Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13292 reviews

10237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13292)
Sort by:
Amela T. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
great value hotel

Big clean beds, big rooms, value of money rates
8
Stay was good. Will continue to stay here whenever i come to KL
Report this review
Munesh K. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2014
family with teens

location, clean, friendly
8.3
Okay
Report this review
Munesh K. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2014
fam with teens

gym, pool and location
8.7
It was great
Report this review
Lai B. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Great location

Staff are helpful, room very big and clean & breakfast also satisfy
10
Cozy and comfortable & good location which suitable for shopping.
Report this review
Joseph L. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Short Stay

location to shopping and food destinations, free wifi, less noisy
7
Report this review
June L. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Wasn't as satisfied as my last visit

Big room (Standard), provide shuttle to Times Square, Pavillion and KLCC
6
Satisfied 1. Room is big and comfortable, with long table and free LAN cable. Added value for the big mirror. Dissatiisfied 1. Towels are dirty. I saw towel with red dots (Suspected blood drops) was prepared. 2. Not happy with very few options of TV channels. It is one of the worst I have experienced. Only some local channels available. 3. Carpet feels wet and sticky, and hotel slippers were no where to be seen. 4. Breakfast was not refilled fast enough. Hence, not much choices. 5. Reception staff, an Indian lady, was not friendly and not patient enough when she is attending us.
Report this review
Muhammad R. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
Worth The Stay

location was gd.Short distance to Imbi Station.Fast check in.Shopping is a mere distance as Berjaya Times Sq just 3 m7ns away..
10
Worth the stay.This my 4th stay here.Will continue our patronage..
Report this review
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2014
There are better deals

Decent Staff, good maid service, good price
6.3
For the price, it's hard to complain, but I'll complain anyway. You must pay for wifi internet, which is unheard of these days. During check in and check out times, the lines took about 20 minutes (plan accordingly). Extra things were added to my bill that I never purchased. It took the staff a long time to find someone who could review and override the charges. Location isn't that good, but again...it's a cheap price. There were always honest taxis available to take me anywhere from the lobby. Breakfast was ok, and the FB staff was great/well-trained. I won't stay here again as there are better options for 10-15% more in price.
Report this review
Ashok N. Families with young children India, September 29, 2014
Very Nice

Big room, great food
8
Report this review
Ma V. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2014
Furuma-BB

The staff were very accommodating, checked out 2pm w/no extra charge. Its across berjaya times square and have scheduled shuttle service to klcc.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. Could have been better if there is a variety of cable channels
Report this review
Previous page 1641 - 1650 of 10237 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02