Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13292 reviews

10237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13292)
Sort by:
Amela T. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
good choice to stay there

near the shopping belt, clean bed, convenient
8
the place was very near the shopping area, situated just next to MTR.
Report this review
Wendy O. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
Comfortable

Location,comfort,staff
8
We only stayed one night but found our stay quiet and comfortable. Thankyou
Report this review
Siew B. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2014
Comfortable hotel. Spacious family suite

very spacious family suite. excellent service by the male supervisor who worked both nights on our stay. he granted us late checkout and gave us safety advices. good location
7.7
Generally good. But service could be improved. Eg staff could help find seats at breakfast. On both days, restaurant was not busy but staff did not show us to table. And when we found seats and requested staff to clear up the table from the previous guests, the staff (should be supervisor) did not answer us but just pointed to his staff to do the job. Also, The reception lady at checkout did not want to help me sign up for furama membership. Said she had to do manually and asked me to sign up myself. Hope service can improve on return trip.
Report this review
Thattima K. Groups Thailand, November 11, 2014
My trip

The room is so clean and good not too small
6.7
The room is clean but the location is too far from imbi station bcoz we walk to there from imbi station .
Report this review
Kenan K. Groups Denmark, November 11, 2014
Fantastic

Exclusive lounge... Hotel room... Place
8
Holiday.. 3 Young guys
Report this review
Abdul A. Couples Oman, November 11, 2014
one of the best 4 hotel

room, bed and staff performance
9
nice stay I like and I usually I recommend it to my friends
Report this review
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Best choice in Kuala Lumpur

Clean, new and convenience
8
When I outstat to Kuala Lumpur, it is always my first choice.
Report this review
Andrea H. Couples Germany, November 11, 2014
Great stay

Service, staff performance, location
9.7
Was a pleasure as usual to stay at Furama Hotel.
Report this review
Suraina B. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Just Ok Hotel. Shower and Sink got problem.

Ok Ok and OK
6.3
Not very good condition. The shower licking. The sink is block. No hairdryer provided in room. need to request take a time to deliver into room.
Report this review
Nur C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Value for money

Breakfast, location & spaciousness
6.7
My sis and I stayed 3D2N at the Furama after much contemplation between Melia Hotel & Berjaya Times Square hotel. We compliment the hotel for their delicious wide buffet breakfast spread and the spaciousness of the room. We booked the Deluxe room and to our surprise, it comes with an attached living space which is not your usual small cramped hotel room. Furnishing were basic and decent but clean. If you're looking for a value but good hotel to stay in KL, Furama is one of the hotels you might wish to consider. Berjaya Times Square mall is about 8 minutes walk and the train station is pretty accessible too. Given the $$$ we spent and the budget we have, we were satisfied with our overall stay.
Report this review
Previous page 1461 - 1470 of 10237 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08