arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13865 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13865 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Sy C.
Malaysia
January 26, 2015
good location
good location

Robert G.
Australia
January 25, 2015
Dangerous swimming pool that Management ignores
Location; large rooms; food
Hotel is a 3-4 star hotel but the swimming pool is dangerous. Many tiles missing from the bottom of the poolleaving sharp exposed edges. I experienced a very bad cut to my foot from this lack of maintenance. No first aid at pool. Manager kept pool open despite obvious continuing dangers to other guests.

FOO N.
Malaysia
January 25, 2015
location,room ok, hotel staff ok
location ok, room clean n walking distance to jln alor.
Feel comfortable room clean. Hotel staffs r friendly ie front desk staff really patient handle those visitors that checked in without proper doc n jammed up the Q. Really taken up alot time. I hope the hotel can simpliefied the checked in.

Mark L.
Singapore
January 25, 2015
Good and nice hotel
Clean, nice ambience
The staff are well trained, the hotel is clean and great ambience. Though we stayed in the room for a short time overall the experience is great!

Steve R.
Indonesia
January 24, 2015
Nice Hotel Great Comfort
Good for value, Close to Shopping Mall, Nice Room
Our stay was great, The staff are so welcome. We got a nice room with KLCC View. The room has separate living room, So kids can enjoy watching TV themselves. In front of hotel you can fid 7 element minimart and many local food restaurant around. Overall was a great experience

Gan Y.
Malaysia
January 24, 2015
standard down
Price, room size and nearby many restaurant
Good, but service standard was drop. Check in take time and room don't have small towel & slipper.

Alwyn D.
Australia
January 24, 2015
I would stay again
location near shopping staff and room clean
Very good stay staff friend ly just a short walk to all the shopping you will ever need and room was very clean .the place is a little tied looking but kept clean but worth the money will stay again

Goh W.
Malaysia
January 24, 2015
Comfortable
Gym Room, Swimming Pool & Lobby

JACKSON B.
Brunei Darussalam
January 24, 2015
value for money
location is near shopping and eating place
staff are helpful

jennifer S.
Philippines
January 24, 2015
furama
location, clean and accessible
we booked for a room with a king bed but ended up having a twin bed joint together, we had a hard time sleeping coz of this