Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13702 reviews

10594 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13702)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good clean and spacious
7
Report this review
Cheok H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2014
Good value for money. Pleasant and helpful staff.

Good service, spacious room and pleasant staff
8.3
Comfortable and convenient for shopping
Report this review
Voon H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
QUITE GOOD

ROOM ONLY
8
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2014
great location with better value

clean, convenience and secure
8
great stay
Report this review
Sze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Clean and large room space

the room is clean and spacious.
7.3
Overall the stay is good enough but the reception standard should be upgraded.
Report this review
Nursyafiqah B. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
my family had a wonderful time during our stay.

excellent staff. clean rooms. perfect location. awesome facilities. great for big families with children.
9.7
We didn't want to go. We wanted to stay on. That was how beautiful it was.
Report this review
Pohming N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Great Location with Buts

Location, location, location!
5
Enough said, just average hotel with abit overcharge price without breakfast. There's better hotel nearby with same price. Someone check out immediately after checked in the room.
Report this review
Michael K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2014
Nice stay at Furama Hotel

The proximity to the central shopping, pubs and food area
8
Its an enjoyable experience. Its clean and the food is quite alright. The staff are friendly.
Report this review
Lai L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Nice

Location, Clean and Convenient
6
Delicious food nearby the hotel.
Report this review
Christopher S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
snooks stay

breakfast location staff
7.3
Ok, Rooms were smaller than our last stay. We had to change rooms as the air con broke and was leaking all the time. We had to pack all our belongings up [5 people 10 cases] and move rooms. Staff were good but the rooms could do with a bit more repair/updating to maintain what I believe is 4 star, it's there but needs someone to kick it up a gear.
Report this review
Previous page 1681 - 1690 of 10594 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05