigger room as i usually stayed because at first they arranged to a smaller room. Food at Level 3 restaurant is average. We ordered Fish&chip, beef and lamb. However the fish&chip was fishy. We put up our comment and staff willing to replace with another main course but we didn't because the waiting time is long even there's only few tables been served at that time. Overall it's still a nice Hotel to stay with the money paid.

Suhaizah N.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
Clean
Clean, good environment and good service
The environment there is clean, and the staff service is good!

MON H.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
Good and nice room overall.
Large and spacious room, located at nearby Times Square and very convenience. Money well spent.
Very good. I am very pleased.

Choong Y.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
comfortable and nice stay in town centre
good bed,good food nearby
Very comfortable

boon L.
Malaysia
March 26, 2015
good place for shopping
shopping ,food and business
value for money , good location

Rolance C.
Philippines
March 25, 2015
Good Place to Relax
Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff, Good Service
The staff were friendly and very accommodating, they upgraded our room to an executive suite, the shuttle service to Bukit Bintang and KLCC are very helpful.

Chung T.
Singapore
March 25, 2015
Overnight Stay
Good and very efficient front desk service/great room view of the city
even though it was an overnight stay the staff was quick to handle my very late check in, room clienliness was ok, pillow a little too soft for my liking and bed a little too hard. Breakfast buffet had a good spread..wasn't refilled fast enough though...room walkway lights were spoilt and not repaired therefore was a bit dark. No pool and gym access after dark. Was hoping for a late night sauna before bed but guess i had to forgo that. Overall was a good experience at this hotel.

hengyuan B.
China
March 24, 2015
Good location and value for money
Location price clean