Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13699 reviews

10592 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13699)
Sort by:
Zuha A. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2016
Slow wifi
5
The wifi was very slow. Breakfast was bad. Big room is a plus though.
Kabillan N. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2016
Mr kabil
4.3
I booked a superior room but then was upgraded to deluxe. The room look spacious but there wasnt any king size bed available so i had to join 2 bed together . The matteress look old and guess need replacement. Other than that all look fine. Worth visiting
Muhammad S. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2016
nothing much to comment. staffs are freindly

staff. cleanliness
8.3
1. I did not get the housekeeping staff to clean my room during the stay. However, i was out that day and when i return to my room, the housekeeping staff is cleaning my room. I had already put up the the sign bell no housekeeping. If really need to do at least inform us in advance. 2. A few minutes after the housekeeping was done, my room was blackout for 8 minutes. I have to call the front desk to check for it. In the end i have to go down as no respond on the blackout and speak personally to the front desk to rectify it. Minutes later when i was back to my room, it was being rectify but, there is no one in the hotel come up or tell me that the room was ok. not even a apologies. 3. the whole hotel was a non smoking hotel, which i find it ridiculous. so every time each guest want to smoke, we have to go the lobby where by there is a designated smoking corner which is right at the corner. I find it very troublesome. When asked at day one why this hotel cant smoke, there is no answer given.
Jimin P. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2016
Good hotel, good location.

Location, price and comfort level
8.3
I love the overall standard of Furama hotel, I will. Surely come back if I stay in KL.
Normawar S. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2016
AWESOME

Staff, Location, Food
2.7
It was awesome. I have forgotten the name of the front desk lady who assist me with my check-in but she's such a great person. Love the fact that the location is near almost everywhere! food was ok but it could have been better. The swimming pool needs to clean up though. I wish I could ask for a higher floor and facing the opposite side of my room which was 2104. But nonetheless, I will be back!
Magdelene T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 13, 2016
review

room, staff service, cleanliness
7.7
Oh B. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2016
2rd time return

Price, location, staff
6
this my 2rnd time stay this hotel, and got free upgrd and also the room is clean, staff are friendly
Sheue K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2016
nice location
4.3
nearby pudu area. got many cheap and nice food able to hunt at here.
Kai R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2016
Business trip to KL

Spacious Room, great location, easy access to city center.
8.3
Spacious Room, great location, easy access to city center.
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2016
staff quite friendly

clean, comfortable,and convenience
8.3
everything is ok...
Previous page 161 - 170 of 10592 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01