Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10915 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10915)
Sort by:
Mohd E. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Excellent !

Food, nice bedroom, comfortable
9.3
Excellent service and a very comfortable room. But the place was located a bit far from town. No public transportation nearby.
Muhammad I. Couples Pakistan, November 2, 2013
nice experience memerorible trip

value for money.,nice location,comfortable room
9.3
we were upgraded from deluxe room to executive room.nice friendly staff.good room service and clean rooms with nice daily breakfast .had a good swimming pool/we enjoyed our trip as a honeymoon couple.
Gilda G. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Great Hotel

Centrally Located, Good buffet, Nice pool
8
The hotel is very nice and staying here is very relaxing. The check-in and check out was hassle free. Our room is nice, the breakfast buffet was tasty and with a lot of choices. The only thing that I did not like was my booking says that wi-fi internet was free, but upon check-in they told us that it is has to be paid. Otherwise over-all experience is great.
Lance V. Couples South Africa, November 2, 2013
Comfortable

The staff were attentive and friendly and we had a great view of the Petronas Towers from our room
7.3
We had a couple of issues with the room cleanliness and the window needing to be fixed, but we raised the issues with the hotel immediately and they bent over backwards to try and rectify the problems and ensure that we were happy and comfortable - the hotel is almost directly next door to Berjaya Times Square and has easy access to the Monorail and taxies. We will definitely give the hotel another chance when we come back to KL.
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Nice and comforatble hotel

Nice and comforatble hotel
9.3
Centrally located near Kuala Lumpur's bustling Golden Triangle adjacent to Bukit Bintang, Berjaya Times Square and a short distance to Chinatown. Furama Bukit Bintang is also conveniently situated near the main shopping belts of Kuala Lumpur. Imbi monorail station is just a five minute walk away from this Kuala Lumpur hotel.
Kamalruzaman M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Comfortable and happy

Large room, LCD TV, pool
8
A comfortable room and ease of accesss to car park with security
Salamah A. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
Convenient & Comfortable. Its Marvelous.

We got complimentary breakfast, early check-in and upgraded to suite room. The staff were very friendly & helpful.
9.3
I booked 3 rooms altogether. One of my friend checked-in one night earlier. We really enjoy staying at Furama. The staff were very understanding and helpful. The hotel provide shuttle service to Pavillion. It is also very convenient to get taxi. Theres a prayer room provided at 4th level. We booked for 3 delux room but were upgraded to suite, Alhamdulillah
Susan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Very nice hotel well maintained

Comfort, friendly staff, reliable taxi driver outside of main entrance
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay here. I found it very clean and well maintained and the staff were very friendly and the food was excellent. The food and beverage prices were very reasonable. Downside was that I like to breakfast in my room and though I asked 3 times for the room service menu, it never arrived.
Ang S. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
nice, comfortable, enjoy

central location nearby Time square, great food surrounding
7.3
Great, nice environment, big room with two TV. but too less TV channel to choose for.
Ang S. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Nice Hotel with great room and attentive staff

Big Ro
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06