or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10679 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10679)
Sort by:
Weiyi S. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Pleasant stay; clean comfortable rooms

Closely located to nearby malls, clean rooms, nice ambience
8.3
I went with my parents on a trip to KL and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Furama Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It is located right behind Berjaya Times Square and within 20 minutes walk to Pavillion shopping center and Jalan Alor food street.
Sien S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Very nice hotel, but very poor maintenance team.

Large and nice.
8.3
Jia H. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Comfortable and Satisfied

Convenient Location, Large Room, No Frills
7.3
Second time staying in this hotel, just as satisfied. Large and clean room, bed and pillow case of great comfy quality. Would be great if they have free wireless access in the rooms.
Chia V. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
comfort

clean, good location & city view
8.7
Mustafa S. Couples India, September 15, 2013
Great Hotel,Could Be Better!

Location.Breakfast Buffet.Room Size.
7.7
Centrally located hotel with high speed Lan internet in the room,great breakfast buffet.The Front desk staff can be made better(Alex).We were locked out of our room as they forget to service the rooms electronic lock.The rooms were a bit dirty,the house keeping staff is a bit in your face,over friendly.They need to provide free wifi at least in the lobby & not charge for it.The room size is very comfortable.
Ervina P. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2013
great place for family vacation

not too far from Monorail stasion, big room, nice view
8
nice hotel to stay with family not close enough from Monorail station if we bring our baby near from shopping centre
Eng C. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
wonderful weekend getaway frm singapore

Room size, location, price
7.7
another weekend getaway frm singapore short stay with good clean n big room friendly staff from counter to house keeping
Anastasha K. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Wonderful experience for my first time in KL

Friendly and professional staffs, nice room, and superb breakfast buffet
8.3
It was my first time traveling to Kuala Lumpur, and we stayed at Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang. Was a great choice as the staffs are very warm and professional. Easy and efficient check-in. And we got upgraded to a bigger room just because I requested for a king-size bed! :) The breakfast buffet was superb too, as they had wide variety of local and international choices of food. I think this hotel is family-friendly, because it is clean and has a good swimming pool. Will definitely stay at this hotel again next time, with family of course.
Boon K. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Location is good, we got family quad (2 bedroom)

Covienient ,good location @
6
Junwei G. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Hotel is nice.

location. room service.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06