or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11482 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11482)
Sort by:
Karl B. Families with older children New Zealand, January 8, 2014
Great Hotel

Clena, comfortable, relaxing
10
We found this hotel perfect for our family of 4 (12 & 14 year old boys). The staff were friendly & helpfuland the adjoining rooms were large, clean & comfortable with city views. We also enjoyed the very nice pool and not to mention the breakfast menu which had a wide range of quality fresh food. Will be back again.
Yuliana Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2014
centrally located hotel near the train station

good location, big enough room , lots of eating places in walking distance
6.3
The room is not really in a perfect condition, the size of the room is ok
Sochhean P. Couples Cambodia, January 7, 2014
the hotel was nice

room size, service, location
9.7
wonderful hotel! i like it the most during my holiday time! the hotel room very big and comfortable
Catharina B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
A nice hotel but not a good value of money

Nice location, close to shops, free shuttle to KLCC and Pavillion
6.3
It is a nice hotel with a good location, but it is not good in terms of value of money. The hotel is expensive with standard service. The staff is unpleasant and not friendly. The check in process was long and the staff looked tired and were not seem enthusiastic to greet the guest. The internet which is promised to be free is actually NOT free. When I asked to the receptionist, they did not try to assist and only said that my room is not provided with free wifi. The breakfast is standard, the only good thing I experience with the hotel is the room is quiet with good sound-proof.
Ming C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Centrally located, good price

Location, price, great staff
7
Mohamed A. Couples Oman, January 6, 2014
Good hotel ..

Location .. Breakfast .. Service
9
Nguyen N. Groups Vietnam, January 6, 2014
Bad location

Nothing
4.7
The location of the hotel is not good at all. The cleanliness is only at acceptable level.
Pohan C. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Awesome

Cheap, clean and convenient
7.3
I am happy that i stay at Furama hotel, it is cheap and convenient
Chapman T. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2014
Clean and Spacious Room

Spacious Room, good customer service, great location
9.3
The hotel is in an ideal location, near the Times Square shopping centre and tube station. You can see Petronas tower from the higher floors. The service was fantastic. I was my birthday and the hotel staff surprised me with a birthday cake. The room and living area were clean and nicely decorated with a modern theme. The room service was brilliant too and the breakfast was delicious with a wide range to choose from. I definitely recommend this hotel.
Tjhin R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Happy can stay again if go to kuala lumpur, love i

Not bad hotel
6
Nite club at down stairs wow !! And many food around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05