or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9772 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9772)
Sort by:
Eliana M. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Fantastic Family Quad

Large room, good location, attentive staff
7.3
Nur U. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
A short getaway trip

large room..great staff..good air-conditioned room
6.7
It was a great room and large for family. The staff were friendly and efficient. However our room was clearly seen to be rarely used. The mattress sheet and bed was dirty and uncomfortable. The watee boiler was dirty and has white residue. The bakes beans swrved for breakfast were bad aand sour.
Edward S. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
very nice

clean, easy check-in check-out, large room
7.7
Rulia I. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Nice hotel with great location.

Clean room, nice staff and great location
8
The hotel was very nice, the room was clean and large with great view of the city. The location is near shopping mall and very close to imbi monorail station. One things that makes me disappointed is no access to wifi in the room. You have to pay extra charge if you want to access wifi in the room.
Olivier C. Couples France, June 17, 2013
Huge hotel quite isolated, good service

Suite are huges and confortables, no noise from outside, service is ok
5.7
We spent only one night in the week-end. The hotel was almost full of tourist, mainly family. the swimming-pool and breakfast room was very busy. Otherwise, the suite room was great and quiet. The location of the hotel is not so good: it is at walkable distance to Bukit Bintang but you have first to pass by an area with local restaurants and karaoke... not really nice.
Aik C. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Love this hotel

Good location, comfortable stay at great value
9
This is our 4th time here and we are always looking forward to come back. For the clean spacious room and large toilets, we felt it was of great value and superb weekend getaway for boyfriend and me. Hotel is not far from Berjaya Time Square, about 5 minutes of brisk walk you will find good and cheap food and shopping areas. We will be back again soon.
Xubo H. Families with young children China, June 16, 2013
Poor poor hotel service,

The only good point is the impression of the room waiter greeted with a smile,
4.7
Poor poor hotel service, when there is a message before booking to try a high floor and a large bed room, front desk check, the waiter would have given us the 19th floor, then an old woman came to us, 5th Floor, also two beds put together, reception, lobby, entrance service personnel are not smiling, lived four days, not at all I was guest feel. Very bad feeling. . The only good point is the impression of the room waiter greeted with a smile, what not to eat breakfast, update is not fast. Compared to Malacca HATEN, is also four-star, all aspects of far worse. Poor poor hotel, choose this hotel who recommended careful! Careful! It no longer provides this hotel. . .
Damien C. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
clean and green

clean, good service, good location
8
good place clean and green. rock and roll lives forever!
Bee L. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
it's a best choice for honeymoon in this hotel

nice city view, especially at night,can see Twin Tower & KL Tower thru our bedroom,It's awsome! we will book this hotel again when we travel in kl.
8.3
Chia H. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Very nice hotel

Friendly staffs, good breakfast , clean room.
8.7
Great hotel, good. location , near train station - easy for transfer and good food .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01