Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12715 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12715)
Sort by:
Wee C. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Best Location

Room Big, Location, Comfortable
7
Its worth for value, and the location is near by all the shopping mall.
Report this review
Foong W. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Hotel are clean, nearby shopping mall

Been to Furama 2 different occasions, both times been upgraded into a junior suite, nice gym facilities and swimming pool
8.3
Overall satisfied with the stay, staff are attentive and efficient.
Report this review
Yew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Good vcalue hotel

Room space, location and price
6.3
Not too bad for the price you pay.
Report this review
Chun-Kit C. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
average experience

Friendly staff, Nice lobby for watching world cup, easy to find taxi
6.3
Room service was missed more than once. It seems they often ignored my requests (2 towels and 2 tooth brushes)& (2 towels & 2 set of bath foam). The quality of water in the swimming pool is not high. Quite many things were old in the room such as the sink, tank, shower and the drawers.
Report this review
Indrawati T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Spacious and comfy

Big room, comfort and okey
7.3
First, I was concern about my stay after read some bad comments from other guest regarding the hotel. As I bring my guests to this hotel and don't want them to complain and finally when I was there everything was fine. They even move my room to connecting room with living room in the middle which make the stay really enjoyable. The only thing that concern was the location a bit far from the crowd area and shopping mall, other things were okay.
Report this review
Wei M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Good Location, clean and friendly staff

Good Location, clean and friendly staff
8.3
Good Location, clean and friendly staff. Used to stay with Furama for our business trip. We been arrange back to the room that we used to stay. Nice arrangement and let us feel like back to home.
Report this review
Anna F. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Comfortable room and easy access to shops

Comfortable room, good wifi, close to Bukit Bintang shops
7.3
We booked a deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised to see that we were upgraded to a one- bedroom suite. The hotel was a five minute walk to Berjaya Times Square full of shops, restaurants and a cinema. This hotel would be good for a short KL getaway.
Report this review
Diego C. Couples Brazil, June 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Room Size, Lobby, Location
8
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel, I would recommend this hotel and will stay there next time I return to KL.
Report this review
Thang B. Families with young children Vietnam, June 30, 2014
Great for family, very convenience

Convenience, breakfast, location
10
Great time staying, with great breakfast, good location, large room that is really good...
Report this review
Subramaniam K. Families with young children India, June 30, 2014
EXCEPT FOOD EVERYTHING WAS FINE

Location, friendly staff, comfort
7.7
The location was great with good malls nearby. Not varieties of food choices even for room services.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05