Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10679 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10679)
Sort by:
Cl C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Short stay for business purpose

Reasonable price, location, cleanliness
8
The room is clean and spacious. Location is convenient as it located at Bukit Bintang area. Easy access to shopping area.
Kien M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
city hotel , comfort

surround by restautrant and shopping mall
6
Ming Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
I like the location of the hotel

Big clean room, fast Internet wifi, friendly staffs
8
I stayed in this hotel for serval times already, as the same, the big clean room, nice staffs. But some rooms they charge for wifi Rm60 per day that deduct the points for the hotel. Besides this, I would like to come back to this hotel. Otherwise, I won't consider returning again.
Mohamed S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 24, 2013
NEEDS BETTER LIGHTNING IN THE ROOM/

NO TOOTH PICK IS AVBLE???NOT PROVIDING 4 STAR SERVICE/
6
It was ok.But look forward for 4 star service.They need to improve.Specially to mention they are always out of stock of tooth picks.may be a small issue but customer looks for 4 star service/Room service not up to standard.i feel no Proper supervision needed when food is sent to the room.They send american b/fast with fried eggs and no toast.no salt & pepper.customer gets fed of calling again & again?? average stay/4 star service to update/
Felicia H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
Lives up to its reputation

Cost. Location breakfast
9.3
I enjoyed my second stay at this hotel in a short time. Friendly staff. Clean big rooms. Good service and friendly staff
Albert N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Good location easy access for my biz partners

For biz meeting is greats and having two coffee house for refreshment
6
Good convenience right location centre of Kuala Lumpur City everything is within walking distance
Robin H. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Very good we extended our stay comfortable

great value , good size apartment and large comfortable bed
8.7
would stay again we extended our stay great value
Thi H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 24, 2013
Not a convenient location

High lan internet speed, large room, easy to get taxi
6
High lan internet speed, large room, easy to get taxi, not convenient location. I will not stay here again.
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
feeling of home sweet home

Clean, comfortable & centrally located
7.7
Oliver C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
location was great

location and room size
7.3
location was good, room size was good, but rooms already shows sign of aging. basement car park was dark and scary, not suitable for woman to park alone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06