or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11536 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11536)
Sort by:
Theo G. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2014
Excellent and professionel Service

Great Room, Service and location
9
Very Good, Enjoyed my short stay there and will use it the next time I am in Kuala Lumpur for sure
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2014
fantastic

very good stay
7.3
we stay with friends for 2 rooms we enjoy the facilities and room service
Siska S. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2014
good

good
9.3
good
Bi B. Families with young children China, January 29, 2014
Nice hotel with great facility and perfect service

room service, variety of breakfast, good location
8.7
It was a good experience in Furama hotel with my wife and 1 yrs old daughter. Room is really big with nice facility. Breakfast is great for high quality and variety of choices. Location is within walking distance of attractive sight. One inconvenient point is there was no free Wifi in room, only LAN connection. I manage to use my laptop to share the wireless network for my cell phone. But still, it is unbelievable for this 4 star hotel since the internet and wifi is such common and popular in Malaysia. But overall, it was a good stay.
Wei M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
centrally located and spacious room

centrally located, spacious room and nice dining
7.3
generally my stay is good. unfortunately the hotel doesn't provide free wifi access and the wired internet connection is very bad
Christopher B. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Must-Stay Hotel in KL

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
10
Our stay at Furama Hotel was excellent. We tried other hotels however this was the best. It is very new, clean and has extremely friendly staff. The location was very close to the main strip of Bukit Bintang however just far out enough to miss the noise which was good.
Winatali T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2014
the great hotel must be own traspotation

price , location and clean
7.3
in this year this time is 3rd i stay at furama hotel
Suseen R. Solo travelers India, January 27, 2014
Good location. Large rooms but sparsely decorated.

Location. Non-smoking hotel. Large room.
7.7
I had no untoward incidents. It was hassle free and walk-able distance to the shopping malls. There was road construction going on in front of the hotel, but it doesn't inconvenience you unless otherwise you have a car, as access to parking is a pain. This problem is temporary though and the noise doesn't affect you once you're inside the hotel. Overall, I liked it. Food definitely could have been better and cheaper.
Chin L. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
near shopping area

Great staff, efficient check In/check out.and trustworthy taxi drivers at hotel.
6.3
It is a new note but furnishing was rather depicted. Surrounding of hotel was quite shabby but have plenty of choices for meals. From Imbi station got to exit through back door of Times Square, use back lanes before reaching the hotel... quite scary to use the back lane to go shopping at Times Square. Excel for great staff nothing spectacular.
Mohamad R. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Big Room, Good Staff, Gd WIFI
9.3
The staff was good. Walking distance to everywhere especially Berjaya times Square. However its tucked in a corner of the city where it is a little quieter. Fantastic hotel for a holiday. BTW try the in room service food. Its not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08