Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13925 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13925 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Logan L.
Malaysia
June 13, 2016
Good Stay!!!
The room is good. just some smoke smell even thought its non smoking room. The breakfast is good. my kid like it so much.

Lim Y.
Malaysia
June 12, 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel

tan B.
Malaysia
June 11, 2016
in town city
near shopping centre, quick check in, easy transport.

norazlina R.
Malaysia
June 11, 2016
It was great
+ Friendly staff + upgraded to suite + Clean - Swimming pool under renovation - Location was a bit far from malls (suggestion to make a bridge, rather than to have to walk through the dark alleys to reach the malls)

Kwan C.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
Helpful staff
My friend lost his car key and requested for later check out to house his family while he settles the issue. His request was gladly aceded.

mei N.
Malaysia
June 09, 2016
Nice room
Great to stay there

KIAN N.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
good place
clean and comfortable

Symonne N.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
Dropped in quality from the last time I checked in
The visit to Furama Hotel this time was unsatisfactory. In room facilities needs more maintenance. Bathroom a bit run down (not of other Furama Hotel standards) and smells. The duvet cover has stains on it. Requested for an early check-in upon booking (which i understand is upon availability). Called in for confirmation before my flight that day and the staff mentioned that, they do have a room ready for me upon my arrival. However, that wasn't the case when i arrived. As i've a function to catch in the afternoon, i got ready in the public toilet at the lobby floor. The floor was wet with tissue on the floor in most of the cubicles. Wasn't a very pleasant experience.

THAMER A.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
Satisfy
Almost close to good

Siti N.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Pleasant stay with young kids and baby
Front desk staffs are friendly,room is clean but little run down. Toilet is clean. I got free upgrade to premier deluxe room.