Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13289 reviews

10234 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13289)
Sort by:
Wan C. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Nice comfortable stay

comfortable, nice and convenient.
8
Very good and walking distance to Berjaya Times Square.
Report this review
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Good Service

Friendly Staff,Cleanliness,Location
9
Many thanks to Furama staff for the arrangement of my stay during my gf birthday,we have a wonderful stay at Furama Hotel.Room is clean,staff are friendly and the food was nice!
Report this review
Arivudainambi K. Families with young children India, September 11, 2014
General

Food
6.3
Neutral
Report this review
Vincent C. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2014
Value for money

Loc,price, size rm
6.3
Ohh v okei
Report this review
Khairussalleh J. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
good hotel but old furnishing

nothing much
6.7
the hotel is clean but mostly all the furnishing is old. the rest it was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Hotel is within walking distance to Shopping malls
8
Most of the time the staff are friendly but at times if you are unfortunate the rooms assigned may have the broken or damaged toilet bowl or the shower doesn't work.
Report this review
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Clean & Comfortable Hotel

Clean, Good Location & Value for money
8
Report this review
Stephen W. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Excellent service

Excelllent cleanliness.. Friendly staffs and convenient.
9.7
I would say Furama hotel is one the best hotel I ever stayed in KL. Excellent service from housekeeping. It's worth coming back again. 5 stars!
Report this review
Mohammad Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
the very small even I took delux.
4
Not good. The front counter not helpfull. The room service very late n told me thet they lost my order n I need to reorder my food. Need to wait 45min frm the receptionist to call me back n at last I the one who call them regarding of my problem. Totally I won't recommend this hotel to my friend. The best thing I took delux room n u think they give me a stranded room. It so disappointed.
Report this review
Tan L. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
it is down graded.

the croissant in the breakfast. big room and fast check out.
6
It is our 3rd time, staying here. however, it is down graded. The swimming pool water is not clean, kettles not working in the room, non smoking room got smoking smell. There is no pen in the room when they ask customer to write feedback. Anyway, we are very disappointed.
Report this review
Previous page 1731 - 1740 of 10234 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01