or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12108 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12108)
Sort by:
Fahmi H. Couples France, May 3, 2014
Very noisy

service, location
6
the price is correct, not to easy to access to the hotel, the room is VERY noisy, air cooling and fridge,impossible to sleep. no free access to wifi while other hotel like primera . price OK but could have better for the same price, the swimming pool was good and the service OK
Chen L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Comfortable hotel but location not good

Comfort room, big and clean
6.7
The location is located in the big alley not a good thing. But rooms are big and spacious. Check in tajes abit of time too.
Berni S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
short stay

location, bed, the free room upgrade
5.3
after a long drive from outstation, I just need to get into the room and refresh myself and rest. and then, there was a hiccup during the check in and simple procedure for verification could have been sort out, after all I am the card holder for the credit card although the name for the check in, hasn't arrive yet. They made me submit my application again and make calls to agoda just to change the name to my name. this prolong for almost an hour! Come on, I've already paid, and you can actually verify it with the credit card that I have. Simple solution made it so complicated, just because there is no flexibility towards this due to their so called SOP. Good enough, they upgraded my room for free and that also the staff made it sound like I'm forcing them to give the free upgrade.
Nor A. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Great location and modern rooms

Clean, modern rooms and location
7.7
Close to a major shopping centre in KL. About 10 mins walk from hotel. Room is clean. Front desk staff not that welcoming and friendly though. If you don't mind this then great hotel to stay for a weekend getaway or even longer.
Muhammad S. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2014
Nice stay.located near to shopping centre.

Centralised, new hotel.There always metered taxi at the main lobby.
7.3
Great.next time will try the breakfast spread. Will be ideal to give free wi,fi in all rooms
Pham D. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Malaysia holidays

Good rate, convenient location and enviroment friendly
8
It was excellent and I did enjoy my stay at the hotel.
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Excellent Location

Location, Comfort, Convenient
7.3
My stay at Furama Hotel is very comforting.
Johnathan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
4 stars but conditions are probably just 3 stars

Convenient location, that's about it
6
The conditions of the room are ok at best. Coffee table was stained, walls were peeled and the bedroom air-cond was spoilt. Parking is also quite tight. Overall, there's a reason why prices are low for a 4 star hotel.
Li Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Nice room...Good Location... BUT POOR SERVICE

Clean , comfortable, staff
6.7
The bed is very comfortable and clean. The toilet is clean. The staff at the reception was very "unfriendly". The corridor of my room was dark because without light. i had called to the reception for asked to install the new bulb from 1st day when i step into the room but after 3rd day when i check out, the corridor is still dark.
Siti N. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2014
Average,comfortable stay

The city view, the quietness & the well English speaking staff
6
My stay at Furama was a pleasant one as I was hardly at the hotel. However, the superior rooms looks a little run down.Curtain is stained and the room has an "old" smell. I would recommend you to book the club floor instead. Location wise was good as it is just opposite Berjaya Times Square.Hotel is not for fussy patrons.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01