Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10894 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10894)
Sort by:
Murshidi H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 9, 2013
nice hotel and worth it with the price

very nice hotel. near shopping area and certral located
8
the hotel was very nice and the room was comfortable, it near the shopping area, will be back again to this hotel in the future, and it recommended
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Great services with good location

Good location, comfortable room and friendly staff
8
It's a good experience to stay in this hotel. The staff here was friendly and it's close to shopping area. Beside that, it was surrounded by all kind of restaurant and coffee shop which that you can easily choose from different variety of food.
Tipaporn F. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2013
Good location but Poor room :(

Good location & Service Mind
6
Early check-in seem impossible althought you requested via Agoda. Check-in time must be 2 pm. onwards only! Hotel is easy to access shoping mall - just 10 mins to walk to Berjaya Time Square. Bad luck that I got bad smell carpet room and dirty bed sheets which I'm not sure because I paid for the room with discount price or not :( However, opposite hotel, there're pub, 7-11 and chinese retaurants.
Michael L. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2013
Nice and reasonable price hotel

Large room, good city view and near shopping area
7.3
Comfortable hotel equipped with all necessarily amenities and facilities. If can include toothbrush will be good. Room is big with nice city view. However, hotel furnishing is not fantastic. Breakfast is reasonable. Staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to Time Squares and LRT. Overall stay is satisfactory.
Rachel H. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
dissapointing

internet, nice lobby, location
5
It was ok, but the areas above the lobby could do with an upgrade and soundproofing.
Tan J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
one of the best hotel in town

comfort, friendly stsaff, good location
10
i stay for business trip, it very comfort, and it free upgrade to higher floor due to no double bed for me, the buffet breakfast are very nice, and the location very good, time square is only few min walking distance, and near hotel got many food stall. i will recommend friend to stay
Yi W. Groups Taiwan, November 8, 2013
great hotel, beauty and charming

clean, luxury
9.7
it's a good place to stay in this area. well room equipment and clean, luxury.
Vincent Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Excellent Choice, 1st time here, will return again

Friendly staff, spacious room and quiet
8
I love it. As it is conveniently located behind Times Square and LRT.
Bernard O. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Good for business travelers

internet, friendlt staff, location
7
Have been staying there 3 times already. This time round, however, I did not get the executive upgrade which I was hoping to. I was glad that some of the front office staff still remembered me.
Cassy Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2013
Clean and huge room

Convient, safe and clean hotel
7
Walking distance to shopping centres. Clean, huge and neat room, children can play around in the room. The bicycle picture in the well, does not match the room. The beds are itch, I think got dust mite, should vacuum monthly. Hope can provides free services to mid valley in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04