arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13794 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

4.7 ASNAH R.
Singapore
January 15, 2015
Satisfied but No
None
-staffs were not polite during check in -bfast was bad. Not much choices, naan bread was hard and shld be place in warmer iso leaving it just like that F&b manager on duty 11/01 was just standing there not even a word out frm his mouth. Not asissting the staffs when the place is overcrowded. He doesn't even walk ard to greet Guests. -slow top up of drinks And food -shld have more varieties.

7.7 HOONG L.
Malaysia
January 15, 2015
Speed service
Service
Enjoy, convenience location

7.7 William L.
Malaysia
January 15, 2015
Value for money
location, room comfort and value for money
Everything seems like during my stays in Furma, they have all the basis facilities we need except that one thing I really don't understand, they only offer complimentary wi-fi access to certain classes of room, for those rooms with no complimentary wi-fi access they are offering rm 20 for 3 hours per device.

5.3 Zaidi M.
Malaysia
January 15, 2015
No worth for money
Cleanlines
The location of this hotel is not strategic. You need to walk with smelly walk way to Berjaya Times Square.

8 KWANG O.
Malaysia
January 15, 2015
Good stay
1) security is very friendly, he help my parent open the car door and easier for eldest to come down from the car.

7.7 Steven H.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Good place to chill out!
1. Good location 2. Close to many eateries and shopping mails 3. Rooms are clean, nice and comfortable.
My stay was very nice, I stayed at the executive room and enjoyed personal service for breakfast and nice food during happy hour with drinks included. Room price is affordable.

6.7 Woo Z.
Malaysia
January 14, 2015
Nice location hotel
location, value for money and cleanliness
So far so good. Quite satisfied overall

7.3 lydia K.
Malaysia
January 13, 2015
All good staff, good cleaning solution needed
All staff very helpful n no racist, you know some hotel hospitality only treat well
May be because I chose the cheapest room in d promotion period, that's why d room was a very basic room without proper renovation ,(didn't look like a four star room) but, at lease I got a studio type room n we did not come for a leisure vacation, I believe u have matching to 4star hotel rooms, cause I did stay before

8.3 Said J.
Azerbaijan
January 13, 2015
Friendly staff, good place
Breakfast, cleaning,
overall satisfied from our stay. Had a very good breakfast. Cleaning was ok and staff, especially greeters were friendly. Our flight was for 7pm and because we were with two infants i asked them for some checkout extension - they granted generously. Down sides would be wifi coverage, and the difficulties in reaching room service by phone.

4.7 Theresa W.
Malaysia
January 13, 2015
Short stay
1. Check in was ok - staff was helpfu; - so service 2. Service 3 service
1. The air - conditioner was not functioning - only fan 2. the toilet shower is leaking 3. Noisy - from corridor I think.