or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9785 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9785)
Sort by:
Pooriwat A. Business travelers Thailand, July 15, 2013
Pleasant

Location is great and staff are friendly and rooms are big
10
Very very comfortable and the housekeeper puldi is very friendly and look after my needs very well
Irene Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
Hotel room big

Hotel room is big, swim pool, Hotel restaurant
5.7
This time is my second time to stay there, but it's seems the hotel are not maintaine good as before, my room is dusty and the buffet breakfast is same everyday, and hope they can improve this.
Merle S. Groups Germany, July 14, 2013
Terrible

Friendly staff
4.7
The hotel is supposed to be at bukit bintang, but is laying behind it actually. We arrived at night time and the enviroment around the hotel is not welcoming. Its very dirty and its next to a highway, thus not the location promised. Though its very close to the shopping district, which is nice at daylight, once you can orientate yourself in that city. The breakfast was terrible, cold omeletts and eggs, very chinese. The pool is tiny and mainly used by children. No nice from the pool. The room was high floor, but dirty and smelled very old. Not cosy at all. But the staff was friendly, the lobby is the only part renovated. Wire less internet to be ordered in the lobby for 2 or 12 hours , not longer.
Justin B. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
A small mix up with the beds

Location, Room Size, Value for Money
8.7
We arrived quite late in the evening after driving from Singapore. We checked into our room but upon arrival at the room we were allocated a room with twin beds. Returned to reception to rectify and we were given the correct bedding - but in a one bedroom suite. I assume double rooms were no longer available. I was a bit surprised however that while LAN Internet connectivity was free, a large charge was made for wifi connections in the hotel at MYR 10 for 2 hours. We didn't use the pool but did visit it briefly and looked very nice. The hotel is nearby the Berjaya Times Square Mall, or a short walk or Monorail ride to the Pavilion Mall in Bukit Bintang, or a short monorail and LRT ride to KLCC. Would consider staying again if the price was right.
Choon L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Overall satisfied, Clean room.

Clean room, good buffet breakfast, near to bukit bintang
6.3
Overall satisfied..but the room Lan internet totally cannot function, i was experienced and drop complain for few times of my stay, never solve. Morning newspaper sometimes provided sometimes no..
Chow Y. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Pleasant

Good location, spacious room.
6.7
Comfortable and satisfaction. The gym was well equip but the swimming pool is too small.
Joe N. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Value hotel in city

Spacious room, good location, value for money
8.3
Check in is easy and staff are friendly. Good location and value for money. Spacious room.
Joe N. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Value stay in city center

Spacious room, easy access and value for money
8.3
Check in is easy and staff are friendly. Good location and value for money. Spacious room.
Yvonne G. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Good Hotel with an affordable price!

3Cs- Clean, Convenient, Comfortable
8
The location of the hotel is good. It is just across Berjaya times square. We would just cut across the mini back alley and less than 2 mins, its the location of the hotel. It is rather convenient to all the places but we just hang around at bukit bintang area. With the price that we pay, it definitely worth every penny! We will return if we're back to KL!
Daniel G. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Shopping, food & lots of fun!!!

Clean, comfortable & cozy
8
We were upgraded to the executive suite for our 3D2N stay... A fantastic hotel which is well located within the Bukit Bintang area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04