arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13783 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7 Matteo F.
Italy
February 06, 2015
Good hotel near the centre of KL
Location, cleanness, price
Good hotel with big rooms a bit dated but clean. Good ratio quality/location/price

5.3 Berni S.
Malaysia
February 06, 2015
short stay
location, bed, the free room upgrade
after a long drive from outstation, I just need to get into the room and refresh myself and rest. and then, there was a hiccup during the check in and simple procedure for verification could have been sort out, after all I am the card holder for the credit card although the name for the check in, hasn't arrive yet. They made me submit my application again and make calls to agoda just to change the name to my name. this prolong for almost an hour! Come on, I've already paid, and you can actually verify it with the credit card that I have. Simple solution made it so complicated, just because there is no flexibility towards this due to their so called SOP. Good enough, they upgraded my room for free and that also the staff made it sound like I'm forcing them to give the free upgrade.

8 Maijit J.
Thailand
February 06, 2015
Big room, good location, best price
Big room,close to shopping area, good price
My family and I always stayed at this hotel every time we went to KL.We love the big space in the bedroom. And also it is closed to shopping areas and many restaurants around the hotel. The room was okay clean and it is a good choice because the price is not expensive at all. However front officers can be not very friendly and I never saw thier smiles on thier faces. Thus, it is understandable.(Maybe they had a long day work load) We will book this hotel again next time we go to KL. Love it here.

9 Jason B.
Malaysia
February 05, 2015
Expected 4 stars hotel
Huge Room, Breakfast was great, friendly staff
Awesome

7.3 TEIK W.
Malaysia
February 04, 2015
good value
nice design, and comfortable
Enjoyable to stay there and staff are friendly too, and will try to fulfill your request.... well done to them!

8.3 Allan W.
Malaysia
February 04, 2015
satisfy
cleanliness, friendly staff n seems a chosen choice for tourists
Relaxing and comfortable

8 Azlan K.
Singapore
February 03, 2015
Very Clean !!!
Clean , nice, Near Amenities
Hotel is clean. Located near Bukit Bintang at the same time Berjaya Times Square shopping mall. Nearest LRT Station is Imbi where you can get connected to the rest of Kuala Lumpur city fast. The staff are friendly with fast internet connection. With nearby shopping malls, you can shop till you drop.

8.3 Abdurrachman A.
Singapore
February 03, 2015
very good and i love it.
location.. value and Great
Very good

10 Muhamad R.
Malaysia
February 03, 2015
very big space
space.convenient,clean
Was staying there for nikerun in KL. Very near to major shopping mall in Kl. Nice and clean room. Very helpfull staff.recommended. Price is reasonable

7.7 Yeo C.
Singapore
February 03, 2015
Review of furama hotel
Good Accessibility, good standard of housekeeping.