or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10722 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10722)
Sort by:
Low C. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Very Disappointed

Buffet Breakfast
6.3
I had been staying at Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang since 2012 and in the beginning, this hotel was good. It has been about 1 year since my return to KL and choose to stay in this hotel but was quite disappointed. I booked a family quad and as we drove up to KL from Singapore, we were quite tired and one of the rooms belonging to the Family Quad was ready but one of the Receptionist just refuse to let us check in until my friend spoken to another of them. We were given the room on the Level 24 which was quite nice but ran up and down as the room card keep having errors. After that, they changed us to a room on the level 14 which was much smaller and was quite dirty (dusty carpets and stained bedsheets). There were even hair on the pillow when no one of us had even lie on the bed. Seems like I need to look for another alternative hotel in KL for my next stay.
Kwong M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Furama is a very good hotel

Breakfast,swimming pool,location
8.7
Easy for shopping,traveling and a lot of tasty food
Tardas S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Excellence

Close to shopping area, nice room, clean
8.3
Berry good
Samiur R. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 27, 2014
Furama is cost-effective choice

(1) Affordable Price (2) Close to Imbi Station (3) Near Berjaya Times Square
8
It was mixed experience. Some hotel staff were trained enough while others were not well-mannered at all. Given the fees they charge, I did not expect much from them. Breakfast was good while the hotel was reasonably clean.
Christine H. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
fab stay

clean, friendly, location
9.7
Excellent stay, clean rooms, friendly staff and security always smilling and helpful. Centrally located, safe, breakfast good choice, food in reception good, nice pool.
Christopher P. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Pleasant and very comfortable

It is centrally located, & having served by the good hotel staff
8
Better than expected
Maisarah M. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2014
good hospitality

nice hotel
8.3
Wei K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 26, 2014
comfy stay

Near mrt, comfort beds, free shuttle
8.7
Great and awesome!
Qi M. Couples China, June 25, 2014
GOOD

BIG ROOM
7.7
Corey L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Would recommend to other people

Professional staff - Good location - Decent stay
7.3
“A good centrally located hotel and easily accessible” Stay was good, staff were attentive (extra mention to the Chief Concierge who was very professional, friendly and works with a 5-star hotel attitude – “Anwar Deen”). He deserves a recognition. Rooms were not modern but were decent nonetheless and well maintained. Had a one-bed suite which was spacious. TV in the bedroom and in the lounge. Basic room facilities but was comfortable. No tumblers/glasses were available in the room for drinking, only tea cups. Room service took a while to come when asked for tumblers/glasses/ice (it’s a big hotel so I put it down to them being busy). Gym is large and well equipped and the pool was fine. Good availability of hotel taxis (blue ones called Limocab) – and drivers working for the hotel are professional and will always use the meter. I kept on using one driver who took me around places for 2-days, took me to the nightspots, local places to eat etc…I even treated him to dinner in the street stall he took me to (steamed chicken, curry chicken and pan fried crispy pork belly) – Look for Mr Lee - Car number HWD2582 - Tel: +60146374881.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08