or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11320 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11320)
Sort by:
Chang M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Good, I will back again!

Location, staff friendly and easy to take transport.
8
Nor H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
is it like an upgraded apartment ..

nearby to shopping mall & theme park
6.7
honestly, it is just an upgraded apartment.. clean but noting much to say .. may be my expectation is high
Irgo B. Groups Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Average. The good thing was I was being upgraded.

Free upgrade, large room, central location
6.3
Average. The only good thing was I'm getting upgraded for free. The breakfast was extremely poor and bad restaurat management
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
short break

large rooms, near shopping area ,fairly clean
3.7
Hotel is OK but a bit dated. Furniture bashed around and bathroom is clean but mastic and grout discoloured with age , shower slow draining but generally OK for the money
Abdul H. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
I felt pleasent relax with good city view

Just 10 min walk to the big mall at bukit bin tang and bejaya time square
9.3
Excellent and enjoy there. In future will come again.
Noor A. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Its was a nice experiance staying in Furama.

Breakfast was superb, Staff very frendly and big room.
9
I travelled by car from Singapore and furama has good parking lot. Hotel room is very big and clean. Breakfast buffet was superb with lots of variety. The thing that i'm not happy is that there is no Wi-fi in the hotel and the charges apply is quite expensive.
Hendri W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Nice hotel with all the friendly staff

Clean, near crowded area and easy transportation
7.3
Overall is OK though to get to another place is a bit quite far. But easy transportation is not a reall problem. I can recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Kuala Lumpur.
Supharat P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 8, 2013
Good choice, worth to spend

large room size, good location but the utilities in room need to be fixed
7.3
It was a good time staying in Furama. The deluxe room is really big and I do love it. Thus, the utilities in room need to be fixed such as shower hanger wardrobe. I understand that during the period when I stay is extreamly busy but I spent 30 mins to check in it didn't really make sense.
Wei J. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Comfortable stay

Room is big, breakfast is nice, worth the money
8
Wei J. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Relaxing

Breakfast, room is big, near to Times Square
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08