or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10436 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10436)
Sort by:
Mouza K. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, August 26, 2013
nice hotel, the internet rechargable and expencive

breakfast, clean, staff
7.3
I stayed for 5 nights, the hotel is good specially the breakfast and rooms, but the Internet is charged and it's very expensive also is allow for 3 devices to connect.
Nadiah S. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
Pleasant stay with comfortable clean room

Spacious rooms and comfortable with good staff
7
We booked for deluxe room but upon checked in was told by the front desk that there's no availability of queen bed only twin sharing.Therefore we opted for a room upgrade(Executive Suite) with an additional fee imposed. Rooms were great and spacious and we opted for breakfast at the executive lounge instead.Much more comfortable with lesser people although the range of food weren't that much. Overall,a pleasant stay there.
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
great hotel for money

close to shopping,nightlife and klcc
7.3
great hotel and swimming pool view was great.Just for breakfast menu is in limited served.
Fadzli T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
great experience. worth every cents

very nice and spacous room, great breakfast and nice pool
9
great. clean and spacious room. very near to Plaza Bukit Bintang.
Jesse L. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
The hotel is in a good location for shopping and s

The staff was excellent, the location is great and the rooms are comfortable.
9
The stay was pleasant.We were upgraded to a suit on arrival. The room was large and comfortable. The wired internet is free but did not work. The staff tried for a few hours to no avail. The next day I was provided a password for the wireless so I finally had access to the Internet. No hot water kettle in the room so I had to call for hot water each morning. The desk said they did not have enough kettles for all of the rooms. These were minor inconveniences. The staff was very helpful in arranging taxis and providing directions to things to do within walking distance.
Soon K. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
value for money

Clean, near shopping centre, easy access to MRT
6
Nice hotel, value for money, lots of shopping mall and food around this area.
Rosalinda M. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2013
nice hotel, perfect location for shopping

nice staff, location , food
9.7
my daughter and I had a great stay at furama hotel bukit bintang. although we were not given an internet access even if it is included in the package i bought, it was fine since we spent almost our whole stay outside for shopping and sight seeing...
Mohamed R. Families with young children Egypt, August 25, 2013
awesome hotel as usual

big rooms and clean rooms
10
was a great stay this hotel is my fav bcuz of the great location
Linawati L. Families with older children Singapore, August 25, 2013
Great stay, near shopping location

Comfort, convenient
8
Great stay as near major shopping district. It my second time visit this hotel and i will sure stay in the same hotel for my next visit in KL
Aiman A. Families with young children Qatar, August 25, 2013
Bad

Nothing to be conceder as best things
2.7
Very bad experience as the hotel, dining area, and the room all are not clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07