My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9751 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9751)
Sort by:
Mubashar A. Couples Pakistan, August 4, 2013
nice

i feel very happy to stay i
6
i feel very happy to stay in this hotel becuse every things avialble and confortable BUT WI FI CHARGED IS BAD SERVISE
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
very comfortable and nice environment.

very near shopping complex, easy access to public transport and a lot place ti eat.
7
the customer service is very good, my room is upgraded to premium room as I come back stay. this is a value added services to recurring customer.
Jaf K. Families with young children Netherlands, August 3, 2013
its an OK hotel, bit rundown, rooms need a repair

double room, good space
4.3
in general OK, nothing exciting. lower range of four star hotel.
Peh E. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2013
enjoyable stay

nice, good, cheap
10
staff polite, clean room, centrally located. very enjoyable stay
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
the hotel was great & clean

1.nicely located at the center of city, 2. nice room & very comfortable, 3. value for money
7.7
I used to stay at Furama when ever I travel to KL, I like the room, friendly staff, location and nice breakfast, Recently I only notice about the hotel rate is increase immediately after Hari Ray a which is a litter bit surprise, I believe many others may also notice this change especially a frequent traveller.
Woun L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2013
nice room and friendly services

room size, gym and customer service
7.7
Received complimentary upgrade to suite room. Room was big and nice. Wanted to request for club benefits but I have to pay for the room upgrade fee as well which I didn't want to. Overall experience still not too bad. Another choice of accommodation should I visit back KL
Chooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Always Furama for business trip

Location, Good breakfast, Spacious room
7.7
Good, we always stay Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang for our KL business trip, well known, easy to find. The room is spacious, really comfortable for us. The breakfast variety is great, good quality too. Agoda offer good price compare to walk in price, thank you Agoda!
Tan P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Comfortable, clean, centrally located

Good service, comfortable bed, good location
7.7
Quite pleasant, had a good sleep, only thing, the shower in the toilet is not functioning well, and the water pressure is so small, that it's quite difficult to bathe. Other than that, everything was quite fine.
Nga N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 3, 2013
Good location, value for money

Best location for shopping clean rooms,
8
Very good staff, very close to shopping centers, the rooms are clean and large enough, the swimming pool is small
Lam N. Couples Vietnam, August 3, 2013
Very good

Location, Food and Staff
8
It was a nice trip with nice surroundings. Very centered!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03