Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13928 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Douglas D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Stopover in KL
Hotel was very up to date, staff were very courteous, close to major shopping and transportation
Reviewed January 15, 2015

ASNAH R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Satisfied but No
None
-staffs were not polite during check in -bfast was bad. Not much choices, naan bread was hard and shld be place in warmer iso leaving it just like that F&b manager on duty 11/01 was just standing there not even a word out frm his mouth. Not asissting the staffs when the place is overcrowded. He doesn't even walk ard to greet Guests. -slow top up of drinks And food -shld have more varieties.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

HOONG L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Speed service
Service
Enjoy, convenience location
Reviewed January 15, 2015

William L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Value for money
location, room comfort and value for money
Everything seems like during my stays in Furma, they have all the basis facilities we need except that one thing I really don't understand, they only offer complimentary wi-fi access to certain classes of room, for those rooms with no complimentary wi-fi access they are offering rm 20 for 3 hours per device.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Zaidi M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
No worth for money
Cleanlines
The location of this hotel is not strategic. You need to walk with smelly walk way to Berjaya Times Square.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

KWANG O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good stay
1) security is very friendly, he help my parent open the car door and easier for eldest to come down from the car.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Steven H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good place to chill out!
1. Good location 2. Close to many eateries and shopping mails 3. Rooms are clean, nice and comfortable.
My stay was very nice, I stayed at the executive room and enjoyed personal service for breakfast and nice food during happy hour with drinks included. Room price is affordable.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Woo Z. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice location hotel
location, value for money and cleanliness
So far so good. Quite satisfied overall
Reviewed January 14, 2015

lydia K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
All good staff, good cleaning solution needed
All staff very helpful n no racist, you know some hotel hospitality only treat well
May be because I chose the cheapest room in d promotion period, that's why d room was a very basic room without proper renovation ,(didn't look like a four star room) but, at lease I got a studio type room n we did not come for a leisure vacation, I believe u have matching to 4star hotel rooms, cause I did stay before
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Said J. from Azerbaijan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Friendly staff, good place
Breakfast, cleaning,
overall satisfied from our stay. Had a very good breakfast. Cleaning was ok and staff, especially greeters were friendly. Our flight was for 7pm and because we were with two infants i asked them for some checkout extension - they granted generously. Down sides would be wifi coverage, and the difficulties in reaching room service by phone.
Reviewed January 13, 2015