My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10482 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10482)
Sort by:
Mah S. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
Pleasant, could be better

Large room, good breakfast and close to shopping belt
6.3
Pleasant stay in spacious room overlooking KL tower, marred initially by staff that took some time to put right room inadequacies.
Tan E. Families with young children Singapore, September 16, 2013
convenient location to berjaya times square

value for money, good location, nice room service
8
Lee F. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Large Room, comfortable room

Centre Located, comfortable room
8.7
Howard L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
value for money n centre of city.

clean big room, wonderful location n nice swimming pool.
8.3
Adeline T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Nice hotel

Location,cleanses,comfortable
7.7
We feel surprise after back to hotel for receive a welcome gift,hotel staff got arrange for our special request ,room are clean ,hotel near shopping mall just few minutes walk to time square shopping mall for my baby to the indoor theme park
Loh D. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
nice room with comfort bed

internet,nice room ,comfort bed
8
asking for higher level but only got a 5th floor room with no view at all...maybe is because i pay a cheap price...hahaha room 519 no water heater,shower head holder loose.
Sien S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Very nice hotel, but very poor maintenance team.

Large and nice.
8.3
Jia H. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Comfortable and Satisfied

Convenient Location, Large Room, No Frills
7.3
Second time staying in this hotel, just as satisfied. Large and clean room, bed and pillow case of great comfy quality. Would be great if they have free wireless access in the rooms.
Chia V. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
comfort

clean, good location & city view
8.7
Anastasha K. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Wonderful experience for my first time in KL

Friendly and professional staffs, nice room, and superb breakfast buffet
8.3
It was my first time traveling to Kuala Lumpur, and we stayed at Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang. Was a great choice as the staffs are very warm and professional. Easy and efficient check-in. And we got upgraded to a bigger room just because I requested for a king-size bed! :) The breakfast buffet was superb too, as they had wide variety of local and international choices of food. I think this hotel is family-friendly, because it is clean and has a good swimming pool. Will definitely stay at this hotel again next time, with family of course.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02