My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9761 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9761)
Sort by:
Wong K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Easy come easy go

location, internet speed, quiet
7.3
Comfortable, nearest to reputation shopping mall, center of IT gadget shop.
Mulyana M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Good location, near shoppimg and food, big room

Good location, near shopping distric, food and restaurant, Big and comfortable room
7
Nice, near to shopping center and easy to find food/restaurant
Suet Y. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Comfortable stay

Hotel seems to be refurbished quite recently, everything looks new and clean. The room is very spacious! Nice bed! Love the Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries provided!
7
The stay in Furama was pleasant, except for that I actually arrived early and reqeuested for early check in, the staff who attended to us was not attentive, took my identity card to register me but kept me waiting at the counter for a good 15 minutes and never reverted. In the end I left the hotel for lunch before going back there in an hour later. Location is not so strategic, not very close to main attraction and shopping malls area and not accessible by public
Fang J. Couples China, July 17, 2013
Comfort

Location, breakfast, value for money
9.7
Comfort, 3 mins walk to Alor and 10mins walk to bars and night lives
Yin-Chien C. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
nice room location and breakfast

nice room location and breakfast
10
It is little dark away from bukit bintang but the price it is worth it.
Eric S. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
Great location

large room, easy access to public transport and shopping
7
Staff very pleasant and helpful on arrival. We travelled in a group of q2 and there was plenty of opportunity to share together in the lobby, by the pool or in the restaurants as well as the large rooms.
Seshadri P. Couples India, July 17, 2013
A very pleasant and memorable one!

Very comfortable, very hospitable, clean and neat. The front office staff was ready to escort us to our room when we reached after midnight after a long flight, so that we could have enjoy our rest.
9.3
I would confirm that it was 'value for money'. It was worth the trouble and the experience. We enjoyed every moment of our stay in the clean and quiet surroundings. The entire staff that we encountered was helpful and played their part in a professional, yet friendly, manner. And being vegetarians, we have nothing to complain about the breakfast - we had enough choice! And when we left 17th early morning, arrangements were made for our breakfast too, before departure. Thanks a lot.
Heather M. Groups Australia, July 17, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

The free upgrade,
7.7
We were randomly upgraded while couples either side of us booking in were given rooms with single beds......we were happy!
Clarence K. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
Reasonable value, but clearly old showing its age

Room size, several local restaurants across street
6.3
It was fine. Mildly disappointed in that 1) I've stayed in other Furamas, and room was old and there was a stale smell in room and hallway; 2) it's barely in Bukit Bintang if at all, my 1st taxi driver insisted this was Pudu area not BB, not wasn't convenient to walk to core intersection of BB (by BB and Jn Sultan Ishmael). Short walk to monorail...but you walk by all this construction, not a pleasant evening walk for sure
Lee H. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2013
Good Stay

Good Room, Services, Comfortable
8.7
Was comfortable and satisfy with the room condition and environment especially the beds. Good room service provided, however it is better if the hotel provide free wifi, and have a on-going timing for the city shuttle bus services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04