Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13925 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13925 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Norijah A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Awesome breakfast spread
* Unlimited breakfast spread, near Times Square, free shuttle to KLCC
Awesome!
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Osman M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location, clean and good breakfast menu.
Location, clean and a Good variety of breakfast dishes
Pleasant. Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Kah L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good
The breakfast was great. The room is clean and comfort to stay at. The location was good near Times Square shopping mall.
Satisfy with the service provided and the cleanliness of the room.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Clayton Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Location would be perfect for business travellers
Clean, Comfort, Location
My first time staying in this hotel and it is overrated by its 4-star hotel status. Many need to be done such as the room cleanliness. One of the plus point would be its car park which is free for the guest.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Clayton Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Location would be perfect for business travellers
Clean, Comfort, Location
My first time staying in this hotel and it is overrated by its 4-star hotel status. Many need to be done such as the room cleanliness. One of the plus point would be its car park which is free for the guest.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Richelly P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice for an overnight stay
clean, staff is helpful, room is big
I can say that Furama gives a comfortable stay and I will choose this as my home again when I go back to Kuala Lumpur. Food during breakfast is okay, though water doesn't taste good. I love the breads and salad. Staff are helpful as well, their elevator is just tricky, you should bring your key with you always.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

richard T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Highly inconvenient
low rates, new hotel & waking distance to kl Times Square
our stay is not that pleasant as rooms shower is dropping off and blinking lights is not fix for our 3 days stay. Just low rates for ask called 4 stars
Reviewed January 29, 2015

felecia W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang
food, staff and location
Lousy parking. Spoil my car paint.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Tian K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good
Large Room, Clean and Good Service
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Nara K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good value
near great location, dirty, good customer service
Reviewed January 28, 2015