or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11346 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11346)
Sort by:
Siaw F. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
very bad experience and poor service!

bedroom is big enough
3.3
Frontdesk staff are not professional at all, I paid 150 for deposit per night, when I check out, she nvr return me my deposit but require me to pay another 50.Until the manager come out, I manage to get back my deposit. We called the room services but nobody answer, we have to wait for 1hr 30 mins just to ask for help to merge our bed. The location also not convenient, no local eateries around and got a few china restoran. Definitely ll NOT COME BACK.No wifi in the hotel.
Lo L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Convenient

Reasonable price, comfort room, delicious food
7
Excellent in terms of room, staff to entertain us, walking distance to Berjaya Times Square, Sungai Wang Plaza. The hotel cafe in good & fresh environment while taken our breakfast with pool view.
Onyee N. Business travelers Netherlands, December 13, 2013
Big room, friendly staff, OK location

Big room, friendly staff, OK location, wide variety of breakfast
7.7
The hotel looks good at the first sight. The room is big and the bathroom is also big. The bed is quite comfortable. The location is OK. I was surprised about the wide variety of the breakfast. No wifi, only LAN service. overall good hotel for leisure and for business travelers.
Yeo S. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Great Location

Location
8
Berjaya Times Square, Imbi Monorail Station and Pavilion Shopping Centre is very the Hotel. Great location and clean room.
Ekaterina K. Business travelers Russia, December 12, 2013
Very nice, match the expectations

friendly staff, reasonable price, comfortable room
9
Overall it was very good. The staff was attentive and helpful. The check-in and check-out service fast.
Nam C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
good

clean, good service, staff
4.7
not bad at all
Naji H. Couples Lebanon, December 11, 2013
Good Location Close to BB Street

Price,Location,Breakfast
7.3
was short for two days but wasn't bad even though the street in front wasn't organized but few block away you in BB Street. I recommend for good price and short distance to BB street
Ismail J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
This hotel ok

Nothing
4
Ok la
Amanda W. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
Comfortable stay

Proximity to shopping areas, dining, comfortable room
7.7
15 mins walking distance to shopping areas, Bukit Bintang as well as some local restaurants across the street. The room and toilet are spacious and well-maintained each day.
Kiat H. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2013
Nice and Comfortable at Good Price

Price, Location, Room
7.3
A nice stay at this hotel, except that the blanket smoking ban is a tad inconvenient for a smoker like me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02