arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13794 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

5.3 Raja H.
Singapore
January 11, 2015
Temporary Stop
Berjaya Times Square
Not very happy

3 Jean B.
France
January 11, 2015
Outdated
Apart from having a place to stay not much
Hello, Believe me I have traveled before and am more than understanding when smth might be a bit wrong but this hotel really is of no interest. Looks and feels outdated, not that clean, just a sad place to stay. Zero charm. Photoshop in the pictures had me this time. Will not be back for sure. How did they get their stars ..? Ps old plastic beds by the pool, not what you see in the picture ... I mean really? The says it all .

7.3 Frederick S.
Malaysia
January 11, 2015
Good hotel.
Good friendly stuff.

8.7 William C.
Ireland
January 11, 2015
Professional, helpful staff. Great location.
Service, comfort, location.
Great stay, staff were great, got my room upgraded as my room wasn't ready because I was checking in early as all hotels in Asia seem to have a 12am check out. My only criticism would be having to pay for wifi, I mean really a 4 star hotel and you have to pay for wifi. I would recommend it to anyone staying in KL for a short trip as its close to all the main attractions, and would also be a good place for backpackers to stay somewhere fancy before they start their Asia trip or finish it.

8.7 Mallicksing R.
Australia
January 10, 2015
Cleanliness, the bathroom needs to be upgraded as
Staff very helpful, cleanliness and well located
The internet should be free as clients have to be in touch with the world when travelling.

8.3 elang B.
Indonesia
January 10, 2015
Furama Hotel, My beautiful experience
Room, Swimming pool, Food
One problem related with the receptionist, its too late... I should wait for more than 15 minutes only for check out confirmation..

9.7 Geoff B.
Australia
January 10, 2015
Overnight in KL
cost, location and staff
We were originally booked at another hotel but having stayed here earlier decided to cancel that one and stay here instead. The hotel is close to most of the shopping centres and the staff in the Executive Club were outstanding. We were upgraded to a better(larger) room which was a pleasant surprise as the room we had previously was perfectly adequate for two people. The staff treated us like family both times. If we ever return to KL we will certainly be staying there.

9 Thuy N.
Vietnam
January 09, 2015
Good hotel for traveling
Reasonable price, convenient location and nice staff.
I love the vacation in Furama hotel in Malaysia. I'll come back again in suitable time in near future.

5.7 Harry K.
Indonesia
January 09, 2015
No meaning upgrade to world club.
Breakfast menu good. Room clean and big. Easy to get taxi
Far from Bukit Bintang area, about 20 minutes by walk. Shuttle bus only one and limited to 10 people. Not suitable for family with young children if want to go to bukit bintang area.

8 Anggriani T.
Indonesia
January 07, 2015
just nice for stay here
check in procedure was quite easy, hotel staf was kind & convenient
we got a nice experience in this hotel