or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11136 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11136)
Sort by:
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Pleasant stay with comfortable room

Clean, adequately spaced and comfortable room
7.3
It was a great stay at Furama hotel where facilities and access to town is very convenient. The staff performance at the lobby is rather slow and not very friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable and suitable for business traveler that wants to have a comfortable stay without breaking the bank.
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean, comfortable and strategically located
6.7
Spent a few nights in this hotel and love the beds. Its comfortable and quiet. But the staff performance and friendliness still require improvement and the facilities in the hotel has not been maintained well. With good access to city tourist spot, it will be good for leisure or business traveler
Mee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
no commend

everything is good no commend
10
i love this hotel,very comfortable.next time i will coming again, i also will introduce to my friend and my client. tell my friends about this hotel is very comfortable and staff also very friends.
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Good location

Good location and spacious room
8
Great, good hotel, good room.near to shopping mall. Nice location.
Hamad S. Couples Oman, December 3, 2013
good nice like it

service staff view people
10
I really like this hotel it was very nice staff very good service it was nice view I enjoy it and I will have the right place in Malaysia and back again
Norfaezah M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
quicky and easy access to the mall

friendly staff
6.7
The place was centrally located next to the shopping mall. Accessible to the transportation roots.
George V. Solo travelers South Africa, December 3, 2013
It was alright

Got upgraded, friendly staff,
6.7
Not too bad, got upgraded to a really big room, that was great. But had to pay for internet.
Ferdinand C. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2013
it was nice in kuala lumpur, good hotel furama

near restaurant , near shopping centre , nice room
7.3
i'm having a great experience at thehotel , all must incharge by money ,no having fun
Stephen C. Groups Australia, December 2, 2013
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Clean room, decent bathroom
9.3
Jumail S. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Delighted and enjoyable

Security,friendliness and conducive environment
8.7
Worthwhile and enjoyable. Worthwhile because I had no problem to extend my stay to a room of my choice and even upgraded with no extra cost. Enjoyable because my children were delighted of the shopping centre nearby and various food in the vicinity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03