or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11155 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11155)
Sort by:
Rumiza B. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Accessible & Worth Money

clean, friendly staff & near to the malls (bukit bintang, pavillion & kenanga)
8
My spouse & myself love the stay in Furama as we are greeted with all the friendly staffs. As we went there during wet days, we still able to spend our days in all nearby malls. will return again to Furama in our next trip.
Koay Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
all great

staff friendly, clean and fast check in / out
10
Good except one night staff not provide a good attitude
Muhd F. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Just above satisfactory

Gym available, Good Location,
6.7
Just above average. Extremely slow check in, waited at front desk for 20 mins only to informed by front desk officer that room is not even available when its already 1410hrs. was upgraded to executive lounge. Wifi signal is slow. other than that no comments, not worth the money i have spent on and have experienced better condition hotels at the price i have paid for.
William P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Excels in Convinience and Comfort

Staff, Location, Furnishings
10
Always a great stay and the staff are excellent and very attentive
Yah M. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable.

large room, free shuttle services to 3 largest shopping in the city area of KL
7
It was a nice and quiet hotel tucked behind Berjaya Times Square. However, the short cut route to the Monorail station, Imbi, can be quite isolated, dirty and quiet (especially when it rains) if you come back too late. The hotel provides shuttle services is only available at 11am, 1pm and 3pm to KLCC and Pavilion and each trip only takes in about 11 hotel guests which you really must book first come first serve. The hotel room itself is huge with a beautiful view (my room was on the 12th storey) but then on closer look, parts of the room is quite run-down and the carpeted floor is quite dusty. Swimming pool is super small. Overall good experience but we might not stay there if we were to visit KL again.
Sayed H. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
comfortable

the large room and comfortable bed
7.3
Good except that there is no free wifi service to all the rooms. They should have free wifi to all the rooms.
Jocelyn M. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2013
Very satisfactory

Clean, fast response, good breakfast buffet
7.7
I was very glad I choose Furama Hotel for our stay in Kuala Lumpur. It is close to everything. Taxi drivers know where the hotel is. The rooms are spacious. Hot water is always available. The bed is comfortable as well as the pillows. Breakfast buffet has a good variety of food.
Nurmahfuzah M. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Great location near to Berjaya Time Sq

5 mins walk to Berjaya Time Sq , Big spacious room, Wide breakfast Spread
7.3
5 mins walk to Berjaya Time Sq , Free upgrade to one bedroom suite and its Big and spacious, Wide breakfast Spread
Hasinah S. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Loved our stay!

Staff, wifi and room
9.3
Fiancé and I loved our stay at Furama! We decided this time round to top up a little and get the executive club instead of the deluxe and that's the best decision we made. Our club room was modernly designed and very very comfortable. We loved that there's another tv in the bedroom so each of us can see our own separate channels. Check in and out was done at the executive lounge, away from the hustle and bustle of the lobby. Breakfast was also at executive lounge instead of the hotel's restaurant. Food was great and service was personal. Staff were friendly and warm! Fiancé claims Furama is his favourite KL hotel! Will definitely be back in March :)
Chee M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
average

none
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01