or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11136 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11136)
Sort by:
Roni S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
nice room

room,price,location
6
nice
Nussaraporn B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Great location

Cleanliness Specious and convenient
7.7
Good up to expectation
Wan C. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Very comfortable and huge room

very classic, nice environoment and comfortable
10
very good and professional. i like it a lot.
Yoshihito A. Solo travelers Japan, September 6, 2014
Enough service

quick check out. clerks' english is good.
8
There isn't wifi in the room, which is unconvenient. Room is too wide for one person. Bed, desk and bath are enough quality for short stay.
Ariel A. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
great local .. value for money

location.. cleanliness and spacious rooms
9.3
Roni S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 6, 2014
So far is good

Clean,comfort,price
7
Good
Mei L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
convenient location, comfy

good breakfast, clean & comfy room, great location
7.7
I find this place is very convenient location & they provided good breakfast & clean room.
Ooi C. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Good location

Good location, the room is clean...
8
Mark M. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
avoid

location
4.7
booked a double room with upgrade with agoda. When checking in told that only two single beds rooms were available. When i complained that i had booked a double room with upgrade they blamed agoda refused any liability or reimbursement of upgrade payment. Attitude at reception was poor. Basically take it or leave it. Do not be fooled by reception area, Hotel is dated and in a poor shabby condition. Rooms stank of damp, wall paper torn and dirty appearance. Forget the breakfast its total waste of swill...do not book hotel tours they are 50% marked up on tours offices across the road. Found better value hotel elsewhere.
Ciro L. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
A little goes a long way

There was a room upgrade upon arrival, a very pleasant surprise. Housekeeping services was very good. Buffet breakfast on offer was extensive.
7.7
Downside was a non-cooling aircon in the living area of the suite. Our bathroom sink drained slowly and eventually clogged. I was most disappointed when I could not make an outside call from my room until I made a deposit at reception desk. This caused quite an inconvenience since I had already changed into my pyjamas and needed again to put on something decent so I could go to the lobby reception to make my deposit. If there was anything that would hinder me from staying at Furama again, this would be it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08