or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11777 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11777)
Sort by:
Tjhin R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Happy can stay again if go to kuala lumpur, love i

Not bad hotel
6
Nite club at down stairs wow !! And many food around the hotel.
Syed S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2014
its just another city hotel

location near to smart tunnel highway
8.3
its just another comfortable hotel. car parks inside the hotel is horrible. freaking small entrance to the hotel & not lighted in most of the area.
Maijit J. Families with young children Thailand, January 6, 2014
Enjoy big room and comfortable bed

close to shopping area,clean & big room
8
Last time, I came to KL I stayed at this hotel. I love the hotel as it has a very big room and clean comfortable bed. Also the hotel is closed to shopping areas,only 10 minutes drive. As a matter of fact, there is a walking distance department store near by. At night, there are several good local restaurants next to the hotel. This hotel is just perfect for my stay at KL. i believe next time of my visit, i would stay here again.
Mohamed A. Couples Oman, January 6, 2014
Good hotel ..

Location .. Breakfast .. Service
9
Pohan C. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Awesome

Cheap, clean and convenient
7.3
I am happy that i stay at Furama hotel, it is cheap and convenient
Nguyen N. Groups Vietnam, January 6, 2014
Bad location

Nothing
4.7
The location of the hotel is not good at all. The cleanliness is only at acceptable level.
Chapman T. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2014
Clean and Spacious Room

Spacious Room, good customer service, great location
9.3
The hotel is in an ideal location, near the Times Square shopping centre and tube station. You can see Petronas tower from the higher floors. The service was fantastic. I was my birthday and the hotel staff surprised me with a birthday cake. The room and living area were clean and nicely decorated with a modern theme. The room service was brilliant too and the breakfast was delicious with a wide range to choose from. I definitely recommend this hotel.
David K. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
value for money!

big room, wonderful nuance and good location.
8.3
Kan Y. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Classy, clean and convenient

Cleanliness, centrally located and comfortable
8
The stay was good. The room was big and clean. However, the counters for reception need to be increase because most customers were in the waiting list to check in. The hotel was centrally located and is very convenient to access to Times Square and the surrounding places of interest. One word, excellent.
Ken E. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
A hotel with wrong rating. Should be a two star

Location, location, location
2.7
I had stayed in a clean well maintain two stars hotel and I was happy. But to claimed 4 stars but facility worse than two stars. The special promotion is not a promotion cos I think I can get better deal with what I paid. Broken Shower head keep falling off the wall, dirty towers, and not even basic aminity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05