Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13925 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13925 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Brian C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great, Pleasant Stay.
Location, Price, Cleanliness
We were only there for two nights but it was a pleasant, enjoyable experience at furama. Staff were friendly and attentive, place was clean and well furnished and the hotel's location was prime. I only wish they renovated or fixed up the car park a little. It was a nightmare navigating through narrow turns and extremely dangerous side walls.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Harischandra P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Excellent location
Clean staff very helpful close to everything
Overall was good but but unable to provide double bed had to join two beds / not goo
Reviewed January 13, 2015

KIM L. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Superb
Good Location, Near Train, Friendly Staff
Reviewed January 13, 2015

KIM L. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great Stay!
Hotel is clean, Strategically located, Friendly Staff
Reviewed January 13, 2015

okura M. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice cost performance
i think this hotel room is big and nice. to my best, i can see tower and beautiful view from window. it's nice cost performance.
So nice, i want to go this hotel again. Apparently,staff is not smile,though staff is politely and nice.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

KET C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Shopping
Spacious Room, Cleanest, location.
Good Stay, spacious room, easy to access shopping mall next only. Good staff.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

SRINIVAS S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very good and spacious hotel
spacious, large within the budget
It was a pleasant stay at Furama though it was bit old hotel. Room was spacious with 2 TVs though no English channels were coming.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Hing C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Poorly equipment toilet
Location, reasonable price (after 50% discount), and good amenities at surrounding area
It was great to be given a free upgrade, but that was because of poor pre-arrangement to allocate a single Queen or King size bed. It was in the remarks, but the front desk did not received. The room was clean and spacious, but the toilet was poorly equip. There was no glass for brushing and small tower for face. I have to use the coffer cup to do my brushing, that is really NOT good. I have to use the big tower for face washing, which is improper. The breakfast spread was average. Service is also average. The waiter is waiting around, instead of taking initiate to serving coffee for arriving guest. May be they are just waiting to clean up table instead.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Chen Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not to bad
Room cleanliness, space and facilities
Not too bad and overall was good
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Raja H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Temporary Stop
Berjaya Times Square
Not very happy
Reviewed January 11, 2015