arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

william P.
United States
March 08, 2015
Older Hotel with Deferred Maintenance
Quiet, Safe, Large Rooms
The thermostat in my room wasn't working right and it was too cold. I set the thermostat at 30 and it still blew cold air and the temperature must have been below 22. I called the front desk and they sent some "engineers" up. They looked in the vents but basically did nothing. So I slept wearing some clothes. When I checked out I commented on the problem and the lady said I should have turned off the air conditioner. The hallways had wallpaper pealing off the walls. This hotel needs a majore refurbishments.

Shariko S.
Philippines
March 08, 2015
So so
Over rated but value for money
It was ok

Shellalyn G.
Philippines
March 07, 2015
Good
Room is spacious
Wi fi is not free RM 30 (for a day) which is not worth it.

Stacey S.
Canada
March 07, 2015
Asian 4 Star Hotel
Pool Gym & Internet
The room was dirty and was not cleaned properly during the length of my stay. The food was over priced and I couldn't access the wifi in common areas without paying

Won W.
Malaysia
March 07, 2015
value for money
environment , clean, food
i book 2 rooms for business trip.. when i check in , they upgrade me to family room so happy about that~~ :)

Ser E.
Malaysia
March 06, 2015
So so only
Value for money, clean, 4-star hotel
Firstly, this hotel is not along Bukit Bintang. Its is at least 8 minutes walk to get from the hotel to just the corner of Bukit Bintang (Time Square). The name of the hotel is misleading, if you really need to stay in the middle of Bukit Bintang, this is not the hotel you are looking for. Overall hotel is ok, no major complaint. Room is slightly outdated, mild smell in the room, but once the air-con starts running it is more acceptable.

Anthony C.
Malaysia
March 06, 2015
worth for value
new, well maintain, room good condition
location good, hv many good food choice, next with shopping mall n cinema.

Lai J.
Malaysia
March 06, 2015
Excellent
Excellent, highly recommended
The only hotel I will keep going back. Excellent service, clean room, value for money 😄👍👍

Chew L.
Malaysia
March 06, 2015
good
nice
nice

Suriati S.
Singapore
March 06, 2015
Awesome Stay
I am so delighted that I was upgraded to Executive Suite. Pleasant, Friendly & Heart Warming Staff. Environment Friendly - Loves the freshing smell of the hotel lobby.
Everything was great! I will certainly be staying here again!!