or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11123 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11123)
Sort by:
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
The best hotel ever

Good environment , well trained staff, clean
10
It was a great experience with furama hotel! This is my third time staying this hotel and it was amazing! The staff are well trained, polite, and always greet the customer whenever we pass through the lobby! The room is clean and very good environment! But the best things is still the staff is very friendly and make me feel like home! Will definitely recommend to my friend and come back again!
Ting T. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Big room with clean condition

The deluxe room was big and the toilet big too. The room conditions is clean and comfort. The staff service not bad.
6.7
The hotel basement parking no good. There is only 4counters and the staff provide a quick service for registration. Well stay at furama.
Sudipta R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
Disappointed

Location cheap clean
5.7
Had some trouble with my booking which caused me to wait for three hours to check in
Din C. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2013
So so

Location
6.3
Stained on the duvet cover. I didn't have any feeling I was staying in 4 stars hotel during that time
Kok Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Large and comfortable rooms

Promixity to shopping centres and good food plus ease of access to taxis
7.7
We spent most of the time shopping nearby and hence did not have a chance to enjoy the hotel facilities. However, it would be great if the hotel provides free wifi to guests. Else, this would be a negative point when selecting a hotel of choice in KL.
Nuraini A. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Best Hospitality

peaceful, quiet and secure
8.7
This is my first time to stay in this hotel. Bog room and its very near to Berjaya time square. We stayed there 6 nights and will definitely come back again.
Poon K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
close to business and entertainment

comfortable, easy aceess to business and food
7.7
centrally located, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
Keng T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Outstanding stay

Clean, tidy and superb
8.3
Ma H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2013
big room but tiny bathroom

good stuff, breakfast, near time square
6
stay 2 nights and suffer from the tiny bathroom, can not enjoy good bath after shopping
Chariwan A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
relaxing, and convenient

close to pavillion shopping mall, jalan alor
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02