My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9781 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9781)
Sort by:
Soo-Kee L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Good staff and service. Lift a bit slow

Clean Rooms, Good Staff and Central Location in KL
7
Pleasant and comfortable. Love the room and bed, not new but reasonable and well maintained rooms. Good for business travel. Close to a few small restaurants.
Polina T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2013
the room out of what I expect

comfortable room, strategic location, good food
7
I stayed in superior room for 3 days. This is my first stay in this hotel because I saw the reviews of this hotel is not bad. Indeed, this 4 stars hotel is out of what I expected, the hotel is clean and looks new, some more the whole hotel is prohibited for smoking, in the lobby until the hotel room there is a fragrance floral smell that I quite like. The superior room is quite big, clean and comfortable with flat TV, sofa, cupboard, and writing table. There is quite a space to put an extra bed and the bathroom also quite big for standard room like this. The breakfast was delicious, although can I say there was not a variety choices of food can we choose day by day, but what I like most is the pancakes. However, the location in this hotel can I say not really located in the central of bukit bintang, because we have to walk quite far to reached bukit bintang and those shopping centres, and we almost get lost. But overall, I will still choose Furama hotel for my next visit in KL.
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Not too bad

Comfy, Large, Average
6
Overall, average. Large, comfortable however the location is some distance from main bukit bintang.
Fernando G. Couples Spain, July 23, 2013
Poor hotel, a bit old fashioned, well located

Very well located, 2 steps to Berjaya Times Square. Very big Hotel, and affordable price.
4.7
We've stayed 3 nights at Furama while visiting Kuala Lumpur. It was a poor hotel, with an old fashioned decoration, specially in the room. Swimming pool didnt offer any view at all. Situation was great due to proximity to Berjaya Times Square, although metro station was not very close. Internet connection was awful. Staff really rude. We've booked a City view room, and the room given on arrival wasnt the one booked....so disappointed. What is good enough is the Price. Really cheap. Breakfast was poor, with not too many western food. Being aware of it was Ramadan when we went, additional problems arrived....with serving food and drinks from 7am to 7 pm....Summarizing not a good choice.
De C. Business travelers France, July 23, 2013
Good location, good hotel, good quality price

Location price clean
7.3
I'll go there evrytime I'm going to KL for business trip. Definitely a good location at amazing deals through Agoda. Hotel has been renovated, so rooms are quite clean. Only the food at the restaurant is really so so, but breakfast is ok.
John H. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2013
Nice and cozy room

clean, nice room, city area
7.7
Booked 2 rooms and given family suite, 2 room next to each other with the main entrance into the two rooms. Stayed together with my family and enjoyed the ambiance and the comfy of the room.
Ko S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Fantastics..

Room is big, nice staff and near to the city
9.3
I hv been upgraded to a suit room, it was very nice... Staff knew that I was their repeated client and I was impress with their service.. The breakfast is fantastics and only problem is the construction outside the hotel. But when it finish, I believe it will be wonderful hotel.
Chandra S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2013
Very good location and clean

Clean, good location, good breakfast
8
Furama hotel is very nice. It has a good service and clean room. Breakfast also tasty and plenty choices. Recommended for family or couples.
Eva F. Groups Czech Republic, July 23, 2013
small swimming pool

large size room, cityview, shopping
6.7
Hotel has large size room; swimming pool is very very small; breakfast is standard
Poonkasem W. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Good location, easy to access from monorail

Spacious room, comfortable facilities and helpful staffs
8.7
The hotel is centrally located in Bukit Bintang area. 5 minute walk from KL Monorail. Lovely staff upgrade us to executive room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02