arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13865 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13865 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Suriati S.
Singapore
March 06, 2015
Awesome Stay
I am so delighted that I was upgraded to Executive Suite. Pleasant, Friendly & Heart Warming Staff. Environment Friendly - Loves the freshing smell of the hotel lobby.
Everything was great! I will certainly be staying here again!!

Budhi C.
Indonesia
March 06, 2015
Nice hotel for families
The location, facilities, and food.

Wlyn T.
Malaysia
March 06, 2015
Good
room was big
Check in and out is a bit slow. Overall was great..friendly staff, big room, bathroom is ok for me but some of the towel not really clean. Breakfast is great. May visit again.

POH C.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
clean and nice location
clean and nice location

DAVID L.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2015
Really disappointing
Big room
This hotel really needs a re-vamp! On arrival I expressed my disappointment at the view from the room on the 11th floor together with its general appearance. Although staff were helpful, a different room was offered with a better outlook but still not what I had anticipated. Eventually I paid for an upgrade to the Executive floor (25th) where the view was good but room no different at all. Certainly better hotels in the same location.

widya S.
Indonesia
March 05, 2015
fine n cozy for family
facility and surrounding
Satisfied

See L.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
Location
Location, Location, Location

Jo E.
Philippines
March 04, 2015
Nice breakfast selection
Food, location and room
Overall i enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Breakfast was great, lots of selection. Location is also good and near shopping malls

Swee K.
Malaysia
March 04, 2015
Not Worth At ALL
Location is the only thing, except that nothing !
It was a wrong choice, I need to walk through a narrow dirty street from Berjaya Times Square to reach this hotel, the room is just okay, not worth at all, I will not stay in again.

VENDY V.
Indonesia
March 04, 2015
family stay
nice clean and value for money
i stay for 1 night, i thought it was in bukit bintang near alor street but it wasn't. even it a little bit far from that street we can just take a walk to alor street to found some food. anyway it a nice stay hotel