Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10915 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10915)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2013
A Simple Nice Hotel

Nice, clean room / Nice ambience at swimming pool / Friendly staff
8
Just a night stay. Stay in room most time and walk the hotel for a bit. Except for the swimming pool which has a lovely ambience (though too close to the restaurant), the facilities are basically and simply nice. Clean and well maintained.
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
clean room, nice staff

centrally located, clean & attentive staff
7.7
I like to stay in this hotel as it is a nice place for a good rest before carry out any activities at nearby
Beethoven L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2013
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

Nice bed
4.7
Firstly, the staff wasn't friendly start for my first step at the lobby. Secondly was the cook, when i ordered scramble egg, he gave me an omelette and he was stubborn. Next, was a problem at check out, they charge me with a bill that i even know about, and they insist me to pay and i had an argument with them around 30 minute. However, the room was quite nice and clean. Last but not least, i recommend to pick another option than this one, except this place is your only option.
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
comfortable & nice stay

clean, attentive staff & centrally located
7.3
good & comfortable stay, value for money and easily access to restaurants & entertainment places
Steve Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Great hotel to stay

Clean, large room and attentive staff
8.7
Stayed many times, clean and big rooms. Near to many shopping malls
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2013
unexpected dilapidated room

Hotel lobby is big, early check in can be at 8am
5.7
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Pleasant stay with comfortable room

Clean, adequately spaced and comfortable room
7.3
It was a great stay at Furama hotel where facilities and access to town is very convenient. The staff performance at the lobby is rather slow and not very friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable and suitable for business traveler that wants to have a comfortable stay without breaking the bank.
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean, comfortable and strategically located
6.7
Spent a few nights in this hotel and love the beds. Its comfortable and quiet. But the staff performance and friendliness still require improvement and the facilities in the hotel has not been maintained well. With good access to city tourist spot, it will be good for leisure or business traveler
Mee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
no commend

everything is good no commend
10
i love this hotel,very comfortable.next time i will coming again, i also will introduce to my friend and my client. tell my friends about this hotel is very comfortable and staff also very friends.
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Good location

Good location and spacious room
8
Great, good hotel, good room.near to shopping mall. Nice location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08