Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13699 reviews

10592 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13699)
Sort by:
Engchoon C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Good location

Clean room.
10
Yap M. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Good comfortable spacious room

Nice view in club lounge. Big spacious room. Easy accessibility.
9.3
Nice and spacious room. Nice view in club room. Awesome choices in breakfast menu with club access.
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
good location

location ,big room,quite at night
5.7
the hotel location is good.but the toilet is dirty and old they did not maintain the room.close to bukit bintang area nightlife clubbing but this area is heavy traffic i suggest u to walk rather then take taxis it will cost u a bomb because of the traffic.they upgrade me to suite very nice of the hotel.but i will choose other hotel next time.
Nurul A. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2015
Great stay!

The spacious room, swimming pool and also that breakfast!
9.7
My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at Furama. We also had a small surprise birthday celebration, and the staffs are so kind and helpful to our needs. Furama Bukit Bintang Hotel is a great place to stay, but it's quite a walking distance from Berjaya Times Square. We evn took taxi from the hotel back to the bus station on the last day. Do check out the new Nasi Kandar shop nearby the hotel. We didn't know it's existence, so we went all the way to jalan ampang to eat nasi kandar. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Thank you, Furama!
Steven H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2015
Good place to chill out!

1. Good location 2. Close to many eateries and shopping mails 3. Rooms are clean, nice and comfortable.
7.7
My stay was very nice, I stayed at the executive room and enjoyed personal service for breakfast and nice food during happy hour with drinks included. Room price is affordable.
William M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 10, 2015
Professional, helpful staff. Great location.

Service, comfort, location.
8.7
Great stay, staff were great, got my room upgraded as my room wasn't ready because I was checking in early as all hotels in Asia seem to have a 12am check out. My only criticism would be having to pay for wifi, I mean really a 4 star hotel and you have to pay for wifi. I would recommend it to anyone staying in KL for a short trip as its close to all the main attractions, and would also be a good place for backpackers to stay somewhere fancy before they start their Asia trip or finish it.
Jean D. Solo travelers France, January 9, 2015
Outdated

Apart from having a place to stay not much
3
Hello, Believe me I have traveled before and am more than understanding when smth might be a bit wrong but this hotel really is of no interest. Looks and feels outdated, not that clean, just a sad place to stay. Zero charm. Photoshop in the pictures had me this time. Will not be back for sure. How did they get their stars ..? Ps old plastic beds by the pool, not what you see in the picture ... I mean really? The says it all .
Brian C. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
Great, Pleasant Stay.

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9.7
We were only there for two nights but it was a pleasant, enjoyable experience at furama. Staff were friendly and attentive, place was clean and well furnished and the hotel's location was prime. I only wish they renovated or fixed up the car park a little. It was a nightmare navigating through narrow turns and extremely dangerous side walls.
Wan C. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
Nice environment

Good location, nice environment, good rooms
10
Not bad and have more rooms to improve
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2015
COMFORTABLE STAY IN KL

Club room service, Room, Food
7.3
The room was clean and had everything we needed
Previous page 1491 - 1500 of 10592 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07