Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13699 reviews

10594 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13699)
Sort by:
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Very good!

Room,location,service
9
4-star hotel with 5-star standard!
Wong A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
not a pleasent stay

nothing much.good location. convinient to go anywhere. tats all
5
Not really pleasant. Wifi need to charged. Request not meet.
Cherry C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Value for money

Location
5.3
Vivienne L. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
The most polite staffs

wonderful staffs, clean rooms and excellent location
8.7
I was really surprise that every single one of the hotel staff are all very courteous and friendly. I must emphasise every single one of them. They really brighten my day.
Philip B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Rates and Gym
7
Lovely hotel in KLCC, friendly staff, nice rooms and a great gym
Andy M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Great Place to stay, for the price it is a 5 star

Price, furnishings and color, Staff
8.3
Very relaxing and convenient. Enjoyed my room, the toiletries were good quality. Food was good. Only thing I missed was TV, few channels. They located my cell phone I had lost during breakfast.
Tay A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
Furama Bintang Jaya Hotel

1. spacious, quiet and good
8.3
Good
Siew M. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Upgraded free stay

Parking, a short walk to food, spacious
8.7
It was lovely when we arrived close to 9pm, exhausted, to be told our room has been upgraded to a suite. The suite was spacious and clean. Staff was friendly. Overall, no complaints. It was a great hotel.
Sy M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
good location

big room
6
Chay C. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Location

Location
7.3
Good location
Previous page 1461 - 1470 of 10594 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04