or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11553 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11553)
Sort by:
Chung S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
nearby mall

near to mall,big room,comfortable
6.7
Chin J. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Comfatable

Location good
8
Very comfatable .... A lot of restaurant nearby . Can walk through pavilion , Times Square by walk. The room is very big , and I'm glad to have a small office in the room , so I can do my work at there . I prefer the online fees in uncharged because it will be inconvenience through all the customers . We are refused to pay for such a high pay for internet and we just use it not much time .
Muhammad D. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Value for money & near Berjaya Times Square

Value for money, Comfort, Location
8
It was a very comfortable and spacious room and was near to a lot of shopping centres including Berjaya Times Square. The surroundings of the hotel doesn't really make for a good scenery but its location and value for money accomodation more than makes up for this.
Ronald T. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Good

Big Room
8.3
Fadillah A. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Value for $, big room for family with 3 kids

Big family room, good spread of food and centrally located
8
A memorable experience as the staffs are warm & friendly. Strongly will recommend it for families of two or three children to stay in the family quad room. Monorail services are accesible and walking distance. During our stay, we didn't took the taxi. We either walk or took the monorail. Preminum mall example Pavilion, Berjaya Time Square are just walking distance. BB Plaza & Sungai Wang Plaza are malls value for money.
Soon K. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Was quite disappointed with the hotel.

Location, fast service, lots of food around
5.7
Heard is a new hotel. Not properly maintain if it is a new hotel. But toilet was kind as dirty, no tooth brush.
Sajali S. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Good Location

Spacious Room, Cleanliness And High speed free wifi
9
We booked a family room for 5 of us (the room actually can accommodate at least 10 pax if don't mind sleep in their spacious living room). The room and hotel are clean with simple deco. Hotel provide a variety of nice food for breakfast but do hope they can change breakfast menu every day.
Mathieu B. Solo travelers Belgium, December 24, 2013
Convenient, efficient, good quality

location, overall quality, good service
8
good value for money Internet is a paying option - that's a shame good location - nice rooms - friendly and helpfull staff
Mohd. A. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
It's Heavenly Great.

Centralize Location, Spacious Car park, Great Room Service.
9.3
I've stayed in this hotel for a few times and all my stay was always great. This is the first time that i've stayed for a longer period (10 days). The room service crew (Jabir) address as Zabir) keep on his toes to have the room clean daily. The bed sheet and towels are change and replace daily. I truly like the privacy of the family room. Two rooms separated by two doors and a main door to keep our shoes outside of the main room. Ten days the only set back is the breakfast buffet. It is always the same menu. The lobby has this great smell that my wife and I like. What I would to see is a Live Piano music in the Hotel lobby played to serenade the guest who wants to just enjoy the night in the bar and also it helps to add life to the lobby. Thank you for giving my family and I a great experience staying at Furama Hotel. We will definitely stay in this Hotel in the future.
Mulawarman M. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2013
nice hotel n great location

nice, great, and comfort
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07