My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10425 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10425)
Sort by:
Cheng W. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Good location, big room.

Good location, big room, nice stay
8.3
We had a great time in this hotel. The hotel is very nice. The staff is very friendly and attentive. near to city.
Ang J. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
Good stay

Nice, clean and comfy
8
The stay was good and nice, view was good, pool was great, breakfast too. :)
Patrick L. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Safe, cozy, value for money

centrally located, easy access, new
6.7
The breakfast selection of food was not as good as when the hotel was first opened. The coffee tasted bland & diluted...much like muddy murky water.
Ang J. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
Nice stay

Big Rooms, Comfortable beds, Friendly staff
8
It was good, everything is nice, comfortable beds, nice rooms.
Siu G. Families with older children Indonesia, September 6, 2013
good and memorable

clean, great design and location
8
i was happy with the hotel and i am looking forward to stay here someday. the price is afforable and the location is near to shopping area.
Ben L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Lovely Hotel for Friends, Family & Business

Great Location, Clean and big Room, Breakfast next to Pool
9.3
Strategically located at Bukit Bintang walking distance to Hang Tuah Train station and time square shopping mall. Rooms are big, with great night view of Kuala Lumpur. Breakfast serve at all day restaurant next to swimming pool. A bit of privacy issue for morning swim as everyone will 'enjoy' their food while 'enjoy' seeing you swimming as well. other than that, a great comfy hotel.
Homayoun K. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 5, 2013
great and comfort

Localizaion, Comfort, Ecconomic
8.3
Good facility, Good Location, Easy Transport, Near to Shopping centers and bus station Only drewback little old and need paste control
Frank P. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2013
Nice jotel with large good rooms

Large rooms
8
Judy S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2013
It is only two stars hotel not four, no free WiFi.

None, the room is still in the 70's design, bath room is dirty and also the towels. No free WiFi not even in the lobby.
2.7
I booked three different day for this hotel, but after first night I want to leave already. All I could said this hotel is not what they say they are at all. I even gave out my third night, I just could not stay there anymore.
Peter P. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
the cleanliness of the room was unacceptable.

free wifi. the staff were fantastic and were willing to do anything for you. the gym is well equipped and spacious.
4
the hotel itself is old and run down. the room we had appeared to have not been cleaned before we arrived. we had stains on our pillows, debrit in the shower, everything was dusty and the floors were not cleaned. three days in a row housekeeping took our towels and did not replace them. the buffet breakfast is like walking through a cattle station. you are shoulder to shoulder with the other guests and the selection of food is certainly catered towards non english nationalities. all in all there are much nicer hotels in kl with fresher surrounds and better location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02