or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11500 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11500)
Sort by:
Herleen N. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2013
You can see KLTower & Twin Towers from our room :)

Huge room, clean and friendly staff
8.3
I travelled and stayed in this hotel with my husband and my 1 year old daughter. We were upgraded from superior to suite room :) the room was nice, and you can see petronas twin towers and kl tower from the glass window. We honestly didnt like the food. Im expecting good breakfast like western type of food such as hotdogs, bacon, hams...well they have huge varieties not our type though... More of spicy, veggies, nuts, curry (indian and muslim kind of food if you must say) the pool is not what it seems to be in the picture.. A bit small and old. But to sum things up... We enjoyed our stay. Lots of taxis waiting infrontof the hotel,lots of restaurant across the street and 5min walking distance going to berjaya times plaza :)
Abdul R. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2013
A Simple Nice Hotel

Nice, clean room / Nice ambience at swimming pool / Friendly staff
8
Just a night stay. Stay in room most time and walk the hotel for a bit. Except for the swimming pool which has a lovely ambience (though too close to the restaurant), the facilities are basically and simply nice. Clean and well maintained.
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
clean room, nice staff

centrally located, clean & attentive staff
7.7
I like to stay in this hotel as it is a nice place for a good rest before carry out any activities at nearby
Beethoven L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2013
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

Nice bed
4.7
Firstly, the staff wasn't friendly start for my first step at the lobby. Secondly was the cook, when i ordered scramble egg, he gave me an omelette and he was stubborn. Next, was a problem at check out, they charge me with a bill that i even know about, and they insist me to pay and i had an argument with them around 30 minute. However, the room was quite nice and clean. Last but not least, i recommend to pick another option than this one, except this place is your only option.
Ann C. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
Great Location, Service, Hassle free check in!

Good Service, Fast check in, great location
10
Comfortable bed, Clean Spacious room. Great Breakfast and good location.
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
comfortable & nice stay

clean, attentive staff & centrally located
7.3
good & comfortable stay, value for money and easily access to restaurants & entertainment places
Steve Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Great hotel to stay

Clean, large room and attentive staff
8.7
Stayed many times, clean and big rooms. Near to many shopping malls
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2013
unexpected dilapidated room

Hotel lobby is big, early check in can be at 8am
5.7
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Pleasant stay with comfortable room

Clean, adequately spaced and comfortable room
7.3
It was a great stay at Furama hotel where facilities and access to town is very convenient. The staff performance at the lobby is rather slow and not very friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable and suitable for business traveler that wants to have a comfortable stay without breaking the bank.
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean, comfortable and strategically located
6.7
Spent a few nights in this hotel and love the beds. Its comfortable and quiet. But the staff performance and friendliness still require improvement and the facilities in the hotel has not been maintained well. With good access to city tourist spot, it will be good for leisure or business traveler

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01