My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10424 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10424)
Sort by:
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Pleasant to stay in this hotel

Close to local restaurants, shopping centres are within walking distance and public transports are accessible.
7.7
I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. Berjaya Time Square is just opposite the hotel within walking distance. I noticed guests of many origins stayed in this hotel. We hopped on a taxi to Genting Highland. It cost Rm90.00 to go up to Genting Highland. The weather at Genting Highland was cool and cloudy. We enjoyed ourselves there very much.
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Hotel with good room size.

Large room size, separate sleeping and living ares, fast check in.
6
Hotel price was acceptable for the location. It is near to Bukit Bintang but not exactly on it or next to it. There is a good 20min walk which needs to be factored in when choosing this hotel. If you dont enjoy walking, go with something right on Bukit Bintang.
Melly M. Families with young children Australia, October 12, 2013
Large size bedroom and bathroom.

Large bed, bedroom, bathroom.
7.7
The size of the room is excellent! We had connecting room with a lounge room in between, that was great. Overall stay was ok, carpet seem old, the curtain for the shower had marks, shower in bath, not the best option for older people.
Viroun S. Business travelers Laos, October 12, 2013
Good location, no free wifi

Location, large rooms, fast LAN
7
Mark P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Excellent value for money

The room, the breakfast, the upgrade!
8.3
Got an upgrade when I checked in, up to a suite, so can't complain at that. I knew internet was via LAN (not wifi) and it was a reasonable speed. Great suite and great breakfast in the morning. Walking distance to main shopping areas isn't long and to KLCC (Petronas Towers) is about 30 minutes. This hotel is such good value when you include the breakfast. Taxis were easily got by the hotel staff. I would stay again. One drawback was using your room card to operate the lift. If 4 of you got in, it would set off after the first person had put their card in. What a game!
Sheung C. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Pleasant stay

Good location. Clean room. Free internet access.
7.3
It was an enjoyable business stay, no bad surprises. Easy walk to nice eating places like the Overseas restaurant, or Imbi Road Bah Gu Teh. Close to Bukit Bintang shopping area.
Lee T. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Great Stay for Business Trip & Holiday

Nice Swimming Pool, Fast Internet & Comfortable Room
9
I will definitely choose this hotel again for my next business trip.
Garry I. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
good 4* hotel for business or leisure

location, rooms, staff
8
i was in kuala lumpur for business for one night. the hotel is centrally located for business or leisure activities. a short walk to restaurants and nightlife. check-in and check-out was fast and efficient and the staff i came across were all very nice and accommodation. all in all a pleasant stay and highly recommended at the right rate through agoda.
Terrence G. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Comfortable but a bit let down by Malasian Culture

Location, Value for money, Breakfast
9
Generally the stay was acceptable however, things to consider is that the hotel was no smoking but there was a strong smell for cigarettes coming through the air-con so clearly other guests were smoking in the rooms. I have experienced this in every hotel I have stayed in in Malaysia. There also was no toilet roll holder, soap dish (used a coffee saucer) and water was leaking from the wall in the bathroom so there was constant puddle.
Lek A. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2013
A big room, clean room, central location

Free parking, near bintang walk, big room and excellent room service
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06