Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12715 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12715)
Sort by:
Nur F. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Wonderful Experience

Efficient customer service, cleanliness and cozy ambiance
7.3
It was wonderful, from the beginning when i booked furama hotel through agoda, I requested for a mini birthday celebration and they send me an email for a birthday package. It was a successful surprise plan carried out by the hotel management, i give a thumbs up for that. Throughout me and my cousins have no other complaints as our stay in furama was one of the best, and we would like to compliment every of the staffs. The only thing that cld be improved on is the location, was abit far from imbi station and we have to find our own shortcut way to walk from the hotel to the train station.
Report this review
Looi W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
One night in Furama

location,central,alot night activity
6.3
the hotel is located central. easy to find and surrounding full of food stall.
Report this review
Rizli S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 9, 2014
Perfect stay

The food location and staff
10
It was a perfect stay, the staff were friendly, rooms were clean, and we hope to visit again.
Report this review
Azlan K. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
Very Clean !!!

Clean , nice, Near Amenities
8
Hotel is clean. Located near Bukit Bintang at the same time Berjaya Times Square shopping mall. Nearest LRT Station is Imbi where you can get connected to the rest of Kuala Lumpur city fast. The staff are friendly with fast internet connection. With nearby shopping malls, you can shop till you drop.
Report this review
Eng C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Great City Hotel, nice room @ affordable prices

Great Location, Good sized room, Nice staff
8
Good stay over the weekends
Report this review
Ching K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Comfortable and clean hotel

Clean, centrally located, cozy
7
Overall it's nice except hotel breakfast. Not enough manpower and food to supply for breakfast
Report this review
Chang K. Business travelers Taiwan, June 8, 2014
Great hotel and value for money!

Attentive staffs, cleanliness, close to city
8.7
In general, this is a great new hotel with the value for money! The staffs are friendly and attentive, the rooms are clean, location is close to city with restaurants nearby, great breakfast buffet. The WIFI internet is quite slow though which is the only problem we found.
Report this review
Amirul A. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
It was a great stay!

Food, Comfortness, Nice view
8.3
It was great, we drove up to KL but with the comfort ness of the hotel we don't feel tired
Report this review
Sue Y. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Close to shopping centre

Walking distance to Time Square/Sungei Wang, public transport (bus) right infront of the hotel, shuttle service for selected shopping centre
8
Report this review
Shaheena N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2014
its ok but very hard to travel .

the room is good ,
7
its ok. very hard to travel anywhere. didnt like the location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02