arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13783 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 Wan W.
Singapore
March 04, 2015
Nice hotel.
location, nice environment, good rooms
Not too bad. The service is good and the staffs are friendly

10 Wan W.
Singapore
March 04, 2015
relaxing stay
Good location, nice environment, good rooms
Very warming and the staffs are nice. Location is centralized and easy to move around. There is feeder bus to bring you around.

9 Wan W.
Singapore
March 04, 2015
distance to every where
location, food and amenities
The place is good and I am a regular there. Everything is fine and just that have to be careful if you drive, have to ensure the bell boy scan the card carefully as I ran up twice due to his knowledge and made me late for meeting. Overall it is ok

8.7 Wan W.
Singapore
March 04, 2015
Nice and relaxing
cleanliness, security , relaxing

9.7 Wan W.
Singapore
March 04, 2015
Nice and quiet location
cleanliness, security and convenient
Very good and nice view. The Beds are comfortable.

8.7 Andreas V.
Germany
March 03, 2015
it's value for money if you book on a promotion
room size, near to malls and bukit bintang. excellent room make up
Check in was smooth and friendly. Room was ready at check in at 3.30pm. Got a quiet room with extra bedroom separated from living and working area. The breakfast has improved on options and food display variety, but nearly the same for every day. The stay was much more pleasant because the hotel not fully occupied as previously. My best compliments go to the room cleaners, which where prompt and managed to clean the room during my breakfast. TV could have some more international channels. Internet wifi at handphone was shaky on times, but the broadband was excellent. for any promotional offer the hotel is a good option and much more competitive as other 4 star hotels in KL. Staff was friendly at all times, room service was quite prompt for Malaysian standards. I was positively surprised.

8 CAI A.
Malaysia
March 03, 2015
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang
location room size price
Pleasant stay

7 Muhammad K.
Malaysia
March 03, 2015
should provide more picture about the room.
value for money. strategic town place. cozy.
In ads shows bigger room but then its quite small in reality. The sink is not in good condition, always stuck. The best part is located at center and it is value for money.

9.7 Saran R.
Malaysia
March 03, 2015
Awesome Stay
Clean, Good Food & Helpfull staff.
Awesome. Its very convenient to everything.

7.3 Scott R.
United Kingdom
March 02, 2015
Adequate Accomodation
Nearby attractions in town
My stay was fine, the place is a little outdated. Staff were pleasant. Location is the best thing. Has all the amenities you would need. Charge 30 Ringgit for Wifi per day. Karaoke, massage under hotel.