Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13631 reviews

10533 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13631)
Sort by:
Abd R. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2014
peaceful, comfortable n clean

new design with homely feeling n spacious
9
I was well rested.
Report this review
Mohd Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good clean and spacious
7
Report this review
Alya M. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Great service, great location, good experience

service, location and experience
7.7
1st night experience at the Spices Restaurant was terrible. Ordered appetizer (mushroom soup) and main courses (tenderloin steak and burger set) at 8pm but everything turned up 45mins later. Soup was never served first. Steak was cold and hard. Burger patty was not cooked. Husband suffered food poisoning 3 hrs later and during the entire stay. Surprising coz we were the only 2 guests seated in the restaurant. Literally no one else. Service staff said that kitchen was busy because of room service. Not our problem right? Oh well...we had free meal in the end because assistant manager did a splendid job of service recovery. He is the only person to be complimented for a great service. The other staff were awesome and great too. Management should go to the extend of sending the junior staff for more training. Location of the hotel is great. Just 5 mins walking distance to Berjaya Times Square. Shopping during christmas is awesome! It is also near to Bukit Bintang and all other major shopping malls. Taxi? Sucks! They charged freely. Overall experience was okay. Except for the food poisoning part.
Report this review
Cheok H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2014
Good value for money. Pleasant and helpful staff.

Good service, spacious room and pleasant staff
8.3
Comfortable and convenient for shopping
Report this review
Nursyafiqah B. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
my family had a wonderful time during our stay.

excellent staff. clean rooms. perfect location. awesome facilities. great for big families with children.
9.7
We didn't want to go. We wanted to stay on. That was how beautiful it was.
Report this review
Hong G. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2014
Good and nice stay

Good and nice stay & food
8
Good and nice stay & food
Report this review
Rasidah R. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2014
Satisfying stay

accomodity, staff friendliness, comfortable stay
8
Awesome experience. Very acessible. Near to lrt. Love the stay! Wished to go again some day. Only to point out that my room wasn't provided with any bedroom slippers and some toiletries.
Report this review
Christopher S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
snooks stay

breakfast location staff
7.3
Ok, Rooms were smaller than our last stay. We had to change rooms as the air con broke and was leaking all the time. We had to pack all our belongings up [5 people 10 cases] and move rooms. Staff were good but the rooms could do with a bit more repair/updating to maintain what I believe is 4 star, it's there but needs someone to kick it up a gear.
Report this review
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2014
never regret revisiting

location was near and accessible to shopping area, it was value for money and they added great perks to my stay w friendliness from their staffs
7.7
Great. A worthy option to consider when I revisit or return again!
Report this review
Jeffrey K. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Short getaway

location, staff service & spacious room
7.3
Room is big enough for family with young kids.
Report this review
Previous page 1621 - 1630 of 10533 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01