Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13941 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13941 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

jennifer S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
furama
location, clean and accessible
we booked for a room with a king bed but ended up having a twin bed joint together, we had a hard time sleeping coz of this
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Yimin W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Hotel is old
none
we checked into 3 rooms at furama bukit bantang, apparently they did not have king size beds so we had to combine 2... The shower was not working in one of the rooms, called the maintenance but nobody could understand english. The furnitures were old and there were stains on pillow cases and bedsheets. Quite a bad experience.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

SWEE P. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Convienient
location, shopping, friendly
memorable
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Sai C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Service was outstanding
Service
Had a pleasant stay and service was good as details are paid attention to. Breakfast Food variety are limited though.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Yu T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Comfortable room but poor housekeeping service
Location and Big Room
Clean and big room. Breakfast has variety of choices. The only thing I was not satisfied is the housekeeping on the room and the service. They didn't provide the hair dryer, tooth brush and slipper in the room. I thought it is 4 stars hotel? Why everything has to call and require.. Called for twice but still never sent it to us. They only sent to us on the next day morning when we called again!
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Keith T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
strategic location and worth the money
location,spacious room and friendly staff
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Tamim F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
they asked for another RM150 deposit
the view, tall building, easy to get taxi
not up to my expectations. i've been to better hotels
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Mohd D. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good stay
Location, Rates, Staff
Good Stay
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Chai T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Cleanliness and. Strategic location
Service and food
Cleanliness and near to most of shopping place.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Wei A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Overall good
Friendly nice location
The hardware should upgrade, have turn old.
Reviewed January 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: