or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11536 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11536)
Sort by:
Aqilah K. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
superb, centrally located, easy access to shopping

large room, easy access, near to shopping area
7.7
the room was indeed awesome, large room and comfortable, how ever the breakfast session was a bit unpleasant as there were minimum staff to cater huge crowd overall the food was ok but very late re-fill. the pool was nice but there were no heater on so it was cold. i love the hotel but it needs more improvement in terms of front desk, dining management and it sad that its a non smoking hotel.
Cecilia C. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Large room, friendly staff

Large room, friendly staff, free wifi
4.7
Have to queue up at 2pm for check-in, stayed in line for more than half an hour. After checking in have to wait for more than an hour for room to be ready. Location of hotel not very convenient, need to walk to reach the shopping centres. Room carpet has patches of dirt, good thing that slippers were provided. Mosquito found flying in the room. TV channels very limited. Bathroom accessories falling apart. Breakfast is a hassle, have to constantly wait for things to be replenished; cups, bowls, drinks, food..
Andreas H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
please

Nothing special
8
Ilyana F. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
good.

wifi
6.3
It was good. It says Furama Bukit Bintang but its not near to main bukit bintang central where the night life are busier. Furama is for people who prefer out from the central district.
David C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
It's a convinient htl & close to city attraction

Spacious & cozy room, comfortable & close to all access
7.7
Everything is very good unless breakfast time, some meals are running out at 9am while many guests still coming in for b/f
Muhammad M. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
We had a great time in kuala lumpur furama hotel.

location,food and friendly staff.
9
We had a great time in kuala lumpur furama hotel bukit bintang, location very near to shopping area and other food restaurant. Friendly staff and the breakfast was excellent.
Eng S. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Service was not acceptable

Nothing
5.7
Restaurant for breakfast cannot cope when it was busy. Food took more than an hour to replenish and tables were hardly cleared. Housekeeping did not turn up whole morning when I requested to replace a smelly pillow even after calling 3 times. Cleaning of the room was never done. Housekeeping just straightened the bed sheets and wiped the sink and left, all in less than 5min.
Soeprapto S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Value for Money stay at the hub of KL

Location...Location and Location
8
Nice stay except bit inconvenience on the public transportation where you need to take long walk to the nearest Bus or LRT station. But Taxi is available most of time.
Nur A. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2013
Good Location

Clean room, Covenient and Good service
8
Good location; walking distance to Berjaya Times Square. We booked for a Family room and got upgraded to Suite instead. Friendly staff.
Julie H. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
ok i was only there for an overnight stay

close to all large shopping centtrs
7
As i was only staying overnight i emailed the hotel directly requesting an early checkin as I had a tour booked 2hrs after my arrival. No reply to my email. When i requested use of the shower the bathroom offered was not suitable having no where to place personal belongings. On checkin in and checkout 2 staff working making it a very slow process i recommend they have a checkin line and seperate checkout row. I thiink i was the only Aussie in the place but no dramas was only a quick visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03