Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 12632 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12632)
Sort by:
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
nice place to stay

staff, location,value for money
8.3
Got free upgrade, staff very efficient, very close to times square would stay there again
Report this review
Teh P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
clean, comfortable

clean, comfortable,good location
8.3
Report this review
Ahmed N. Solo travelers Maldives, May 7, 2014
A very relaxing and peaceful stay

Cleanliness, Comfortable bed and Spacious rooms
8
Report this review
Kshitij S. Groups India, May 7, 2014
Clean Rooms, Friendly & Accomodating Staff

Clean Rooms, Friendly & Accomodating Staff, Centrally Located
9.3
Clean Rooms, Friendly & Accomodating Staff, Centrally Located. Front desk accommodated us even though we reached well before check in time.
Report this review
Ariffin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
I find my stay very pleasant and comfortable.

The convenience of being centrally located. This gives me the freedom to move around. Also my privacy was respected and I had peace and quiet. Ensure that offensive smells in the room are removed.
8
My stay at the Furama was pleasant in that I have been there often. The rooms are well designed. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The annexe room was useful for me to do work. I am please that all along my privacy was respected. The room service needed to be improved as at times one bath towel was lacking when there should be two. One soap was lacking when there should be two.Usable items in the bathroom should be complete and renewed daily. Also ensure that all power points are working. I had problems with non functioning power points when I bring my laptop. Finally ensure that a full box of tissue is always in the room. Ensure that the lamps are all functioning some bulbs are blown and were not replaced.This was my experience during my stay. Some disposal items were left by previous guests which was overlooked. Other than that the stay was generally pleasant and the rooms were comfortable.
Report this review
Teik W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
business hotel

bed , room , location
8.3
Report this review
Kathleen K. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Great Hotel and location

the Club Lounge,atmosphere, and location to shopping area
9
A real nice stay .We chose a Club Room a staff at check in on that level we found a bit snooty but tge rest of the staff in the club lounge just lovely. Reception staff down stairs in the main area fantastic
Report this review
Cristina G. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2014
...i appreciated the hospitality of the staff.

easy to locate,near in the shopping mall.frendly staff.
8
it was nice looking forward to come back again because of the hospitality of the staff and KL is a nice place.
Report this review
Danielle R. Families with young children Australia, May 6, 2014
KL for me is only good for a short stop over.

Location The view from the 25th floorExecutive lounge
4.3
Overall it was terrible. My husband was served off chicken. I have never smelt anything so terrible like that before and to think it was served out of their kitchen is disgraceful. My 19 month old son got locked in the bedroom as there is a push button lock on the back of the doors but no door stopper to prevent it locking. The hotel wanted to charge us for a key! Very disappointed with the hotel staff and management. Will not be returning here again.
Report this review
Ahmed N. Solo travelers Maldives, May 6, 2014
A very relaxing and peaceful stay

Cleanliness, Location, Comfortable Bed
8.3
The checking and checking out is a bit slow, but the hotels is very new and clean. The coffee shop staff for me wasn't very good. As I ordered for a coffee and waited nearly fifteen minutes for me to be served and when I went to cancel, because my Car has arrived, the waitress suddenly realised she had forgotten.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08