Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13931 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Shellalyn G.
Philippines
March 07, 2015
Good
Room is spacious
Wi fi is not free RM 30 (for a day) which is not worth it.

Stacey S.
Canada
March 07, 2015
Asian 4 Star Hotel
Pool Gym & Internet
The room was dirty and was not cleaned properly during the length of my stay. The food was over priced and I couldn't access the wifi in common areas without paying

Won W.
Malaysia
March 07, 2015
value for money
environment , clean, food
i book 2 rooms for business trip.. when i check in , they upgrade me to family room so happy about that~~ :)

Ser E.
Malaysia
March 06, 2015
So so only
Value for money, clean, 4-star hotel
Firstly, this hotel is not along Bukit Bintang. Its is at least 8 minutes walk to get from the hotel to just the corner of Bukit Bintang (Time Square). The name of the hotel is misleading, if you really need to stay in the middle of Bukit Bintang, this is not the hotel you are looking for. Overall hotel is ok, no major complaint. Room is slightly outdated, mild smell in the room, but once the air-con starts running it is more acceptable.

Anthony C.
Malaysia
March 06, 2015
worth for value
new, well maintain, room good condition
location good, hv many good food choice, next with shopping mall n cinema.

Lai J.
Malaysia
March 06, 2015
Excellent
Excellent, highly recommended
The only hotel I will keep going back. Excellent service, clean room, value for money 😄👍👍

Chew L.
Malaysia
March 06, 2015
good
nice
nice

Suriati S.
Singapore
March 06, 2015
Awesome Stay
I am so delighted that I was upgraded to Executive Suite. Pleasant, Friendly & Heart Warming Staff. Environment Friendly - Loves the freshing smell of the hotel lobby.
Everything was great! I will certainly be staying here again!!

Budhi C.
Indonesia
March 06, 2015
Nice hotel for families
The location, facilities, and food.

Wlyn T.
Malaysia
March 06, 2015
Good
room was big
Check in and out is a bit slow. Overall was great..friendly staff, big room, bathroom is ok for me but some of the towel not really clean. Breakfast is great. May visit again.