My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9751 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9751)
Sort by:
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Nice

Centrally located
7
Khaled M. Solo travelers Palestinian Territory, February 28, 2014
The hotel was very nice

the service, cleanness and the food was not bad
10
Great............................................................................
Ana O. Families with older children Sweden, February 28, 2014
located in central KL

located in central KL, easy to taxi taxi or to walk to Petronas, KL Tower etc.. close to shopping.
6.7
located centrally in KL. Really good breakfast. Dirty bathroom. Even dough we had paid (in advance) for an extra bed for our 6 year old son, we had to remind them to bring it to our room lat evening (we arrived late from the airport).
Yapp W. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Affordable 4 star hotel

Great location, affordable, spacious
8.3
Paid for superior room but due to availability the hotel staff was nice enough to give us an upgrade to suite room. It was quite a big unit with two rooms, one houses the business table and a living area with sofa and flat screen tv. Another room houses the bedroom and bathroom. All the services and room service are displayed on the tv, one of the channels. It wasnt a brand new hotel, it is aging and the furniture are getting a bit old. The hotel offer free luggage delivery service. Normal brand coffee and tea inside the room. Kettle, iron, ironing board, hair dryer and safe. Overall a descent 4 star hotel to stay and not too expensive.
Chung K. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Good

cleanliness, central location and not noisy
9
good friendly hotel staff. 1 comment on the taxi system - the hotel seems to only want guest to take the blue taxi parked at the waiting bay. The blue taxi charges are extremely high.
Hana K. Couples South Korea, February 28, 2014
value hotel

1. clean room 2. big washroom 3.good location
8.7
it was behind of Berjaya Time square. Friendly staff. Everything was good except the laundry staff. I asked about price, cuz i counldn't find the laundry paper. He was laught when i ask about it. It was really rude attitude. Also i heard that hotel is non smoking area. but next door people smoked. except some problem, almost was Good.
Haroon A. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
GREAT VALUE CENTRAL LOCATION

Staff, Food, Servicw
8.3
Great Hotel located in central location, busy and many things to do and easy access to public transport and many other hotel and food places in are as well
Simon F. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
the service from front desk is poor.

good breakfast, near shopping mall.
5
the room is not very good, no bath room accessories unless you request
Sek S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Efficient and friendly service.

Good facilities. Friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
8
Staff were friendly and efficient. Check in and out were done with minimal hassle. Condition of room was good.
Zakaria M. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Value for money, located next to Times Square

Location location location
7.3
It was sub par, location wise it was terrific. At first when I book it, first thing came to my mind that I hope it wasn't some cheesy dodgy hotel because it stated at bukit bintang. But it wasn't. Overall experience was good. Had my rooms upgraded to a deluxe instead of a superior. It is kinda small thou. What made me a bit reluctant to come back because they did not vacuum their carpet properly. My wife had an asthma attack at night. This only happens to her if our hotel rooms was too dusty due to the carpet. Hope the management will have a few words with the cleaner. And also they only gave measly two rundown pillows. Most of the hotel I go they will provide at least those 4 huge pillows in a king size bed. Oh well. U pay for what u get. But overall it was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05