or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10482 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10482)
Sort by:
Dhafer A. Families with young children Bahrain, August 27, 2013
Wonderful and enjoyable

Breakfast, rooms and staff
10
It is by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in and I'd recommend it for any kind of visit
Abdullah M. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 27, 2013
It was nice.

Design, Restaurant and Comfortable
9.7
It was a nice stay and comfortable. I recommended it to every body to enjoy it. Good staff.
Zahir A. Couples Oman, August 27, 2013
good staying in the hotel

location rooms and relaxing
6.3
Normall staying and the breakfast its good and the location for the hotel near market. But im very sad to say have bad serv8cse fir provide wifi all hotels in Malysia with 4 stars provided free. But 9m traing with reception not agree and i hope to give me free it when return from lankawi in 2/9
Zahir A. Couples Oman, August 27, 2013
internet not free its bad servucse

location rooms and brekfast
6.7
Normall staying and the breakfast its good and the location for the hotel near market
Khushal S. Couples Mauritius, August 27, 2013
Nice hotel for honneymoon

Location, shopping and entertainment
9
Theresa L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 27, 2013
the venue is just at the down town.

good service , free wifi, reasonable price
6.3
in general, service is good, but the cleanliness needs to be improved. Dust can be found everywhere in the room, and the cups they provide in the room are not clean. the lift are coated with dust. but the lobby is very clean. if u need to take a hot shower after playing for a whole day, u have to turn on the tap for 5 minutes to let the water become hot! it's not environmental friendly....
Wing T. Couples China, August 27, 2013
Clean room and convinient

Double bed room is spacious.
7.3
Clean rooms. Should provide more info or maps showing the facilities at surroundings.
Taher A. Families with older children Kuwait, August 27, 2013
New hotel. Comfort rooms.

Air condition, clean
7
Over all it was good, I booked deluxe room, reached late they upgraded me to suit room which was excellent. I have been given city view and keep asking twin towers or swimming pool view but did not get it. The twin towers and spinning pool view rooms are excellent.
James M. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2013
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff.

Friendly staff, good room, big breakfast choice
7.3
Very comfortable, lots of malls around, handy to monorail. Lots of construcyion goin on.
Nadiah S. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
Pleasant stay with comfortable clean room

Spacious rooms and comfortable with good staff
7
We booked for deluxe room but upon checked in was told by the front desk that there's no availability of queen bed only twin sharing.Therefore we opted for a room upgrade(Executive Suite) with an additional fee imposed. Rooms were great and spacious and we opted for breakfast at the executive lounge instead.Much more comfortable with lesser people although the range of food weren't that much. Overall,a pleasant stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07