My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10505 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10505)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
Excellent

Fantastic breakfast and the staff were really helpfull
10
We hand good time in the hotel, centrally located and good for shoppers
Wong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Great

Internet, interior and service
6
Fantasty place
Mohammed T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Price & option of choosing double rooms Free Wi-Fi

New facilities and clean, good breakfast.
8
Swimming pool area great after a day out but there could have been more beds. Reception and concierge staff very helpful.
Ellen F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
spacious and comfortable room

great location, friendly staffs and spacious room.
9.3
This hotel located in city center KL, and it take about 15-20 mins walking distance to the nearest shopping mall Sungai Wang, Berjaya Time Square. However, it doesn't provide shuttle bas service to take their guest to the shopping area. There's few restaurant opposite the hotel but not that recommended.
Ria K. Solo travelers Philippines, October 2, 2013
Huge and comfy room

Room was big. Friendly staff. Close to shopping and dining Areas
8
Furama was new according to the tourist guide we had but when we entered the room It doesnt look like it's still new. The room was really big and it is comfortable to move around. Their pool was nice with overlooking at the city. It is also near plaza low yat (gadget mall) and Food areas. Also, their housekeeping isnt that good because we found some trash underneath The table.
Brooke W. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Great location

The location, the staff and the gym were great.
6.3
Our stay at the Furama was pleasant enough. I would only recommend this hotel if you got a great deal. It represents as a four star but I think it is a little overrated. The rooms desperately need work and a good clean. The staff however were amazing.
Korakod P. Families with older children Thailand, October 2, 2013
Dissatisfied

Average breakfast , good location ,
5.3
There is not hair dryer in a room. It take more than one hour to be deliver.maid forgot to leave new towels in the room. It take more than one hour to bring its to the room after a hot day in city. Need shower despraetly. Poor service.
Kenneth W. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Most disappointing.

Not much good
3.7
Most disappointing. Had to wait one hour to check in. Room was very sparse and real cheaply done. Breakfast was about as bad as you can get.
Jolene W. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
Bad expreince - upgrade me to suite room but...

Never except their udgrade room to Suite Room, some horro happen during night time , saw ghost
4.7
If the room is not clean , the staff should know it and yet it open up for me to stay... during night time, someone talking to me and sleeping beside me which I feel it... I kept praying till the spirit go away. Whole night never sleep. So what ... upgrade me to Suite Room....Never want to stay there.
Peter S. Families with young children Netherlands, October 1, 2013
efficient

Cheap, easy, efficient
7.3
The hotel provided all the things a traveler needs, Strange detail was that the cable internet was free of charge, and not the Wifi, this is normally the other way. But inter worked, but was very slow...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03