Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13279 reviews

10229 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13279)
Sort by:
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Not worth the money! Furama??

Location, staff
4.3
The hotel is old, wallpapers along corridor chipped and peeled! Room is old. No wifi for travellers has to be purchase .! !! For such price I won't Recommmend furama. Don't be deceived by the name, Furama! Not worth the money.. Breakfast buffet was ok.
Report this review
Ellysa B. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Near to shopping area

Spacious room, clean and good service
8
Report this review
Jamie F. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, accessible and value for money
7.7
The hotel staff was friendly, however cable should be installed. And heavier doors to block out sound
Report this review
Arthur L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
nearby hotel to times square

location, comfort, space
5.7
As usual, my stay here is good. The price for the room is fine. the only problem there was a problem with air cond which i did complain but they can't do much as i just staying there for a night.
Report this review
Nuraini M. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Great location but breakfast can be improved

location, location, location
6.7
Been to this hotel countless times. Carpark need to be improved, too narrow for long cars.. location is great, just a stone throw away from berjaya times square.. breakfast needs improvement
Report this review
Jia X. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Great Hotel with Great Location

1. Location is centralised
8
Report this review
Voon C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
good location & convenient

Good Location, Big Room, & Cozy environment
7.7
Excellent
Report this review
Shit H. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
good location

good location nice breakfast
6
Report this review
Jane B. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2014
Family with 4 teenagers

location. Price. Friendly
9
Smooth and efficient check in. Stayed for 3 nights. Breakfast was very good with a wide variety. Lovely pool area. Walking distance to downtown KL. Would stay again.
Report this review
Braberry V. Families with young children Singapore, September 27, 2014
Our stay

Service staff and comfort.
7.3
Checked in for 3 days and requested for an immediate extension for two more days. On third day, operator calls me and asked what time I'm checking out and room card expired. Asked them why and they say that I did not put deposit at front desk (which I already did when I arrived). Perhaps they should be more efficient on this. Noodle station during breakfast was prepared with no plastic gloves. Not sure if this a standard practice for this hotel. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay overall. Pleasant staff and comfy room.
Report this review
Previous page 1651 - 1660 of 10229 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02